check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Danielle Tate

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Modern Luxury Grace Bay Condo -Amazing Rates

21 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Leeward Settlement Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Full Kitchen, Washer/Dryer, Sleeps 5

Located on the exclusive Northern section of Grace Bay in the gated Leeward Community, you can’t ask for a better location to relax and enjoy the beauty of Turks & Caicos.

Gorgeous architecture melds with this privately owned condo’s plush furnishings, spacious kitchen, private porch & a view of the island’s largest pool. Atrium's 64 boutique condos are perfect for couples and families alike. You can lounge at the pool, enjoy the most amazing beach in the world, hit the fitness center & unwind with a cocktail on the patio in the evening.

The condo is spacious and furnished to make your stay incredibly comfortable. The rain showers & soaking tub are marvelous ways to relax after the day’s adventures. The fully furnished kitchen makes meal prep a snap!

As one of the newest resorts on the island, we have the best rates available for a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo with kitchen! Please feel free to call or email us with any questions

Our fully furnished kitchen, complete with dishes, stemware, knife block, blender, toaster, coffee maker etc, gives guests the liberty to enjoy making any meal to their own taste, at any time. The washer and dryer in our unit allow you to travel light or enjoying the island with your children (without bringing 7 suitcases).

Looking for adventure? Provo is known internationally for its diving, snorkeling and fishing. There’s something for everyone to enjoy, even if your idea of adventure is a round of golf and a coconut massage. We can happily recommend several excursion companies, spas and secluded beaches to enjoy.

If you are bringing small children to the resort, we will happily furnish a porta-crib at no additional charge. Need a few date nights? We can also recommend a baby sitter who lives on site. Our unit is a few steps (and monitor distance) from the fabulous shallow side of the pool.

The resort is located minutes away from the Graceway Gourmet IGA for groceries and the Salt Mills premier shopping district. There are many restaurants sprinkled between our resort and the Salt Mills, most notably Coco Bistro and Opus Wine Bar.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Danielle Tate (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Danielle Tate

Hi,

I'm an entrepreneur, world traveler, diver and mother of 1. I've lived in Budapest, turned 21 under the Eiffel Tower, and spent many weeks discovering the Caribbean with my husband. My explorations led me to my favorite place in the entire world: Turks & Caicos. I've never experienced clearer/warmer water coupled with white sand, the most amazing reefs and a host of fabulous restaurants to enjoy (and I do love to eat).

Danielle Tate purchased this condo in 2012

Why Danielle Tate chose Providenciales - Provo

I love modern architecture and a truly private beach...this property was the very best of both worlds. No expense was spared on the details and building materials and if you see more than 10 people on the beach I would be very surprised! There is nothing like sipping prosecco and watching the sunset on our beach...it's magical.

What makes this condo unique

I love that this condo is an owner-rented residence. Guests get to experience living in a posh community instead of being a number at a giant resort. Travertine everything as well as a heated pool made this property perfect! We've also added fun amenities like a take one/leave one humidor, beach floats, snorkel gear and other things that take a vacation from good to great.

Reviews

5
based on 21 traveler reviews

Modern Luxury Grace Bay Condo -Amazing Rates
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
5

Stunning unit and beautiful grounds

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic trip to Turks while staying in this beautiful condo. Really does look just like the pictures. Beautiful inside and out. The condo was well equipped and very clean. The grounds and pool were beautiful. Was really nice and quiet while we were there and we found the staff to be very helpful. They have a 'shuttle' that can take you to the beach if you don't feel like walking the 8-10min. We used that a few times and they were always right there ready to take us. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Montclair
5

Amazing Birthday Trip!

  • 5 of 5

I spent my 50th birthday with my good friends and had a wonderful time. The condo was exactly as it showed and was beautiful. It had everything we needed. If I had any questions before the trip they were quickly answered. The list of restaurants and excursions was very helpful when planning our outings. We went horse back riding, snorkeling, and SUP. All were amazing. Our beach was tranquil and beautiful and I'm planning on staying again!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely vacation

  • 5 of 5

We can't say enough good things about our recent stay! Danielle was extremely responsive, providing suggestions on everything from where to eat dinner to how to get to the condo from the airport. The condo was very clean and modern, with great appliances (laundry, stove/oven, etc.) A grocery store down the street had everything we needed. The beach is absolutely lovely. We can't wait to return!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Returned home last evening from a two week vacation at the Atrium, TCI. We booked a condo from Danielle Tate, and we were pleasantly surprised to see how very beautiful the condo was. The bedrooms were spacious, and the kitchen had everything needed to cook meals.

Unlike some of the very costly condos on the island, this condo is very reasonable, and only a short distance to the grocery store as well as the beach.

Without a doubt we plan to book with Danielle again.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We'll Be Back Here for Sure...

  • 5 of 5

It took us about two minutes to enter 'vacation mode' upon arriving here. The property was spotless, lots of big airy hallways with patterned tilework. The grounds had perfectly manicured tropical gardens with plumeria, firecrackers, lots of plants I couldn’t identify and every type of palm tree known to mankind I think.

The condo itself looks brand new with lots of high end finishes and contemporary, decor. Beds were comfortable and the AC/ceiling fans had no problem keeping up with the tropical heat. The owners have this place STOCKED as well...plenty of pots/pans/utensils etc for cooking and eating in. Groceries aren't cheap on the island so it's also nice that things like salt & pepper, condiments etc. are already there.

The pool is...spectacular...it's even heated! You wouldn't think you would need it, but strangely it makes a huge difference. MANY hours were spent in that pool!

The location is also super close to the Big Blue water sports place which is great for families/couples wanting to do something more active - we did the sea kayaking in the mangroves, it was very cool, will try paddle boarding next time.

This was my first visit here and it was an excellent experience. It definitely won’t be my last visit!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Turks and Caicos Trip

  • 5 of 5

I have only positive things to say about the entire trip. The owner was always responsive and helpful with suggestions. The condo was perfect, on the main floor, by the pool and very very comfortable. We went to a number of nice restaurants that were very close by, including Coco Bistros, Danny Bouys and Chopsticks and they were all very good. The beach was a nice walk, maybe 10 mins and I have never ever ever seen such beautiful beaches and clear water. The entire trip was fantastic, food, condo, beach, sun. Didn't want to go home.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Located on the exclusive Northern section of Grace Bay in the gated Leeward Community, you can’t ask for a better location to relax and enjoy the beauty of Turks & Caicos.

Looking for adventure? Provo is known internationally for its diving, snorkeling and fishing. There’s something for everyone to enjoy, even if your idea of adventure is a round of golf and a coconut massage. We can happily recommend several excursion companies, spas and secluded beaches to enjoy.

The resort is located minutes away from the Graceway Gourmet IGA for groceries and the Salt Mills premier shopping district. There are many restaurants sprinkled between our resort and the Salt Mills, most notably Coco Bistro and Opus Wine Bar.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Leeward Settlement Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer/Fall
Jun 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$255
$1,785
$7,140
 
 
Late Fall
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
$270
$1,890
$7,560
 
 
Pre Holiday
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 17 2016
5 night minimum stay
$270
$1,890
 
 
Holiday
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 5 2017
5 night minimum stay
$465
$3,255
 
 
Post Holiday
Jan 6 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$375
$2,625
 
 
Spring
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$290
$2,030
$7,560
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$275
From
$275
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,925
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Leeward Settlement Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Business Center
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • fax
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Both bathrooms are gorgeous with mosaic tiling, full showers and toilets. The master bath includes a large soaking tub.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • The master bedroom has an en suite bathroom with a shower, soaking tub, toilet, and lovely vanity with ample drawers. The guest bathroom is a full bathroom with a shower and toilet. Guests always rave about the great water pressure and hot water!
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • MP3 Dock
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Large Cooler
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
The resort is staffed with maintenance people, a property manager to check you in, and a full time security guard. Ask for anything you need and they are more than happy to help you!

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties