check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Villa Singer Island, walk to wonderful beach, bicycle path and more...

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Half Baths3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
0
Half Baths
3
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Riviera Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description

House Villa, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Heated pool, A/C

Your Beach Paradise!

Magnificently situated on Singer Island, this house will be perfect for your family, this house is close by a wonderful beach (walking distance), bicycles and roller blade path close by, excellent local restaurants, bars, activities and nightlife. This new house offer you 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a very nice heated pool. You can also enjoy our bicycles and beach equipment.

WE ALSO HAVE TWO MORE PROPERTIES IN CAPE CORAL, THEIR HOME AWAY ID ARE : 270228 AND 339454

WE ALSO HAVE TWO MORE PROPERTIES IN CAPE CORAL, THEIR HOME AWAY ID ARE : 270228 AND 339454

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Caroline Leduc
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2016
Call Manager

Why Caroline Leduc chose Palm Beach County

This property was completely renovated in December 2012.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Villa Singer Island, walk to wonderful beach, bicycle path and more...
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
Texas
5

Great house, Really great location! Almost perfect.

  • 5 of 5

The house is beautiful, convenient and has some amazing extras. The screened in pool in the backyard is brilliant. No bug spray and no bites! With two mosquito magnets in our group, Zika was a big worry on our vacation and it didn't exist at this house. Perfect location near beach, scuba bridge, and only 20 minutes from airport. Plenty of space inside, plus a pool table, plus tons of beach toys tucked in the garage meant our boys were busy and happy all week. The kitchen was great for cooking and my husband loved the huge island for laying out all his camera gear. We will book this location again.

Little problems did exist. The big sliding door to the patio was VERY hard to open. The slide mechanism needs oil or the door needs replacing. For my tv addicts, better cable would have been nice. Personally, I didn't mind less tv. Final quibble. The big glass dining table is pretty but impractical for meals, chatting, board games, cards...pretty much everything. We sat at the island, on the floor, out on the patio, anywhere but at the table. It makes a terrible racket when you put a dish down and you're miles away from your dinner companions if you sit on opposite sides.

Overall - paradise...almost.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your Nice comments! I Will send it to Our home representative! Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ottawa
5

Everything as advertised

  • 5 of 5

Just before my husband and I set out on our vacation with our five teenage children we saw a news report regarding VRBO rentals. It caused us concern about receiving what we were paying for. All of those concerns were unfounded. The house was just perfect for us. The kids were extremely happy. The pool and the beach were well visited and we enjoyed every minute. Any issues we encountered were minor and the only issue of significance was the need to reboot the satellite. However, the real estate rep handled it as soon as we notified her. The only suggestion I would make is to up date the information on the site with things like beach towels, pics of the four bikes (I thought there were only two), beach chairs and pool toys. We were pleased to find these things and wouldn't have packed some things had we known. All in all this was a very nice home and everyone absolutely loved it!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning, Thanks for the nice comments, you will help us to offer a nice experience to our guests. Sincerely, Caroline Leduc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property was great

  • 4 of 5

We all really enjoyed our stay. Whenever they were minor points to be addressed or questions that arose, all were handled very promptly. All I am awaiting now is my damage deposit refund.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good day Michael, Thanks for the comments, however I have the confirmation on Home Away that they refund you on May 6 2016. I will send you the email. Thanks Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

The house was everything we expected. We would rent here again.

  • 5 of 5

The beach was within easy walking distance.

And it was a public beach with access to beach umbrellas.

Heated pool was great. We especially appreciated the screen around the pool. No bugs!

Would have liked the pool to keep heating in the evening. It turned off around 7pm. 10pm would have been a better cut off time.

Overall - loved the place.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice comments, It would be a pleasure to welcome you and your family again! Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great vacation home

  • 4 of 5

My family and I, traveled 14 hours by car to this vacation home due to my 89 year old grandmother who refuses to travel any other way. The ride was just long but at soon as my family walked into this beautiful home they forget about the long car ride. We enjoyed everything about this house. And my families age range was between 5 and 89 years of age. We all had a great time. I also celebrated a birthday and my husband arranged for a private chef to cook in www.cheftim.net Chef Tim of Palm Beach, FL . Chef Tim prepared an outstanding 4 course meal. He has cooked in many kitchens he too loved the kitchen in this home. I will use this vacation home again. A. Clark

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good day Alicia, Thank you very much for your nice review, your comment is very important for us and we will use it to increase our service! It was a pleasure to welcome your family and I hope to welcome you in one of our homes. Sincerely, Caroline Leduc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall good experience.

  • 4 of 5

Nice house, good setup for bedrooms and bathrooms. We had a mostly cloudy week and the house was very dark and lighting in many rooms was not adequate. Pool area and indoor patio is very nice but a section needs more plantings to make it totally private.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: recommended

Located only 5 minutes walk from a beautiful beach, restaurants, groceries,children playground, tennis court, and nice neighborhood for walking!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Riviera Beach Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low 2016
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
 
 
Christmas
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,095
 
 
Low 2017
Jan 8 2017 - Jan 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,095
 
 
High 2017
Jan 29 2017 - Apr 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,695
 
 
Low 2017
Apr 23 2017 - Dec 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,095
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $179 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 12.0%

$1895/wk-$2495/wk
Weekly reservations are Saturday thru Saturday. Arrivals 4PM, departures 10AM
The price of the stay is not including the cleaning fee. The cleaning fee is $200

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Riviera Beach Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2286 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet
  • Glass shower in the three bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • There are four bed rooms, 2 with king bed size, 1 with Queen bed size, and one with two twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties