Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

1 bedroom Gulfside condo in Regency Towers

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 950 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

Beautiful 1 bedroom/1 bath condo. Sleeps 6. Spacious balcony. Washer/dryer inside condo. Nicely furnished 1 bedroom/1 bath condo. Bedroom has 2 queen beds. Sofa sleeper in the living room. TV and DVD in living room and bedroom.

This property rents Saturday-to-Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3-night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.


Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 24, 2017

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
16% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
1 bedroom Gulfside condo in Regency Towers
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 36 reviews
4

Nice Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Roomy, clean unit; couch not corfortable. Nice view from balcony overlooking part of the gulf.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Tegency towers 603 east

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very clean and well stocked with all the essentials. Great view of both the bay and beach. Pbp was very easy to work with. Highly recomended.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was clean and had everything we needed. We could see the ocean from our room. We also liked the fact that it was a secure condo. Really liked that they had a closet full of beach chairs, rafts, etc.. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Carrollton, TX
5

AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent, will be back for future visits!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Batesville, AR
4

Beach Week 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I turned my filled out form and left it in the envelope with keys at the rental office as we left town. We loved our stay - but commented that the living room furniture was not comfortable! Sorry, but we have stayed at more comfortable condos there at Regency Towers. We get away to relax and it was hard to do there, but other than that it was quite nice. It did need the dishwasher door checked and also the dryer needed to be looked at. Not complaining on those items, but they needed attention.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Old Hickory, TN
5

A Great Week At The Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our week at Regency Towers East #603. It was spacious for the two of us, nicely equipped although we always eat out for dinner, but it works just fine for breakfasts and lunches. This unit is set up so it could sleep six people, it appears. It's attractively decorated, the view was nice, the location was good. I didn't check out the club house but the pool was adequate, not fancy. Only complaint I have is I personally don't like a bottom sheet that isn't fitted because they just don't stay tucked in. And that doesn't have anything to do with the condo! The toaster broke when we were there and we left a note for them to replace it. There were no wine glasses so I assume they had all gotten broken over time so we bought a few to use. There was no problem with noise in the building, and the elevators seemed to work just fine. We would stay in this one again. The check in and check out were easy, using after hours check in and dropping off the key as we left.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and comments. Regency Towers East 603E is a very nice condo with a great location. Thanks for mentioning the few kitchen items so we may take care of them. We do hope ou'll come back and stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $100 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee; $19.20 linen fee
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties