check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Maui Rental Group

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Golf, Sunset and Ocean Views. Special VRBO Rates!

38 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Our condominium home Wailea Grand Champions #163 is located directly on the 7th hole of the Wailea Blue Golf Course. Enjoy wonderful ocean, sunset and West Maui mountain views from the spacious lanai (patio). Remodeled and new throughout. Well equipped kitchen and contemporary dining area for 6. Large flat screen LCD television in Living room. New King Bed in Master bedroom. New Queen Bed in Guest Bedroom. Each with television and en suite Bath. Perfect for 2 Couples.

Free High Speed Wireless Internet in our condo. Free Parking.

Close to the Shops at Wailea, Sandy beaches, 1st Class Hotels and Restaurants. Wailea Golf and Tennis privileges for our guests.

TAT- W73261923-02

Professional on-island management and concierge for all of your vacation needs.

Keywords: Wailea Grand Champions #163, Wailea Luxury Condominium Rental, Maui Golf Course Condo, Wailea Grand Champions Home

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Maui Rental Group (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.4
based on 38 traveler reviews

Golf, Sunset and Ocean Views. Special VRBO Rates!
average rating of 4.394737 based on 38 reviews
5

Let's do it again.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My only disappointment was that only 3 dinner plates were provided, yet the dining table was set for six.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Quite a view

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We just got home from a week at this lovely unit. The view across the golf course with the ocean beyond was a wonderful way to start each day. The condo itself was roomy and perfect in most respects. These units were built in the late 1980s and this one has been partially remodeled and would be perfect if the appliances were to be replaced as well. There was no way we could have run the dishwasher while we were at home it was so noisy! The bathrooms are also dated. Having said all that this in no way detracted from our enjoyment and we would highly recommend.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Grand Champions Wailea 163 Maui

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I liked the process of the rental, very clear, convenient and organized with information and email follow-ups. The rental was wonderful. We enjoyed the balcony to the golf course, the bedrooms and bathrooms were good as well.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellaire, TX
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect. No complaints except cable TV with limited selections and no central air. We survived otherwise

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Maui 2016

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Easy access to unit - no stairs to deal with. Lovely view from the lanai and overall a nice unit. Location was perfect for our needs but kitchen was somewhat lacking. If you plan to cook, plan to use paper plates!!

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, WA
5

Grand Champions condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent base to enjoy Wailea - close to beaches and shopping while a bit out of the hustle and bustle.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Kahului, Maui, HI (OGG)
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • $189 - $305/nt
  • US Dollars
  • $255 - $305/night plus 13.416% tax, $50 reservation fee and
  • $25 Accidental Damage Waiver. Check-out cleaning included! 5 night minimum Stay.
  • Weekly, Monthly and Seasonal Rates Available.
  • Please Call or E-mail to get a quotation or reserve our condo!
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master - 1 king
    Guest - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties