check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Todd Dolezal

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Beautiful 3 bedroom Home with 3 full bathrooms in San Luis Obispo

19 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

San Luis Obispo House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms with 3 full Bathrooms, (Sleeps 6 persons maximum)

This Beautiful 3 bedroom Home with 3 full bathrooms is located in San Luis Obispo. A spectacular back Patio has a large dining area with outdoor fireplace, waterfall and Hot Tub. Enjoy the relaxing sound of the waterfall while sipping on one of our county's famous wines.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Todd Dolezal (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Todd Dolezal

I was lucky to be raised here in San Luis Obispo. After I graduated from Cal Poly I decided to stay here close to my family and get involved in real estate. Today I am a Real Estate Broker who enjoys our Central Coast area with it's abundance of fun activities.

Todd Dolezal purchased this house in 1991

Reviews

4.9
based on 19 traveler reviews

Beautiful 3 bedroom Home with 3 full bathrooms in San Luis Obispo
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
5

Spacious well equiped home for a sunny vacation

  • 5 of 5

First, I must say the home is larger than the pictures make it appear. There is plenty of room for 3 couples to share the home and still have time to themselves. The kitchen is well equiped and there are many areas to choose for dining outside or inside. We stayed for 1 week and did a lot of cycling. Great rides in all directions to Morro Bay (fav ride) Pismo Beach, Avilo Beach or Lopez Lake. The landscaped back yard is the centerpeice in my opinion. Come back after a days adventure to use the hot tub and enjoy a glass of wine . Todd's home is close enough to shopping and the town center and far enough away to get some peace and quite. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in SLO.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT place to stay in San Luis Obispo

  • 5 of 5

Three college roommates and their spouses shared this beautiful home for a reunion. Having three bedrooms each with its own bathroom was a huge plus! Great amenities. Very attentive owner. We would definitely rebook for another San Luis Obispo vacation.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Even better than expected

  • 5 of 5

This rental may have spoiled us for any other. The house was more than we expected. After unpacking the relaxation began. Very nicely furnished, the beds were great. Quiet neighborhood. Definitely recommend for a get away.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Perfect for our needs--clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

This was a reconnaissance trip for 3 60-something couples to see if the CA Central Coast might be where we'd like to retire. (The answer is YES, we'd love to, but it's a bit beyond our reach.) This was home base, so we could venture out to Santa Maria, Cambria, Morro Bay, Paso Robles, etc, and it worked out very well. Todd's kitchen is very well-stocked with dishes, utensils, little kitchen tools (3 wine openers!), knives, pots & pans, towels (paper and cloth), spices and oils, sugar, salt, etc--all the basics. We went to Costco (10 min drive) and got a rotisserie chicken for one dinner, and fillets for another. (Grilled them along with some baked potatoes--fabulous meal!) Brought in some of our own perishables. There's a Ralph's Market on Madonna Rd. (10 min) and Trader Joes a bit further.

Hot tub was lovely. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of linens/towels. One of our couples noted that the downstairs bedroom would benefit from a bedside table of some sort. Todd was attentive as needed--responsive when asked, but otherwise left us alone. Would go back, and would recommend it to others.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Santa Barbara
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay. There was plenty of room for each of the 3 couples to have their own bedroom and private bath, which we loved! The kitchen is beautiful and well stocked and we enjoyed the beautiful patio and hot tub. We were very comfortable and settled right in. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
fountain valley, ca.
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

This place was really great. Easy to get to off the 101 and close to everything you would every need. All the ammenities that we would ever need were provided when we arrived. The house was wonderfully decorated and very comfortable and quite. I would highly recommend this place if you are going up to SLO for a vaction/wine tasting excursion. We have had great success using VRBO and fing it much better that staying in a hotel.

Randy and Pam

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5.4 Miles
San Luis Obispo County Airport 5.4 miles
Nearest Train
4 Miles
Train Station San Luis Obispo 4 miles
Nearest Beach
8.5 Miles
Avila Beach 8.5 miles
Car: recommended

This home is located on a very quiet residential street in San Luis Obispo. Drive, bike or walk an easy 3 miles to the heart of downtown San Luis Obispo where Shopping and Restaurants are abundantly located in the Beautiful Downtown area of our City. Many beautiful beaches including Avila Beach as close as 9 miles. To many fun interesting things to do in our local area to list here so contact me about your interest and I can help you plan a fun extended stay vacation or longer term stay. Typically this house is rented for a weekly or monthly time period but shorter stays may be possible. Contact owner for details.

Photos

Rates & Availability

San Luis Obispo House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay
$7,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Refundable damage deposit $500

Non-Smoking house and Sorry No Pet's allowed. Maximum 6 people for this house because it's is in a very quiet neighborhood. Please feel welcome to email the owner with any questions you may have.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

San Luis Obispo House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2015 sq. ft.
General:
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 Master Bedroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 Guest Room 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 Guest Room 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Full Bathrooms. Each bedroom has an attached to a bathroom for privacy.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Each bedroom has a Queen size bed and it's own full private bathroom with shower/tub. The two guest bedrooms each have a Queen bed and a sleep sofa / futon not recommended for an adult.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • pier fishing
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties