check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Gorgeous 3BR/3BA Custom Condo at Cinnamon Shore - Sleeps 10

45 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights


Cinnamon Shore Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This is a gorgeous top floor 3BR/3BA unit at Cinnamon Shore Town Circle, building three, spread over two stories. Furnished and decorated by a top Austin designer every detail has been well thought out – from custom furniture and decorations throughout to practical elements like HDTV’s in every room, an extensively equipped kitchen, new appliances throughout and a washer/dryer right in the unit. It is one of the largest 3BR floor plans and perfect for big groups, couples or families vacationing together. If you want the nicest unit at Cinnamon Shore, this is it.

Entering the unit the first thing you will notice is the large open plan kitchen and the dining and great room to your left. The kitchen features custom cabinets, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances along with a huge selection of new pots, pans, cookware and small appliances. The great room features a large sectional couch, comfy accent chairs for additional seating and a built-in couch/twin-sized day bed.

To the right of the entry is a king-sized bedroom complete with a large custom bathroom, shower, and walk-in closet and one of the four wall-mounted HDTVs. As you walk through the living room you'll see the large outdoor porch with several rocking chairs and to your right there is a queen-sized bedroom complete with large bathroom, shower and closet. Up the stairs to the second level your kids will be thrilled to see the huge bunk room with six twin beds, its own large bathroom and details like a flat-screen cable TV, PS3, bean-bag chairs and family-friendly board games. If you have several families coming, please ask us about our sister unit available right next-door.

Cinnamon Shore is the newest and most exclusive beach-front resort community in Texas. It sits on a large stretch of beach accessed by two bridges over the dunes. The beach is always well-maintained with beach chairs and umbrellas available. During the winter our Dune Pool is heated, so guests can swim comfortably year-round. Golf cart and bicycle rentals are right on site and the grounds include two huge resort-style saltwater pools, stocked fishing lakes, lots of green space for picnics and lawn games and of course, the seaside for building sand castles and picking up shells. Want to take a stroll or get in your morning run? In addition to the beach, Cinnamon Shore offers 4 miles of landscaped trails and sidewalk lined streets.

Cinnamon Shore is just a couple minutes outside of the town of Port Aransas, super-convenient to shopping, restaurants, bars, yet just far enough away from the busy public-access beaches. We are also just a few minutes from the Palmilla golf course to the East, and the new Schlitterbahn waterpark to the West. There is no better place to stay anywhere on the Texas Coast.

Permit number is 513582.

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities are verified by TurnKey Staff. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. When you make your booking we send you our mobile app with directions, booking details and the unlock code with instructions.

We accommodate early check-in and late check-out requests whenever possible. On arrival you will find all the comforts of home, including a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. If you need us, we are available 24 hours, 7 days a week with live telephonic help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software, HomeAway Software for Professionals, to securely store all guest data.

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2016
Call Manager


based on 45 traveler reviews

Gorgeous 3BR/3BA Custom Condo at Cinnamon Shore - Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 45 reviews

Good professional manager

  • 5 of 5

Everything was first class. Place was clean, and manager easy to deal with. We wanted to add a day, and they did that no problem.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Port A Beach weekend at Cinnamon Shores

  • 4 of 5

Unit was clean and ready on time, however the emails did not clearly identify the unit number. The address of the building was given, but the actual unit number was not found unless you went to the turn by turn directions. When we first tried to get in, the code number did not work and I had to call and get it reset. This was not a big problem and it was done promptly, but it was still an inconvenience when you are standing outside the door with an armful of luggage. The unit was nicely decorated and very comfortable, but there were some slight maintenance issues. The blender did not work (no margaritas!), the handles on some of the kitchen and bathroom faucets were loose as was one of the door knobs to the bedroom, and the caulking around one of the showers was cracking. These items did not impact our visit significantly, but they kept me from giving a 5 star rating. Also, golf carts are ridiculously overpriced at the complex.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Joseph, Thanks so much for the kind words, and we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that you had some issues with the door code, but I am happy to hear that you called our 24/7 guest line and we were able to resolve the issue promptly. Thank you so much for the great feedback about the blender and the handles. I will certainly pass this information along so we can make sure these things get fixed up for future stays (and future margaritas!) You were absolutely perfect guests, and we would love to host you again. Please come back and visit us anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We all had a wonderful time

  • 5 of 5

I run the Hunting with Soldiers Organization. We had several Combat Veterans and their Spouses in the Condo. They all had a wonderful time. Its because of your hospitality that they were able to gain the mental healing from the horrors they have witnessed through Combat. Thank you. 22 Combat Veterans a day commit suicide. I want you to know that because of your hospitality, you may have possibly prevented at least one of the 22 a day. God Bless

  • Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

nice place in cinnamon shores

  • 5 of 5

great home-great location in neighborhood, golf carts made it fun. the home had all the amenities needed

time of yr was chilly but went fishing so no problems

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spring, Texas

A decent stay, but....

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Super clean condo in the beautiful Cinnamon Shores neighborhood. Tons of amenities. Loved that there was an elevator to help with loading luggage. Property had most of what you would need (don't forget real coffee for coffee pot!). However, I was most confused by bedroom & living room situation. Room marked as master, really isn't. Only has shower (that had terrible odors coming from its drain rendering it useless). It's at front of condo so you hear everything from walkway outside. Back bdrm is better suited as master, even with smaller bed. Living room was plain goofy. TV is mounted so high and off center that it's hard to view from couch. Better viewed from dining table. Really? Who watches it there?? Couch is a small sectional, but not correctly held together, so it separates when you sit on it. For a long weekend stay costing over $2000, that shouldn't happen. Owner must not spend much time here or these simple fixes wouldn't be an issue. Beds were comfy, AC worked great.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good experience

  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Tracey! You were a perfect guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


World Class Golf and Fishing Nearby:

NEWPORT DUNES GOLF CLUB opened to the public in September of 2008 and is already being compared to the best links golf courses in the country. Inspired by the great courses in Scotland and Ireland, Newport Dunes represents the first ocean-side design by Mr. Palmer in North America.

Port Aransas is known as the 'FISHING CAPITAL of TEXAS'. Bay, Gulf and Flounder Charters are available - book an adventure that will give you a memory for a lifetime. You can experience fishing the blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico for Grouper, Snapper, Kingfish, Sailfish and Blue Marlin, just to name a few.


Rates & Availability


  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Cinnamon Shore Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 6 Twin beds, 1 Other bed
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
The kitchen comes fully stocked with appliances, dishware, flatware, cookware and such needed to prepare and serve meals. Additionally, we provide paper towels, starter dish and laundry soap, coffee and basic seasonings. No need to bring your own beach towel, we provide those, too!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties