check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Connie Barnhart

Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub

21 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Park City House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-12)

This home was just remodeled with brand new stylish furniture, hard wood floors, slate floors, new carpet, new light fixtures and flat screen TV's.

You will want to come back every year to this beautiful, new home in the heart of Old Town on Park Avenue. It is only a 5 minute walk to Main Street or you can take the FREE bus shuttle to everything, including Park City/Canyons Ski Resort, Deer Valley, Main Street, outlet shopping, Olympic Park, Prospect Square, etc. There is a park in the back and a park across the street.

You can come home after a long day to a fireplace and a hot tub with a view. You can also enjoy one of the many wonderful restaurants in Park City. There is a king-size bed in the master, a queen in one bedroom, and two sets of bunk beds in the third bedroom. There is a brand new sleeper sofa in the family room and a sleeper sofa in the living room. Linens are included and a fully-equipped kitchen. The heated, two-car garage easily stores your ski equipment.

Come and enjoy Park City and all it has to offer.

*Free wi-fi

*Garage & Off Street Parking

*Garage can fit two vehicles up to 18' long & 6'8' high

*4 Flat Screen TV's w/ Direct TV

Keywords: Private Home

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Connie Barnhart (Owner)
Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Connie Barnhart

Hi, my name is Connie and I am the owner/operator of PC Boutique Property Management. PC Boutique is a locally operated property management company based in Park City, Utah. I live in Park City and personally oversee all of my clients' properties. At PC Boutique we take pride in our ability to provide truly thorough and individualized care of all of our homes. I live in Park City and love my beautiful mountain town. Our access to world class skiing, hiking, and mountain biking makes this the perfect place to be if you are into the outdoors. I love the fact that I am able to help share the PC experience with the guests that come and visit our homes!

Connie Barnhart purchased this house in 2011

Reviews

4.9
based on 21 traveler reviews

Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
average rating of 4.904762 based on 21 reviews
Phoenix area
4

Very nice place

  • 4 of 5

Inside was perfect had lots of space and all the things we needed could have used some patio furniture and a gas grill also there is a little bit of traffic noise because it is on a Main Street but those things are very small you will enjoy this place if you stay here, there is a huge park right out the back door which was perfect for our kids

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Great stay in Park City!

  • 4 of 5

We had two families - two couples with three children and this property worked perfectly. Location couldn't be beat - easy walk to Payday Lift and to town. This is the type of rental I love - it's like staying at a good friends house...quality beds, linens, towels, dishes, knives, cookware, cutlery, glasses etc and very nice décor. You can tell the owners probably stay here versus just renting it out. The unit is a little smaller than the pictures make it appear but we all loved it and commented that we would definitely stay there again. Field out back is a dog park - we loved watching all the pooches having a good time. There was an area where the kids could have done a little sledding but in 50 degree weather - the snow didn't hold out! Front two bedrooms are on the street so you hear lots of street noise....we figured that going in since it's on Park Ave - but it's something to be aware of.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this beautiful house in Park City. The location was amazing. We walked to dinner on Main Street every night and rode the bus (bus stop directly across the street) to the slopes every day. The house was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for a comfortable trip. I wish we could have stayed longer! I would definitely rent this house again. The management company was wonderful to work with!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Manhattan Beach, CA
5

Fantastic Rental!

  • 5 of 5

we had a wonderful stay here for 4 nights in February. There were only 3 of us (2 adults and a five year old) but there was definitely room for another family...the rental had everything we needed...even sleds in he garage which we used one day! The house was immaculate, beautifully decorated and maintained...Connie was extremely helpful and readily available for any questions, etc...and her information booklet at the rental was wonderful--including takeout menus, etc.The shuttle bus is literally right outside so getting to the slopes at park city was so easy and only like 5 minutes away...and walking to town was about 5 minutes as well..We will definitely book this property again..Nothing but positive things to say about it...Thank you for making our stay so wonderful and stress free!!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place in Park City

  • 5 of 5

Everything was as expected. The location was great for the slopes and Main Street as we walked to both each day. The house was spacious with room for 7 adults. The living arrangements provided enough room with lounge space and TV watching. The kitchen was well stocked - even a crockpot! The house was clean, updated and quiet. The hot tub had some malfunctions but Connie was very responsive to get it all working. I would recommend checking the hot tub first thing if you plan on using it. Overall we had a great trip and Connie was just a phone call away. I would highly recommend this house!!

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family stay

  • 5 of 5

I just stayed for a week with my wife, a nanny, and four kids all under 6yo, including an infant. The property was great, and we would definitely return. It is near a library and bus stop, and within walking distance to main street. An enormous park is out back. Also, the hot tub was perfect in that it was shallow enough for kids so I didn't have to monitor their every move. The property manager was very responsive, and either solved any issues, or put them in motion, almost immediately. There are only positive things to say about our time, and, should Park City be on our radar next year, we'd book this place again.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Park City Library
Nearest Point of Interest
Town Lift
Nearest Point of Interest
Main Street
Nearest Point of Interest
Park City Mountain Resort

Photos

Rates & Availability

Park City House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Early Spring to Late Fall
Apr 18 2016 - Nov 23 2016
4 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
$3,500
 
 
Early Winter
Nov 24 2016 - Dec 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$450
$2,500
 
 
Holidays
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 1 2017
5 night minimum stay
$950
$6,000
 
 
Regular ski season Cont.
Jan 2 2017 - Jan 18 2017
4 night minimum stay
$675
$4,200
 
 
Sundance 2017
Jan 19 2017 - Jan 29 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
Regular Ski Season
Jan 30 2017 - Feb 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$675
$4,500
 
 
President's Day Holiday
Feb 17 2017 - Feb 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$799
$5,500
 
 
Regular Ski Season Cont.
Feb 26 2017 - Apr 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$699
$4,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Departure Cleaning Fee $200
Tax Rate 10.95%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Park City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) 2 Queen Sleeper Sofas. One in Family Room and One in Living Room, Bunk Beds (1) Two sets of bunk beds in one bedroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers