check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Starboard Village (Unit 424)

Gulf Front Townhouse.

2 levels - 1st level has kitchen, living room, dining room. 2nd level has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, washer/dryer. 1 King size bed in the Master Bedroom. 1 queen and 1 twin in second bedroom. This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation. This property has a 7 night minimum all year. You can book online

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

Gulf Front 2 bedroom in Starboard Village
average rating of 4.714286 based on 28 reviews
ADAMS, TN
5

10 days in paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our 7th time in this condo, so it is hard to come up with anything new to say: Why would anyone return for this many times if the place was not absolutely great? See you next fall!!!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lebanon, OH
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a great condo at Starboard. We've stayed at several places there and this was a great one. Many of the kitchens are pretty sparse but this one had everything we needed and more!

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My stay at Starboard Village unit 424

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The vacation rental was so perfect. Everything you needed was there. So much loved my stay. I would stay at 424 again.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ruston, LA
5

Delightful lovely rental. The decor is lovely.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fun to look at all the lovely decor in this unit. Views from balconies were great. We loved this unit. The walk up is hard because steps are narrow but worth it when inside unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice Condo.....but in the middle of a 'construction zone'

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this unit in the past and due to our positive experience decided to use again. The unit is of nice quality, has all the amenities needed, (although wi-fi is spotty) and is a good location. Unfortunately this year there was extensive construction activity going on in the same complex next too and around the unit. As a result, the noise and commotion of construction vehicles and workers with equipment repairing and constructing new decks, painting, etc. began every day, except Sunday, by 7:30 am, which is supposed to be 'quiet' time per the rules, and went on all day. I understand the need to repair and maintain facilities, and I had no complaints with unit 424. My beef is with the management company, Pensacola Beach Properties. At the very least, they should have advised us of what we would be dealing with at some point prior to our arrival and offered a reasonable discount. Or, offered us another unit out of the construction zone. I purchased insurance to protect against circumstances on my end that would have prevented us from renting the unit during the week reserved. But, what about circumstances on management's end that negatively impacted our experience? I expressed my disappointment verbally with their office and apparently need to follow up and communicate in writing with the owner. Again, unit 424 is a very nice unit but I will have reservations in using Pensacola Beach Properties Inc in the future.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: A substantial discount of $560.00 was given to this guest by PBP due to the complex construction which was out of our or the owners control.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
ADAMS, TN
5

Another great vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What better recommendation can I give then to state we have booked ahead for our 7th year 2015!!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $115 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties