Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Huge 7 Bedrooms, Pool/Spa, close to Disney in stunning Terra Verde

Bedrooms 7
Half Baths1
Space 2,930 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

7 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, sleeps 16

Newly renovated and furnished in the exclusive resort Terra Verde! 10 minutes to Disney! Located in the end of col-de-sac and back-to-wood, this is about the quietest place in the resort! You can relax at your private heated pool and in-ground hot tub after you spend all day in the parks, or join the party at our club house, which has a large heated pool and hot tub. It's free to all guests. We have 2 King master bedroom suites, 3 Queen bedrooms, and 2 twin bedrooms. We also have a crib, a stroller, and highchair if you have babies on board. Digital cable HBOs, broadband Wi-fi, and phone with free long distance call in US and Canada. A large full HD LCD TV and blue ray DVD in the family room, and 32' LCD TVs in the King and Queen bedrooms. A newly furnished game room with table soccer, table tennis, and air hockey. Our club house has a game room too. A fully loaded gourmet kitchen is perfect for you to cook healthy meals during vacation.

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, mandarin
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 26, 2017

About Ben

We are a family of 4. With our children growing up, we are ready to share this beautiful home with our guests. We enjoyed it greatly and so will you!

Why Ben chose Kissimmee

Close to where the actions are! Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World!

Guestbook comments from the owner

First, because of a change of flight schedule, we had to arrive earlier than planned. The owner was very accommodating to arrange an early check in. The property was very clean and welcoming with bedrooms and bathrooms enough for everyone. We really appreciated having a private pool and used it every chance we got. Located close to Disney world and Universal, we found it very easy to get around and after long days of visiting theme parks it was very appreciated to get back home quickly. The best part for me was having the heated private pool. We all thoroughly enjoyed the home and would certainly visit again if we plan another family vacation.
Jan 2015
  • 1 of 7


Terra Verde Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2930 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 17
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake
  • Resort ...
  • Town
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Romantic
  • Rustic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 child bed , 1 baby crib , Master suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Master suite
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
  • Every bedroom has it's own LCD HD cable TV, and an iPhone/iPod dock, that can play music while charge your iPhone
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 3 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(50 traveler reviews)

Huge 7 Bedrooms, Pool/Spa, close to Disney in stunning Terra Verde
average rating of 4.4 based on 57 reviews

Great home!

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful home for multiple families. The house comes as advertised for the most part. The property was very clean and well maintained. We had four families together for 9 days. Everyone had their space. A great location- excellent proximity to all attractions and local shopping necessities. AC was not functioning upon arrival. Made phone call to owner and tech arrived in two hours.

Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Fort Knox

Very nice property!

  • 4 of 5

The benefits of being able to have such a nice place to go "home" to every night were exceptional. The pool was well used, and the hot tub too. We used 5 of the bedrooms, all the bathrooms, and the kitchen dining area. There were some minor items that will need property owner attention, but overall the house was great!! Would recommend it to friends!

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful house, well equipped, nice pool

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful house, well equipped, nice pool

Close to parks, near a Walmart and other stores

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Germán! You are wonderful guests, and that made me feel very bad that we forgot to clean the BBQ grill for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 1 of 5

At arrival taking bags inside master bed was broken went on to inspect and 3 more beds were broke. Notice Patio door was open had a 1,2, and 4 year old was watching TV and went over to open patio because there was no lock and no screen. The lock did not lock. Iron was broke as well as the vacuum cleaner. THE light in the rec room was locked. Door knobs was broke off. There was box springs on bed. Whole in lamp of living room. Grill was filthy, had not been cleaned for months. Roaches found upstairs in bedrooms. Called manger on duty. Asked what he wanted us to do. My son-in law fixed it because I the manger didn't know how to fix it. Man came out the next day incorrectly fixing the screen door. Sam delivered vacuum cleaner and iron outside. we didn't know it was outside. Pool table didn't work and hokey table was broken. Next morning want to fix breakfast there was a roach I killed and put it in a bag as evidence. Sliding door fell off. WILL NEVER RENT THIS HOUSE AGAIN.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We learned that this guest went through a lot last year, nothing caused by us but we still sympathize. Her anger and rage were uncontrollable the moment she entered the property. Our manager happened to be there to be the first casualty. We tried all things to make her happy but failed. Why came to Disney during Christmas if she had this attitude? What a waste of money and time! Anger is a double-edge sword. You don't get better by hurting innocent people. I don't want to get into details to defend ourselves. They were not true. This property is not perfect. We host large families of 14+ family members all year round. 'Normal' tear and wear happen all the times. We try our best to fix them as soon as we know. We encourage guests to report any issues to us so that we can fix them. I hope the viewers can take a balanced view and look at other guest reviews, particularly the reviews after her stay. We do wish Gladys the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

The perfect Florida home for your large family!!!

  • 5 of 5

September 28th through October 5th, 2016

I recently stayed at this property with a party of ten (10) ranging in age from 4yrs to 69 yrs. This house had more than ample space to accommodate the ten of us and everyone was extremely comfortable. The house was located a very easy fifteen minute drive from all of the major Disney attractions which was a huge plus. The house was very clean and staged impressively upon our arrival. The rental included all of the towels, dishes, cutlery, bedding, etc. that you could possibly need. The only issue I had with the property was that the children we had with us found the house pool and resort amenities to be so much fun they didn't want to go to the Disney parks!!! The resort community that the house is located within is a gated community with surveillance cameras on each street corner and definitely provided the feeling of safety while we were there. The resort amenities were endless and impressive. From the large resort pool, to the half basketball court, the tennis court and so on, everything was clean and in perfect operation. The owner of this property was always reachable and extremely accommodating. There were some very minor issues that arose which consisted of a broken lawn sprinkler head and the house phones not being operational, however, the owner was quick to correct these issues and they in no way affected our stay in any way. I would definitely rent this house again for my family and would recommend this home to anyone that wanted the perfect relaxing Florida home for their family vacation.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great home

  • 5 of 5

Great home very nice and clean would rent again next time!

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Islands of Adventure
Universal CityWalk
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando Inyernational Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Tiki Bar by the club house
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Nearest Train
3 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoo and Datona beach
Car: recommended

Amenities include: Tennis court, beach volleyball court, basketball court, a Tikkibar by the pool, spa and massage, communal pool/hot spa, a professional game room, and a club quality fitness center. All free to the guests of the resorts.


Rates & Availability

Terra Verde Resort Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Feb 12 2017 - Apr 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
Apr 7 2017 - Apr 18 2017
5 night minimum stay
Memorial Day
May 26 2017 - May 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
Jun 16 2017 - Aug 20 2017
6 night minimum stay
Nov 22 2017 - Dec 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
Holiday Seasons
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 1 2018
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning fee $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties