check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner/Manager

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, russian, italian, dutch, swedish, greek, czech, danish, norwegian, polish, hungarian, arabic, finnish, turkish, mandarin

FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!

23 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

East Fort Lauderdale House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Magnificent Intracoastal Waterway Home in the heart of Fort Lauderdale , Florida . View yachts on waterway 20'-30' from your private dock and gazebo. 4 master bedrooms each with master bathroom. Large office can convert to 5th bedroom for children. Total 5 bedrooms! Private billiards room with full size pool table and wet bar overlooking water. Living room, private dining room. Great kitchen with granite counters, center station and large table overlooking water. Huge comfortable 2 Story TV room with complete bar. Large private swimming pool dockside. Short 4 minute walk to beach. Convenient to supermarkets, restaurants, and shops -

all walking distance! Downtown Fort Lauderdale , including Las Olas Blvd ,

many restaurants , shopping malls , and night life close by.

We appreciate your interests & look forward to doing business with you.

Owner/Manager (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, russian, italian, dutch, swedish, greek, czech, danish, norwegian, polish, hungarian, arabic, finnish, turkish, mandarin

Reviews

4.8
based on 23 traveler reviews

FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 23 reviews
1

Horrible, do not book waste of money!

  • 1 of 5

The owner was terrible, canceled my reservation last min due to owners personal reasons. HomeAway was no help at all when asking for a prompt refund. I will never use this service again. Take your business elsewhere.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: When learned of renters intention to have party, we made attempt to confirm, no response. We cancelled with plenty Of notice. Home was vacant, not our intention to lose money Upscale neighborhood 1:5 mil to 5mil. Homes adjacent. No parties check our reviews thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

No complaints!

  • 5 of 5

Our group of 10 had a great stay. More than enough sleeping space for everyone plus plenty of room inside and outside for everyone to hang out / socialize. Short walk to the beach and a few restaurants/bars. Everything was as advertised. Owners were helpful, friendly, and very easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent girls trip

  • 5 of 5

We had such a fantastic time at this home. Relaxing and very comfortable, enjoyed immensely the spaciousness and beautiful views. The home had everything we needed. Home was clean with tons of amenities, and beautifully decorated.. Enjoyed sunsets by the pool and the great kitchen. Definitely will stay there again. Thank you

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Florida Home

  • 5 of 5

I would highly recommend this property! It is a beautiful home in a great location, it was a perfect place for us to spend a family vacation. We had six adults stay in the house for a week and had plenty of space. It is in a great location; very close to grocery stores, restaurants, movie theater and is a short drive or bike ride to the beach. The house is very roomy and has comfortable beds and beautiful furniture and is stocked with plenty of towels for the beach. It was very clean when we arrived and is well-maintained, going to the beach very easy and fun. The kitchen was well stocked with pans, plates, spices, etc. We had everything we needed to make our vacation great. The owner really thought of everything to make staying at this house fun. The outside was one of my favorite things with the pool overlooking water and bbq. The pool is totally private with beautiful palm trees surrounding it, there are a lot of places to sit and enjoy being outside. There are a lot of things to do in this area; the beach (the beaches are beautiful), deep sea fishing, everglades, tour of inter coastal waterway, or travel to close places like Miami or Orlando. Ryan was wonderful with showing us the house and helping with any questions we had.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

Great family vacation home, excellent stay, very private home and great view on dock watching boats go by. We walked to Ocean Manor hotel from the house per owners recommendation and enjoyed tiki hut right on beach which we used jukebox and played our own music during days and than walked home - it was great ! Can't wait to come back again!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing Vacation Incredible Experience

  • 5 of 5

Amazing Vacation Incredible Experience with my family.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Fort Lauderdale Airport
Nearest Barpub
1.17 Miles
Shooter's Waterfront Cafe
Nearest Golf
6.98 Miles
Pompano Beach Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Benihana
Nearest Ski
3.71 Miles
Peter Glenn Fort Lauderdale
Nearest Beach
0.03 Miles
Commercial Blvd
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

East Fort Lauderdale House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$908
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $350
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

East Fort Lauderdale House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4882 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers