Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 BEDROOMS MAGNIFICENT LUXURY VILLA- HOT TUB -FREE AIRPORT PICKUP-FROM $149

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 5,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Located at Richmond Jamaica Estate

FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH WATERFALL SPA.

NO DAMAGE DEPOSIT REQUIRED

TRANSPORTATION: - We can offer a Van or Car with full time driver for low rate. Truly one of a kind hot tub!!! 3 bedrooms Luxury Villa constructed on grounds of the historic Green Zone Richmond Estate. Comfortable, exquisitely designed and beautiful landscaped villa in a gated community ensure your privacy and security, while giving you the freedom to explore and enjoy own slice of paradise. The villa are ideal for people with a keen sense of beauty and natural aesthetics.

A very large river pool is just beyond, complete with spacious sun deck. It spreads across 5000 sq feet and includes all the

amenities of five star accommodation. Located along jamaica's

scenic northern coast, with captivating views of the Caribbean sea and Mountains, just easy 40Min drive from Montego Bay Airport and just 9 min to Ocho Rios. Own private beach and golf course just few minute drive away from the villa.For additional information go YouTube on type in CrownRoalvillas.

..32 GB DELUXE PS3 GAMES & Wii U WITH OVER 100 Games...SPORTS & FITNESS COMPLEX IN A CLUB HOUSE SITTING WITH A GYM, SPA Services & HOT TUB, TENNIS, KIDS PLAY ZONE, BASKETBALL, JOGGING TRACK, BAR RESTAURANT, AND PAVILION BANQUET HALL. ...

.BONUS.... LATE CHECK-OUT (UP-TO 4 PM SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY)

ALL DOORS & WINDOWS FULLY MESHED

NEAR BY ATTRACTION : THRILLING NEW RAINFOREST BObSLED.....

DUNN'S RIVER FALL.....DOLPHIN COVE

CHUKKA COVE....MYSTIC MOUNTAINS

GREEN GROTTO CAVES

PUERTO SECO BEACH

SEVILLE GREAT HOUSE

CRANBROOK FLOWER FOREST

BOB MARLEY MUSEUM IN KINGSTON

ALSO.....FREE OVERSEA CALL

NINTENDO LAPTOP HUGE FLAT HD TV

GAMEPAD CONTROLLER REDEFINES THE WAY YOU

PLAY............FREE MOVIE

BLU-RAY HOME THEATER

Note Great for Business Customer....WIRELESS INTERNET....Fax....Printer and Lap Top Computer,

So can care of business & vacation at same time.

NOTE: Very important ..... Services include hot tub and master chef. Also no cancellation

allow for services and hot tub use after 30 days of booking the villas. No refund for cancellation after 90 days.....You can change your date for later booking.

For you to get airport pick up minimum of seven days .... you must book for.

Notice

Hot Tub cost $299 for a week.

For more info call me @ 647-403-3307

More Details

Owner
Gary Dixon
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 22, 2017

Amenities

Plantation Village Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 5000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • PC
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch Furniture
  • Terrace
  • Yard
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 20 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Car Optional
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Housekeeping
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Mosquito net at all door.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
3 BEDROOMS MAGNIFICENT LUXURY VILLA- HOT TUB -FREE AIRPORT PICKUP-FROM $149
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
5

Beautiful and peaceful

  • 5 of 5

Just stayed here last week there was 6 of us, we arrived late and our pick up was waiting outside for us. We really enjoyed ourselves the places is beautiful, the beds were very comfortable and well air conditioned. There was no air conditioning in the main part of the house so being able to cool of in your room was nice. The landscaping was beautiful on the property as well as walking around the community. It was very quiet and secure inside the gates, we walked around the streets and the pool late at night.

Mrs walker was a fabulous cooking authentic Jamaican food she cooked 3 main meals for us an her fried chicken and curry chicken will leave you wanting more. Mrs Green was also a very nice lady.

There was a few small inconveniences the shower in the master was the only one that got hot water, there was no tv in the 2nd bedroom it was broken, the tv in the living room was connected to the 3rd bedroom so whatever someone was watching in the living room the person in the bedroom had to watch the same thing, the hot tub was broken which we paid for the use off but I am awaiting a refund for that now and Mrs Walker was very apologetic for this and she did try to have fixed for us, the day bed was not set up, and we were not provided a cell phone as the add stated.

Other than that we really enjoyed our stay the pool was nice, and sitting out on the veranda in the evening enjoying a drink was night.

I would recommend this place and I would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks ..... look forward to have you back in Dec . The Hot Tub is ok now. We got it fixed now. The parts came in from Canada late. May God bless you always. Note: I Refund you back the hottub service fee
Did you find this review helpful?
7 1
5

Simply amazing

  • 5 of 5

I loved staying here I had my own beautiful room with my own bathroom felt like I was home. Miss green treated me friendly even though my flight was delayed she make sure I was comfortable I would highly recommend staying here 😊

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful experience. Amazing villa.....Highly recommended!!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I are so happy we chose to stay at this Villa. Our stay was first class, the accommodations were nothing but excellent. Everything was clean and operational. Activities, attractions and restaurants within 5 minute drive. The pictures on the site are beautiful however seeing this villa in person is another experience. Tastefully decorated and very much like home. We originally booked the villa for four nights but when we got there and realized how amazing the place was, we decided to stay an additional night.

Besides the awesome accommodations which were beyond our dreams, the amazing meals that Mrs. Walker cooked for us, which were sooo much better, then any hotel chain or restaurant could have ever provided, what we loved most was the personal touch and kindness of all the staff. Mrs. Walker knows all the right people and places to go and see if you want to truly experience Jamaica (very knowledgeable). We were so honored to meet Conrad (the gardener) who provided us with ackee every morning and the best breadfruit we have ever had.

The memories from this vacation will be cherished forever! When we do visit Jamaica again we know where we will be staying.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Excellent Rental Home !

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at the above mentioned property during a week in March 2017 and had a excellent time. The house in located in a gated community with all the amentities you need such as pool, Jacuzzi, pool table, security etc.

The house is large and spacious with three large bedrooms, with a open area kitchen, spacious living room, large backyard, wifi, cable etc. The house is well furnished and the beds are very comfortable with daily clean towels and sheets.

House keeping and a personal chef is available on a daily basis. Ochi Rios and the beach is about a ten minute drive from the Richmond Property, where you can go to the market and purchase from fresh fruits and vegetables. The supermarket is located in the same vicinity as well.

The Ochi Rios to Kingston highway entrance is about a ten minute drive from the Richmond Property, which is convenient for traveling around the island.

I will definitely stay at this property again in the near future. Excellent Job!

D

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Beautiful and Peaceful

  • 4 of 5

We went to Jamaica with my elderly mother for a funeral. The host was very gracious and assisted us the whole way. He even gave us tips about the area and how to save on other travel expenses. He was very knowledgeable and responsive prior to the trip.

As I am new to HomeAway, I was skeptical about scams. I've always stayed in hotels, and never have done anything like this, but I was comforted by the kindness of the owner. Then when we got there, I knew everything was alright.

The property is secured by a gate with guards who are always on their post. So, it is very safe. The whole community is clean and manicured. The landscaping is breathtaking. Then when we pulled up we were greeted by Olive. She was the property manager who was so sweet and loving from the moment we saw her. She put her arm around my elderly mother and helped her inside. I immediately fell in love with Olive!

When I got to the door I could not move initially. The high vaulted ceilings were breathtaking! I didn't see that in the pictures! The glisten of the marble counter tops caught my eye, as I moved down the canvas of the vision of my new home, then landed on the marble floors. Wow... it was spectacular! I dropped my bags and ran through every room and bathroom. Everything was in order and the bedding was lovely. The towels were crisp and perfectly placed. It had a high-end hotel feel to it, but it was ours!

Olive welcomed us on a tour through the house and we sat in the backyard in front of OUR OWN hot tub and relaxed. I thought the hot tub was a part of the community, but it was in the backyard along with a hammock which I envisioned myself taking naps on for hours.

Then, when I was in complete serenity, (I kid you not) a dove perched on the roof of the house and cooed. I PROMISE YOU THIS HAPPENED! LOL! .... I nearly teared up and said, "God is here."

One of the days we visited the community pool. There was a bar attendant and a pool table. I was comforted to see that the pool was temporarily closed for cleaning, but re-opened within the hour. So, I can say that the pool is regularly maintained.

This was such a memorable trip to Jamaica, even for my aunt's funeral. The house and hospitality that we received throughout the entire time was superior. I am glad to know that I have a comfortable and peaceful place to stay when I go to visit Jamaica the next time.

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Many issues

  • 2 of 5

Ms. Green did a good job and Ms. Joyce our cook was exceptional. Ms. Joyce was accommodating; she prepared what we asked her to cook; it was tasty and ready at the times we requested. The house left much to be desired for the price. The dishwasher was disassembled when we arrived and did not work the entire tenure of our stay. We did not have hot water the first three days and the issue was only resolved when my son-in-law fixed the switch. The television in the room with the double beds only received one station. The hot tub only had a small amount of water and we were not able to use it. The can opener did not work; we had to use a knife to open canned goods. The first night we left an interior light on and the next morning the house had dozens, probably 100s, of bees. Four of us were stung. There was no PC as advertised and the printer did not work. Communication with the owner was extremely difficult; he was brash and terse in his communications. Additionally, the payment was to be made in 3 installments; there were "service charges" of as high as $299 US/payment. For the price of this unit, there were too many issues. We have stayed in Richmond before and did not have any of these issues. Consider carefully before renting this property.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is our first complain ever and we are hoping that this response to the above complaint will acknowledge as an owner and management that we strive for excellence for every qualified guest that stays at our Richmond property. Thank you for your review to your vacation at Christmas time. We are responding to your review as we were just made aware of it on Home Away.We did not know of the problems that occurred while you and your guests were on vacation. We strive to improve in any deficiency on our property immediately upon notification. The management and staff verify daily any defaults such as a broken switch, any need for repairs...prior to new arrival.Upon your arrival the hot tub was working perfectly. We apologize for the dishwasher not working at the time of your visit we were awaiting parts from overseas. The can opener has been replaced.The Hot Tub usage is an additional cost for service that was not paid for.As for the bees attack the entire house is meshed and it's impossible for bees to enter the property unless the side and front door was left opened. That's the only way one can get stung.The laptop needed a code and no code was requested. As the owner I never received a phone call in regards to any of the above deficiencies it is only through this review I am made aware of the various issues during your stay. We have a service technician on call 24/7 for any problems that may arise to any of our guests while they vacation with us. All it takes is a phone call and the right personnel would notified and remedied. As for the service charge it is billed by Home Away and is a Home Away service charge for using their service. We do not collect this charge
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
44 Kilometres
Montego Bay
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Runaway Bay Championship course
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleanup-Cost per week $169
Services fee $89

BUTLER SERVICES $250.00 & HOT SPA FROM $49.00 & HOT TUB $190.00.... Please note for XMAS & NEW YEAR ....Master Chef & HOUSE KEEPER & Rates Sur Charge to additional $150.00
Master Chef Services.....$189.99
Rates : April to July 31 is $199......Aug 01 to 31 is $289.00.......Dec 22 to Jan 2, 2016 is 398.00 .....Note:ALL Rates per day

Note: Rates per day
If you are interest in receiving more information about these villas, please submit Availability.
Request Form and a villa specialist will contact you as soon possible or call us.
FOR MORE INFO.........www.CrownRoyalVillas.com

Note: No cancellation allow for services and hot tub use after 30 day of booking the villas.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties