Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Off Thomas Drive! Awesome Beach Home with Pool. Sleeps 10

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3BR/3.5BA - Sleeps up to 10 (K, Q, Q, BB, SS)

This is a beautifully furnished 3 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom beach house that is centrally located on the beach side of Thomas Drive and comes with a private pool and fenced courtyard. This home features an open floor plan with 10 foot ceilings and crown molding throughout. The spacious living area offers an over-sized sofa with chaise lounge and a 55 inch Samsung flat screen TV with Blue Ray player. The dining area offers seating for six and the breakfast bar located in the kitchen also offers seating for three. The fully stocked kitchen has custom maple cabinets, granite counter tops, and stainless steel Kenmore appliances. Located just off the kitchen is the half bath and also the laundry room that comes equipped with a stacked washer and dryer. The guest bedroom on the 1st floor has a queen bed, adjoining full bathroom, and access to the pool. The fenced courtyard features an in-ground private pool, patio furniture, and a large charcoal grill.

The master suite located on the second floor offers a king size bed and a private balcony with two rocking chairs. The master bathroom has double vanities, separate glass shower, and a whirlpool tub. Just down the hall is a guest bedroom with a queen bed and also a full bathroom. The second floor family room has an open floor plan with a bunk area for two, queen sofa sleeper, wet bar, and balcony access that overlooks the pool.

The spiral staircase takes you to the third story crow's nest that features a wet bar, seating for two, and a small balcony.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Minimum Age Requirement - Primary renter at least 23, all occupants at least 21. All occupants must register with our office by submitting photo ID, signing an additional rental agreement, and settling a $1000 security deposit which is refundable upon successful cleaning and inspection. Please note, this age requirement applies to reservations for unchaperoned groups of young adults/vacationing students and does not apply to family groups.

Down Payment: We require 25% of the rental rate plus the $40 Damage Protection Plan to be paid upon booking the reservation. The Down Payment is a portion of your rent and will be applied to your grand total; therefore, it will NOT be refunded following your departure. Accepted methods of payment include Visa, Master Card, and Discover.

Final Payment: Your remaining balance must be settled 30 days prior to the date of arrival.

Travel Insurance: Troubles can occur when you least anticipate them, forcing you to cancel or interrupt your trip, lose your vacation investment, and incur unplanned expenses. With this in mind, we strongly suggest that you purchase Travel Insurance through CSA Travel Protection. For an additional 6.95% of the total rental rate, you can travel with confidence – even preexisting medical conditions are covered! For additional information on this service, please contact our office directly.

Cancellation Policy: After your initial down payment has been received, there will be no cancellations permitted unless Travel Insurance has been purchased through CSA Travel Protection. Century 21 Ryan Realty does not issue refunds directly - a claim has to be filed with CSA Travel and if approved, they will issue the refund.

Damage Protection Plan: Instead of having to worry about the hassle of credit card holds, all reservations require a $40 Damage Protection plan. This one-time fee is non-refundable and covers up to $3,000 of accidental damage that may occur to the interior of the unit. All you have to do is report the damage PRIOR to your departure and we are able to remedy it at no additional cost to you! Any damages that are done to the exterior, that exceed $3000, or are deemed intentional/vandalism will automatically be charged to the card on file.

More Details

Property Manager
Century 21 Ryan Realty
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 5, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

From Our In-Room Guest Book:

This has truly been an amazing trip and I have Century 21 to thank for being such a huge part of my PCB experience! The stay was comfortable and it was easy to feel safe while being away from home on our vacation. This house had EVERYTHING we needed and was everything we could ask for! Thanks Century 21!
Mar 2014
  • 1 of 1

Map

Nearest Airport
20.2 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.4 Miles
Ms. Newby's
Nearest Golf
1.2 Miles
Signal Hill Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
0.4 Miles
Captain Jack's Seafood Buffett
Nearest Beach
0.02 Miles
Beach Access #19

Located on the beach side of Thomas Drive...perfect for afternoon walks!

Amenities

Gulf Lagoon Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Guest (1st Floor) - toilet , tub , shower
    Guest (2nd Floor) - toilet , shower
    Living Area - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Guest (1st Floor) - 1 queen
    2nd Story Living Area - 2 twin/ single , Bunk Area
    2nd Story Living Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Guest (2nd Floor) - 1 queen
    Master (2nd Floor) - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Crow's Nest
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch Furniture
  • Wood Deck
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
Off Thomas Drive! Awesome Beach Home with Pool. Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.75 based on 13 reviews
Franklin Ga
5

Great stay and house

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house and the location the rental company helped us with everything we needed i will recommend this location to anyone!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Beautiful but disappointed

  • 2 of 5

When we had arrive at the house, it was very clean and pleasant to the eye, when my sister had arrived the pool guy was just showing up to fill the pool and clean it out. We had notice the pool are was not very clean. When starting to actually cook we started to look around for oven mitts none to be found! This was a disappointment for the amount that we cooked, we had to use a bath towel or our beach towel. We were lead to believe that we would receive 2 keys for the house this was not the case we only received one which was the one in the lock box. We had 8 people staying in the home. When it came time for people to take a shower we did not have enough bath towels, there were 3 full baths and only 2 towels in each bathroom. We only had 6 towel and 8 adults who had to bathe.... this was alittle unacceptable, therefore we had to wash towels every time we showered.... the house was beautiful and was closer to the beach than we expected, which was amazing. But I was little disappointed with the little things that were needed to do everyday things, and these things were not provided.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very good

  • 5 of 5

Great location, good quite neighborhood, house was big enough for all of us 10 people it was clean and nice I love it we had great time.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house for the whole family!

  • 5 of 5

My family has stayed here 2 years in a row, and will be back next year! Plenty of space, great location, very clean and well kept, everything we were looking for.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Great house, location!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house and the location! Perfect distance to the beach and the house was spacious! The only suggestion would be a heated pool- but if the weather were a bit warmed we wouldn't have noticed! Thank you again!

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Fabulous!!!

  • 5 of 5

This property was very beautiful, spacious and clean. There were 5 adults and 3 children and we arrived on Nov. 27th and checked out on Dec 1st. We were in town for the Snapper Bowl and spent our holiday here. Thank you for making us so comfortable during our stay, and a special special thanks to Lauren for being the best!!!

DLG

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving with us in Panama City Beach! Hopefully you'll be able to visit again during the warm weather ;)
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Protection Plan $40
Processing $15
Departure Cleaning $260
Tax Rate 12.0%

Accepted Methods of Payment: Visa, MasterCard, and Discover

With regards to damage protection, you have 2 options - you can purchase a $40 non-refundable damage plan that covers up to $3000 of accidental damage or you can supplement that with a $1000 security deposit that is refundable upon successful cleaning and inspection.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties