Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

GREAT RATES - 2.5 MI. TO DISNEY - WALK TO CLUBHOUSE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,475 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bed, 3 Full Bath, Sleeps 6-8 Townhouse In Luxurious Gated Community

Welcome To Our Orlando Home!!! Our home is yours while you are here where you can relax and enjoy all the amenities. It is fully furnished in Caribbean style decor with 3 bedrooms each with its own full bath, fully equipped kitchen and washer and dryer.

Our home has a 12x12 heated pool you can enjoy after a long day at the parks. Just out back is a wonderful yard that has a park like setting for the kids to run around while adults relax on the swings under the Pergola.

Our townhouse is a short walk to the clubhouse where you and the family will enjoy the beautiful lagoon style pool with slide, movie theater, game room, gym, convenience store and snack bar!!!!

You can enjoy all this for free with your stay at The Windsor Hills upscale resort in Kissimmee. We love our home and we enjoy it with our own families, so we hope you will too!!!!

******PAYPAL ACCEPTED******

*********We would like to say "Thank You" to all of our guests that have enjoyed our townhome since we've been on Homeaway and also a "Thank You" to all of our guests who have informed us things that needed attention in our home.

We've listened and have done some updating, painting, new bedding, cleaning of carpets and much more. We will continue to do many more updates as the rest of the year continues so that all of our past and future guests will be comfortable and satisfied during their stay.*********************************************

Thank You!!!

More Details

Owner
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, Armenian
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
November 9, 2017

About Owner/Manager

We own this property with all of our four siblings. All four of us live in Florida. We take pride in our Home, since this was our fathers wish.

We always make sure we take care of any problems or situation that arise right of away. With our busy working life, we don't get to enjoy the house as much as we would like to, so if you see anything wrong please let us know. This is the only way we can keep the house as beautiful as it is.

Why Owner/Manager chose Kissimmee

The property is 3 miles from Disney and it is in a beautiful resort. We hope that one day our children with there children will enjoy the house also.

Map

Nearest Airport
25.72 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Beach
71.8 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Nearby Attractions:

Walt Disney: World Typhoon Lagoon;

Walt Disney World: Magic Kingdom;

Walt Disney World: Epcot;

Universal Orlando: Harry-Potter;

Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf;

Mary, Queen of the Universe Shrine;

iFly;

Wet N Wild;

Titanic Museum;

Discovery Code.

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1475 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Master bath includes spa tub
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Queen Size Sofa Sleeper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
30% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
GREAT RATES - 2.5 MI. TO DISNEY - WALK TO CLUBHOUSE
average rating of 4.35 based on 20 reviews
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5

We met family in Orlando and loved the proximity to the attractions on our wish list. The condo was perfect size wise and the owner contacted me directly when I had a question. We would definitely book again for our next trip to the area.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A few disappointments

  • 4 of 5

We were disappointed to find that all the toilets were not as clean as would be expected. The toilet set in the Master bath had a crack in it and needed to be replaced.

The coffee maker stopped working midweek and we bought an inexpensive replacement and left it.

Our daughter and family were staying a few doors down and it was ideal to be close to them. The community center was wonderful and we enjoyed spending time at the pool with our grandchildren.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize that you found the cleaning not satisfactory. We have already contacted our property manager. Unfortunately we live 3 hours away and we trust our property manager to do their job. We would have appreciated if you contacted us as soon as you arrived at the house we would have sent our cleaner to clean it. We appreciate that you purchased a coffee maker to replace the broken one. It is our property managers responsibility to over see the convenience of our guest. We hope this will not prevent you to stay with us in the future. Thank you for your feed back.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lake Worth, Florida
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

As described. We had a great time. Can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Neelyville, MO
5

Excellent property. Clean, neat, and " homey".

  • 5 of 5

I would highly recommend this property. Our kids love the pool outback as well as the resort pool and hot tub. The property met every expectation that it listed on the website.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
New York
5

clean and spacious

  • 5 of 5

4 adults recently visited this property. Plenty of room- loved that each room had its own bathroom. The private pool in the back was a bonus. The clubhouse and the public pool were also very nice. Nothing but good things to say about our stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Lovely place, easy to use, very nice location that is close to most everything.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Damage Deposit $300

+13% tax
80.00 cleaning fee

Pool heating during the season is extra, $15.00 per day. Please specify in the original request.
ALL POOL HEATING CHARGES MUST BE PAID AT THE TIME OF BOOKING.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties