check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Elliot

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Centrally Located!..

22 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Glendale Townhome Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

This is a beautiful Single level Townhouse in a Great Community! This home features New appliances and fixtures, including dish washer and clothes washer and dryer. Tastefully newly decorated, vaulted ceilings, and skylights make this charming home feel Bright and Airy! Central A/C and garage. Gorgeously maintained common areas and a Sparkling Pool and Spa. So leave all your troubles at home and enjoy this relaxing environment to ease into your vacation or quiet getaway. Its centrally located so you are right near ASU West Campus, Midwestern University and Thunderbird Business School of Management.

And when you tire of all the running around, come back, sit down, beneath one of the many pine trees on our grounds and curl up with a good book. Perhaps my book, 'Stealing the Borders', now available at Barnes & Noble and Amazon

This charming villa is the perfect place to be your home away from home. Centrally located it is just 10 minutes to Route 101 which brings you to the University of Phoenix Stadium for football season, Peoria Sports Complex for Spring Training, Westgate and Jobbing Arena for the Coyotes Games and then less than 20 minutes to Scottsdale for Westworld. Its easy access to major highways gets you to the Barrett Jackson Car Shows and Scottsdale Arabian Horse Shows in less than 20 minutes. And downtown Scottsdale and Historic Old Town in another 10 minutes south.

Depiction of furniture, services and amenities are for illustrative purposes only and can change over time.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Elliot (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.7
based on 22 traveler reviews

Centrally Located!..
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
4

Great condo!

  • 4 of 5

We stayed at this property when we moved my daughter down to graduate college. It was a short drive to Midwestern, and was also close to restaurants, stores, etc. It was clean and well stocked. Elliott was very good about checking to see that all was well and answered any questions very quickly. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Solid property rental

  • 5 of 5

The property was very clean and well furnished. Little disappointed in the lack of TV channels and age of primary TV. Comfortable beds and located next to local eateries as well as grocery stores. Will definitely request a stay there again should I need to be in that area.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

The condo was fantastic! Nicely decorated and clean. We mostly used it for sleeping and the beds were very comfortable. Both bedrooms had a TV which was nice. I really appreciated Elliot's quick responses to my inquires and his call to welcome us when we arrived. I would highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Delivered

  • 4 of 5

The owner communicated well and delivered on his commitments. The fastest return of our security deposit I've ever seen at VRBO. The place was comfortable and quite nice. We enjoyed the pool. It's not the best neighborhood in Phoenix, but the complex feels like a little sanctuary in it. There are five people in my family and we'd stay there again for sure. I really appreciated how thoughtful and professional the owner was before, during, and after our stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time! The condo was perfect for our visit in Phoenix and the people of the complex were very friendly. This was the first time we booked a vacation home online and we were a bit nervous with all the bad things you hear about online fraud. Elliot was in constant contact with us to make sure everything was ok and if we had any questions, he made it a great experience and we would definitely stay here again!! Thank you again Elliot!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Glendale Codo

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay with all the conveniences of home and good location for day trips around Arizona.

Elliot was great with communication and everything went smooth

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
21 Miles
Sky Harbor Airport
Nearest Ski
131 Miles
Snow Bowl Ski Resort, Flagstaff
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Glendale Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2016
Jun 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$58
$425
$1,500
 
 
Fall 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Dec 14 2016
3 night minimum stay
$65
$455
$1,500
 
 
X-mas New Year 2016
Dec 15 2016 - Jan 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$100
$2,200
 
 
Winter 2017
Feb 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$100
$2,600
 
 
Spring 2017
Apr 1 2017 - May 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$72
$504
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning $100
Tax Rate 7.27%

No Pets, No Mororcycles, No Trucks on the property
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Even though very short term rentals (like 3 nights) is acceptable, owner is not obligned to accept them at all times.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Glendale Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties