check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Gulfside 2 bedroom Villas on the Gulf unit F2. Wireless Internet.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Villas on the Gulf (Unit F2) 2 bedroom/1.5 bathroom Gulf side condo. Short walk to pool and Gulf of Mexico. 1 King in Master. 2 Full beds in 2nd bedroom. 1 sofa sleeper in Living Room. Wireless Internet. TV and DVD in living room and both bedrooms. Washer and dryer inside condo. New mattress and New Sofa September 2014. Dining Room chairs reupholstered February 2016. Stairs (no elevator at the complex).

This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3 night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

Gulfside 2 bedroom Villas on the Gulf unit F2. Wireless Internet.
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 22 reviews
Alma, Arkansas
5

Vacation 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It wasnt bad by no means, but I don't feel the villa was worth a grand for a week, maybe more like 600.00. Next time I'll spend 2k on a private house or 1k on a hotel.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Quick get away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed 3 nights and decided after we arrived in Pensacola Beach to stay here. I had so many memories of staying at the same complex when we were younger that came back, being there this time with my daughter. The condo was very comfortable and well priced compared to others we considered. The walk to the beach is not far at all. I Loved that we were able to save money and eat healthy by having a full kitchen and I also loved that i could clean our clothes before heading back home. Overall all we were very satisfied with our stay.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Review of Villas on the Gulf Unit F2

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great experience!

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
columbia, TN
3

Okay place to stay-nothing super special

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location to the beach was a plus, just a short walk to beach. The issues with the rental include stopped up shower drain that I had to unclog, the dryer vent does not vent outside so it make the unit SUPER hot, ants, and the tenant downstairs decided to smoke all week long which made out unit stink! There were rips in the chairs at the dining table.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The "smoking" downstairs neighbor is out of our control as we don't manage that particular unit. All of our properties are "NON SMOKING"! We will make sure the pest company sprays for ants as the unit is under contract! Dining Room chairs reupholstered February 2016 Thanks for your helpful comments!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Jessica

  • 2 of 5

We just arrived at this condo for a week long vacation. We have stayed in the same complex before and use this rental company just last year. Our last visit was amazing. Today, upon entering the unit the first thing we realize is how dirty the place is. There is food and hair on the counter tops. Half of the dishes and silverware are dirty. Some of the lights are blown and there are no replacement bulbs. The tv remote is dead and no replacement batteries. The dryer has the lint vent just open to the air...into the closet...where clothes would be stored. The worst thing is finding a pair of dirty underwear in the storage chest in the living room and someone's socks in the dresser drawer. Just overall a VERY bad first impression. We called the office and explained the issues we had and was asked what we would like for them to do about it. No apologies at all. Not very good customer service if you expect good surveys and return customers. It is just very disappointing and frustrating when you pay this much and get such a bad exerience from the get go.

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
MURFREESBORO, TN
5

We'll see you next time.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We always love staying here at Villas. The only hiccup we had this time was that the condo had not been cleaned when we arrived. But, that was solved promptly and the rest of our stay was great. Might be time to replace the chairs at the kitchen table though. The seat material was falling off all over the floor.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Dining Room chairs reupholstered February 2016
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $95 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $39 damage fee
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties