check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Luis & Christine Baez

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, spanish

Modern and Stylish Townhouse located 800 meters from the beach, WIFI & Satellite

6 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

El Verger Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhouse, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (Sleep up to 6), Close to the beach.

1 hour drive from Alicante or Valencia airports: 10 km from Denia; 800 meters from the nearest beach, with additional 13 kilometers of sandy beach, restaurants & markets. Golf Clubs are 10 kilometers away. Supermarket and restaurants are 3 to 5 minutes walk.

Amenities

Washing machine

Patio table with 4 chairs

Air-Conditioning

Linens, towels and beach towels provided

Beach chairs, small cooler, beach umbrella & beach game

Private parking inside the complex

WIFI

Beds

1 Queen, 2 Twins & a Queen sofa bed

Basement 'Entertainment Room'

DVD

Football table

Stereo System with i-Pod/i-Phone docking station Local cable TV & Satellite

Shared swimming pool with outside shower

Kitchen

Cooking utensils

Full kitchen Refrigerator Microwave

Location

800 meters from the nearest beach, with additional 13 kilometers of sandy beach, restaurants & markets. Golf Club is 7 minutes drive. Market and restaurants are 3 to 5 minutes walk.

Activities nearby

Fitness Center next door

Boating

Swimming

Cycling

Water skiing Sailing

Drive-in cinema

Museum

Restaurants

Night Life

Theme parks

Shopping

Sight seeing

Golf

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Luis & Christine Baez (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, spanish

About Luis & Christine Baez

I grew up in Puerto Rico and my wife in Germany. We live close to Ansbach, Germany.

Luis & Christine Baez purchased this townhome in 2012

Why Luis & Christine Baez chose La Marina Alta

We vacationed in Denia for a few years. The friendly people, the enchant of the city and suburbs, and the sense of belonging were the key into buying the property. A few hours of flight and we are in a different world with many avenues to enjoy the warm of Spain and local attractions.

What makes this townhome unique

The atmosphere within, the closeness to the ocean, the vast selections of cuisine and the peace after a long day, or night life made us select the property.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Buenas tardes Luis y Christine,

Solo decirles que estuvimos encantados en su apartamento, fueron unas vacaciones maravillosas. Ana Maria nos acogió con muchísima amabilidad y la casa estaba en perfecto estado de orden y limpieza. Muchísimas gracias por su amabilidad y deseamos poder volver a contactar con Uds.para futuras vacaciones.

Reciban un afectuoso saludo,
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.3
based on 6 traveler reviews

Modern and Stylish Townhouse located 800 meters from the beach, WIFI & Satellite
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 7 reviews
4

Lovely family holiday

  • 4 of 5

What a lovely house 🏠

Had everything we needed from beach towels to wine bottle toppers!!!

Spotlessly clean. Kids loved the table football. Only very small downside was pool too small for the amount of people in it, got very full on occasions not much round the outside to sun bathe either.

Would highly recommend this house, ideal for a family as plenty of room.

Had a wonderful holiday ☀️

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear about the house and glad the family enjoyed. Thanks for your note and hope you visit El Verger soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Widen, Germany
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Had an outstanding time during our stay in El Verger! The property is a gorgeous property, well maintained, and equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The pool is very close to the apartment, perfect to keep an eye on the kids, well in my case teenagers. The listing was true and accurate. Look for the informational binder, is full of booklets and brochures of place to go eat or visit. The Wi-FI worked perfect with our devices. The owners Luis & Christina were amazing and very helpful before, during & after the booking process. I most definitely recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in the area.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your nice comments! We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at our place. Mi casa es su casa - hope to welcome you again :-). Luis & Christine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
BORDEAUX
4

A nice place to stay

  • 4 of 5

We stay 3 weeks. This location was a great place to be. The complex was quiet and well placed in El Verger.

Christine and Luis are very kind and everything is ok.

Maybe a air conditionned will be good in the second bedroom.

Except this, this is a very nice location and Denia is a nice place to discover costa blanca.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Thanks and glad you like the area and our apartment. Will look into your recommendations and hope you keep us in mind for your next visit to El Verger Luis & Christine.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Superbe location idéale pour les familles

  • 4 of 5

Tres bel appartement, le proprietaire a pensé a tout .

Tout est neuf, litterie de qualité, équipement de la cuisine...tout est parfait.

La piscine est superbe, calme et tres propre.Un supermarché est a 2 minutes a pieds.

Enfin bref rien a dire sur cette location tout est parfait, les plages sont magnifique!!!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Xavier, Thanks for your visit to our apartment in El Verger. We are happy you and your family had a great time and also enjoy our home away from home. Keep us in mine for your next visit to El Verger area. Luis & Christine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Tranquil break in Vergel

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this clean, well equiped town house in a small, peaceful development. The house facilities were very good with nice bed-linen and towels. It is well situated for shops, restaurants and the quiet sandy beech.

The one thing that could be improved was the mattress which had a very hard top surface.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Séjour à Denia quartier El verger

  • 5 of 5

Location acueillante et très bien équipée, literie de qualité, climatisation en parfait état qui permettent de se reposer. L'appartement est très propre et en parfait état à la fois fonctionnel et coquet. Piscine dans résidence très pratique pour toute la famille, bassin équipé de jaccuzi. Bref une oasis pour passer des vacances farniente ou plus animées sur Denia, la proximité de Valence (Cité des Sciences et Aquarium) ainsi que Benidorm complètent le programme. Propriétaires très sympathiques et sérieux. Adresse à retenir sans hésiter.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Chantal, Thanks for your kind words about our place. Glad you and the family enjoyed your stay and hope we can be of assistant in the future. Have a wonderful day. Luis & Christine
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
95 Kilometres
Alicante & Valencia Airports
Nearest Barpub
5 Kilometres
Verger
Nearest Ferry
10 Kilometres
Denia
Nearest Golf
10 Kilometres
Oliva Nova / Denia / Gandia / Javea
Nearest Train
12 Kilometres
Denia
Nearest Motorway
10 Kilometres
AP-7
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Verger
Nearest Beach
800 Metres
Les Deveses
Car: recommended

This modern townhouse is a great base for those looking for something a little different during their time in Denia. The complex name is Mar De Coral, part of a small town house units, ensuring guests have plenty of peace, privacy and space. Denia's historic center and castle are within easy driving distance, the area is home to great restaurants, shops, cafes and there is 13 kilometers of beach to explore. Ten kilometers to Oliva or Sella Golf Clubs. Twelfth kilometers to Denia Yatch Club. Benidorm is 25 minutes by highway with water park, amusement Parque 'Terra Mitica', and multiple attractions. The house is bright, spacious and is the perfect place for relaxing after a day’s sightseeing or the beach.

Photos

Rates & Availability

El Verger Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$84
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $225

130 Euros cleaning fee for 4 people per stay.

The listed prizes are for an occupation up to 4 guests. Rates for additional guests on request.
Payments is usually acepted by bank transfer in the quoted currency (EUR) unless the currency and the amount is specifically agreed in advance with the owner. 30% of total cost upon booking, full payment 30 days before travel date. Refundable Damage Protection paid on arrival.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

El Verger Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 100 m²
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , 1st Floor
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , bidet , 2nd Floor
  • 1st floor bathroom with glass shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Basement - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleep sofa is queen size.
    Living Room - 1 double , Sofa bed in the living room.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Porch Furniture
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Ferry located in Denia with trips to the Baleares Islands.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties