check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Mina Khosravani

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Beautiful home in Winter Park, Steps from Park Ave., Shops Restaurants

9 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

Winter Park House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms, steps away from Park Avenue

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION, This house is located in HIGHLY DESIRABLE Winter Park! only 2 doors away from Park Ave. WOW! Shopping, Dinning & Entertainment steps away. Amazing neighborhood! This dream vacation home is located amongst the Rich and Famous! View of the chains of lake accress the street. Gorgeous mature trees and bamboos make a fantastic relaxing get away for you. Walk to Park Avenue and enjoy all of the fine shops and restaurants, Tiffany Museum, hidden garden, side streets with their unique boutiques, Saturday Farmers's Market, Scenic boat tour of the Winter Park Chains of Lakes or play a quick round of golf at the beatiful Winter Park Country Club on Park Avenue. Perfect location for parents to visit their children at Rollins College, a short walk away.

This house has undergone an elegent renovation to become a lovely, roomy, homey home to wind down after a long day. Lovely decor and a private treed back yard give it a comfortable feel. Cherry cabinets, granite counter tops, and stainless steel appliances in its modern kitchen with all of the necessary appliances.

More Details
Mina Khosravani (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Mina Khosravani

My family and I have been residents of Winter Park Since 2001. We truley enjoy living in this gorgeous town. We purchased this house because of its fantastic location and excellent open, roomy floor plan. we knew it can be a great vacation get away. In order to do this we had to take our time to do things right and perfect. It took us a long time, basicly we had to rebuild everything. We are so proud of this new addition to our inventory of rentals.

Mina Khosravani purchased this house in 2010

Reviews

5
based on 9 traveler reviews

Beautiful home in Winter Park, Steps from Park Ave., Shops Restaurants
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
5

Wonderful house in a great location

  • 5 of 5

My family and I just returned from a week at this home. We were 3 adults, 2 young children and this home was absolutely perfect for us. The house is in a beautiful neighbourhood and a 10 minute walk from Park Av. My husband and I walked to dinner every night and our kids loved walking to breakfast instead of driving. The home is tidy and the appliances were brand new. Mina was wonderful and very helpful. We loved it so much we did not want to leave! I would absolutely return!

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Lovely home. Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

Mina is fantastic! When you choose this home, you will not be disappointed! Our son graduated from Rollins College and it was our choice to stay in a home environment rather than a hotel. We should have been doing this the entire time he was in college!!!!

The description of the location, layout and amenities was very accurate. Property was clean and well maintained. You're close to Rollins College, Golf, Park Avenue shopping and dining. I would absolutely recommend this property to a friend or relative who wants to be near the Rollins College and Winter Park area.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

"A Tranquil Oasis in the Heart of Winter Park"

  • 5 of 5

As repeat guests, we knew what to expect, and again were not disappointed! The house is charming, comfortable, and beautifully renovated. (The pictures are accurate, but don't do it justice.) It is nestled in a quite neighborhood of exclusive homes, but only a short walk (15-20 minutes) down Park Avenue to the bustle of Winter Park's restaurants, shops, museums, and Rollins College.

We loved having breakfast and evening appetizers in the sanctuary of the back yard, enjoying the birds, the palm trees and a mini-bamboo forest. The owner, Mina, is very personable and quickly addressed a minor mechanical issue we encountered.

I am reluctantly willing to submit this review now that both of our children have graduated from Rollins College (I selfishly didn't want others to know about this wonderful vacation rental!) We will be back! Thanks.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Cupertino CA
5

The best family reunion!

  • 5 of 5

This was a family reunion, and we all enjoyed the beautiful home with a great kitchen for cooking. it was wonderful to be so close to the beauties of Winter Park and away from the theme parks ( but not too far away). Everyone had room to relax in this very quiet and beautiful neighborhood. Thank you Mina, for everything extra you did to make this such a very special and wonderful trip!!

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Bellevue
5

Winter Park Local

  • 5 of 5

We love Winter Park and staying in this house is perfect. Mina is so nice and helpful to make sure we had everything we needed. When we travel back this is where we will stay every time!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

A wonderful stay in the heart of Winter Park

  • 5 of 5

We (family of four) stayed one week in this wonderful house in walking distance from lovely Park Ave, the heart of Winter Park, Orlando. The property is very clean, has big rooms, all appliances are new, the AC is very effective and overall the house is very well-maintained. The owner, Mina, was extremely nice & helpful and made us feel welcome from the first moment we entered the location. We will recommend the property to our family & friends, should they want to visit Central Florida. The house is very close to restaurants, shopping centers and a small golf course. It's also only a 30 minutes drive to most of the attractions. We hope to visit again! Thank you Mina.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

The Mall at Millenia
Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.3 Miles
Winter Park Golf
Nearest Train
0.5 Miles
Winter Park Train Station
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
French, Italinan, Spanish, Mexican, Thai
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Daytona Beach and Coco Beach
Car: not necessary

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION, This house is located in HIGHLY DESIRABLE Winter Park! only 2 doors away from Park Ave. WOW! Shopping, Dinning & Entertainment steps away. Amazing neighborhood! This dream vacation home is located amongst the Rich and Famous! View of the chains of lake accress the street. Gorgeous mature trees and bamboos make a fantastic relaxing get away for you.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Winter Park House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$395
$2,000
$5,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Winter Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown
  • Lake
  • Town
  • Village
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , bedroom 2 and 3 share the bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , bedroom 2 and 3 share bathroom
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck Furniture
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Porch Furniture
  • Yard
  • 6 garden chairs
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties