check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Valéria Cabral

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: spanish, portuguese

Near Linconl Road, luxury all remodeled condo

32 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

City Center Condo Rental Photos and Description

1bedroom, 1full bathroom, sleeps 4

South Beach art deco, this apartment is located in the heart of South Beach.

This gorgeous apartment newly remodeled and fully furnished is located inside an historic art deco area.

This private luxury apartment offer all the best you need to make a pleasant stay. The apartment is located 1 block from Lincoln road, convention center few locks from Espanhola wy, golf club and cross from City hall. 4 blocks from the most desired beach.

You are at a walking distance from the most fashionable restaurants, the trendiest boutiques and the most popular bars and nightclubs in Miami.

There is no need for car, but if you have, we do have a garage for you.

This is a prime location, with luxurious amenities and great comfort, an option that you cannot miss in your vacation in Miami Beach.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Valéria Cabral (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: spanish, portuguese

About Valéria Cabral

I'm Brazilian, alway looking to help whenever you need. I have this awesome condo and also some others in Miami Beach and Brazil.

Valéria Cabral purchased this apartment in 2012

Reviews

5
based on 32 traveler reviews

Near Linconl Road, luxury all remodeled condo
average rating of 4.96875 based on 32 reviews
5

Wonderful experiece!!!

  • 5 of 5

Awesome stay at this propery! Apt is beautifully decorated exactly like the pictures. Owner communicates very well and Elanea was GREAT checking me in and out and providing anything I needed. Definitely recommend and would stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

This was my first time booking on Homeaway and I was very hesitate about it. I emailed Valeria back and forth and she was very helpful! Elaina contacted me closer to my visit and she was helpful as well. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone who will be visiting south beach. I fell in love with the decor in the apartment. The location is perfect it's near many restaurants, businesses, a block from the mall and about 15 minute walk to south beach.

The apartment was very clean and had everything you needed for the stay. I will stay here again when I visit south beach!

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I'm very grateful for your review ! Sincerely, Valéria Cabral
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AS listed and awesome stay!

  • 5 of 5

I have to say, Elania and Valeria truly are professionals when it comes to customer service and beyond. Valeria handled my initial booking but closer to check in date Elania was my direct communication line. I had over estimated the arrival time and arrived earlier than originally discussed but Elania was very accommodating and was ready for whatever we needed.

As far as the condo itself, the images are exactly what the condo looks like. It is extremely clean, the bed and bedding are very comfortable. The sofa does morph into a sofa bed in case you end up comfortable outside in the living room and is too lazy to go back to the bedroom. The condo comes fully equipped for a long term stay. The kitchen is stocked well, the bathroom, bedroom and even beach supplies are well stocked. I think i honestly fell in love more with the decor of the condo than anything else lol. Whenever I come back into town, I'll be looking towards this rental first before searching for anything else.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I'm very grateful for your review, I'm glad that you enjoyed ! Sincerely, Valéria Cabral
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic modern apartment with a great location

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay here. The apartment was big, spotless and modern with lots of space. It was located one block from Lincoln Road and only 4 or 5 blocks to the beach so was fantastic to get to everything we needed. It also had a parking space which was very handy. The kitchen was well stocked with equipment and there was also a washer/dryer whicb we used. The owner was very quick to get back to me with my initial enquiry and Elena was great with meeting us on arrival and checkout. I would highly recommend this place to stay in south beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay in a great apartment

  • 5 of 5

We were totally satisfied with this beautiful apartment in South Beach. The condo was really clean and beautiful decorated. It was fully stocked with enough sheets, beach towels and bathroom towels. The kitchen was great with enough equipment and tools. We loved the washing machine and the clothes dryer.

The communication with Valeria (before our trip has startet) and Eliana/ Amarildo a few days before we arrived was easy and totally friendly.

The "Check-in" was very easy and really fast. Thanks to Eliana!

Next in the near area:

Lincoln Road (shopping the whole day), the beach (reachable with a 15 min walk), Restaurants and Starbucks. The apartment is really good located.

When we travel again to Miami Beach, we really look forward to staying again at this unit.

Thanks Eliana for staying at your apartment!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Amazing place with everything u need!

  • 5 of 5

One of the most amazing places ive stayed in Miami! !!!! I loved everything about it esp how well equipped it was and the close proximity to lincoln rd shopping with is my fav. Im big on my cocktails and wine and there were glasses for evety drink of my choice. Living room was spacious beautiful with a huge wall mounted tv. Sectional was comfy and let out to a huge sleep area. Dining room is awesome so tastefully decotated. Bthroom was a beauty with perfect selfie mirrors and a walkin shower for two!!!! Bed was comfy and I loved the closet space which I used. There was even a space to store my fabulous shades. Very private and safe entry. Gated. Valeria was great with her communication and Elaina did a great job as well upon my arrival. She was very welcoming and showed me around the unit. Ill stay here everytime im in Miami.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
9 Miles
Miami International Airport 15 minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Lincoln Road
Nearest Ferry
4 Miles
Port of Miami
Nearest Golf
0.4 Miles
Miami Beach Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Il Teatro, Five Guys, Tantra, L'HosteriaRomana,
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
South Beach most famous beach Ocean drive
Car: not necessary

This Gorgeous deco building is in heart of South Beach ( 17th and Meridian ) steps away from Most popular and locals preferred Lincoln road. We are just 4 blocks from the pristine south beach ocean. This new and elegant apartment has everything within walking distance to : dining, shopping, nightlife, cultural and fun event, festivals, art galleries, the convention center is just cross street .

Additionally we have a parking space assigned to you.

This property is at an extraordinary location with the unit completely remodeled and well decorated just waiting for your stay.

Photos

Rates & Availability

City Center Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Special rate
Sep 8 2016 - Sep 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$130
$770
 
 
Christmas and New Year
Dec 20 2016 - Apr 1 2017
5 night minimum stay
$190
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
$1,100
$4,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $100
Tax Rate 7.0%

Refundable Damage Deposit

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

City Center Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 694 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • ski lift privileges
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers