check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Lori DiCenzo

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Charming, modern, inviting brand new condo steps away from the beach,

12 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 180 nights

Overview

Hampton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4

150 yards from the sand of the beach. 6 year old condo remodeled. New rugs, hardwood floors, tile, recessed lighting, ceiling fans, full size fridge and stove. built in microwave, lights under kitchen cabinets, three flat screen tv's, electric fireplace, Queen bed, futon - full size, sleeps 4 max. deck with table & chairs, front farmers porch, small yard, gas barbeque, first floor, dead end street, quiet, one block from all the entertainment. one parking space right outside your door. Central air conditioning. Cable & Internet, washer & dryer.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Lori DiCenzo (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Lori DiCenzo

Live in Londonderry, NH for 30 years now. Always wanted to buy my own little beach home. I would buy things that would be cute in a beach house and pack them away in the attic. Knowing some day my dream would happen, 25 years later, I am finally unpacking all my beach dishes, nik naks and lamps.

Lori DiCenzo purchased this condo in 2007

Why Lori DiCenzo chose Seacoast New Hampshire

Looked at many. Didn't want a typical cottage. I wanted it to be new, modern with all the comforts of home. Also close, but not to close that we wouldn't get any sleep at night. The condo is at the most perfect location. Center of the beach. 3 minute walk to the beach. Park your car and leave it for your entire stay. dead end street.

What makes this condo unique

All the comforts of home. All you have to bring with you is your food, clothes and beach chairs.

Reviews

4.9
based on 12 traveler reviews

Charming, modern, inviting brand new condo steps away from the beach,
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
4

Perfect location!

  • 4 of 5

As this was my first time booking I was worried about what to expect. I can say Lori was very friendly, warm, and available to answer our questions. The property was on the back side of the strip, but very quiet. easy access to the beach, with steps only a minute or two walk, no joke. We had the comforts of home to cook with utensils appliances, etc., and having laundry was a big plus. It was a little smokey from a previous tenant, but not Lori's fault and she was up front about it. I'm sure with open windows it will be no problem. PS we had great chowder at the Sea Ketch, I recommend getting some!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was very nice meeting you both. The smoking was not in my unit. It was in the neighbors unit and the only place you could smell it was in the closet. which I told you about. I apologize for that. I wish I could control what happens in the other units. but I cannot. My neighbor asked them to leave. They are no longer there. I'm glad everything else was satisfactory and that you had a great time. Hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Lori
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5

My son and I just got back from this wonderful place yesterday and had the most amazing time. This place is so clean, and has all the amenities you need, definitely a home away from home! Short walk to the beach, quiet street away from the strip, area to sit on the front patio and also a grassy area which my son loved. Would go back in a heartbeat! Would recommend to anyone!

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Quite-clean-close to everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I have been staying in Hampton for thirty plus years.same place but wanted a change and found Lori's condo on this site.When you walk in you want to take your shoes off it is home for the next week or so. Everything you need is there very close to beach but far away from noise.easy parking right in front" bed was like at home air cond. works great.I was so happy with this spot that I already booked two weeks next year.Again Thank You Lori. Don Rabidou

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Spotless, Cute, Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful time staying at this condo and communicating with Lori. Having stayed at Hampton many times in the past, this condo completely changed my expectations. Everything was clean, modern, updated. The spotless kitchen was the perfect size with all amenities. The AC was awesome to have as we had a few hot days. Futon was comfortable as a bed and plenty of extra blankets. The location a block back from the beach ensures that motorcyles, music, and partygoers don't keep you up at night. Really can't say enough about how much I loved the place. My sister and I are already wishing we could go back for another week this summer!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. I love doing what I do to make the condo a perfect getaway vacation for everyone. I hope to see you again. We rent all year. The winter months are great here as well. Lori
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Wonderful Location, very clean, modern appliances

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our visit, very short walk to beach and boardwalk. The condo has been renovated and has everything you need.

We hope to be back!

Thanks Lori

  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Im glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to have you back again. It was a pleasure meeting you. Lori & Joe
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Spotlessly clean, great location, perfect place!

  • 5 of 5

For a grandma with 2 teenage girls on vacation, this place is perfect! All the comforts of home. Fully appointed, with everything from pots/pans/dishes/towels, to a TV in each room, air conditioning, ceiling fan in the bedroom, porch with a cool breeze, and parking . 10 minute drive to Market Basket, 15 to the Fox Run Mall were the only times we used the car. Quiet neighborhood but only one short block to all the action. Best vacation ever!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. thats just what we want to hear. Im so happy you had a great time and love the place. We try our best to make it a home away from home and even better. Hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Logan or Manchester
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
many
Nearest Ferry
15 Miles
Portsmouth
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Newbury
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
101 and 95
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
many
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Hampton Beach
Car: not necessary

Hampton Beach has free concerts at the boardwalk seashell 7 nights a week. Fireworks every Wednesday night. Walking distance are many restaurants, shopping and arcades. Casino Ballroom, playground and mini golf. Wonderful sidewalks for biking and walking. Fishing, Cruises. Downtown Portsmouth and Newburyport - great gift shops, nightclubs and plays - 15 mins away. Newington shopping 20 mins away,

Memorial wkend

Sandcastle Competition

Seafood Festival

OktoberFest & Beach Blast

Photos

Rates & Availability

Hampton Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Pre-Fall
Sep 12 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$135
From
$160
Fri,Sat
$899
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 29 2016
2 night minimum stay
$135
From
$160
Fri,Sat
$800
$1,700
 
 
Winter
Oct 30 2016 - May 28 2017
180 night minimum stay
$875
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 9.0%

A security deposit of $250. is required for weekly renters. Refundable within 7 days of departure providing the condo is left clean and there are no damages. Cancelations must be done prior to 14 days of rental date to receive full deposit refund minus $30 administration fees. 14 days up to rental date, if canceled, deposit is not refunded. Special rates for Seabrook plant workers coming in

A reservation deposit is required to hold the date. The balance is paid in cash at arrival or by check 10 days prior.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Hampton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 480 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 36 inch shower, beautiful vanity & light, tile floor. Very modern.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • bdrm 1 has queen size bed, Brand new temporpedic mattress. full dresser, 22' flat screen tv, closet, ceiling fan, all linens included. bdrm 2/den has full size futon, 32' flat screen tv, electric fireplace, 2 small dressers. all linens included, Have a chair that turns into a single bed also if needed.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
All linens and towels are included. plates, cups, pots & pans, silverware are included, No pets. No smoking inside the condo. coffee and ice tea maker, toaster oven, microwave.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties