check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Joan P

Member since: 2004
Speaks: english

**BEST VALUE FOR BEAUTIFUL 3 BDRM**LOWEST FALL RATES**

17 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 - 10 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kapolei Condo Rental Photos and Description

Beautiful Top of the Line Condo with Ocean Views, 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Sleeps 8

Ko Olina Beach Villas Stunning 3 Bedroom 3 Bath Villa overlooking the Lap Pool and Pacific Ocean beyond from the 4th floor. Views of lagoon and resort pools. Spectacular Oceanfront property with its own white sand beach on a gorgeous crescent lagoon. Miles of ocean walkways.

Natural finishes of stone, African Mahogany, sliding glass pocket doors that slide completely open;

2 Pools and Jacuzzi's, the Lagoon Pool has a sandy bottom entry for young children.

Gorgeous Oceanfront Beach Bar for lazy afternoons and Sunset Viewing over the Pacific.

Gated, 24 hour security;

Privacy abounds in this secluded 3 bdrm unit with beautiful views from its lanais off the kitchen, dining and master bedroom.

Exclusive and easy access through elevator serving this 4th floor wing, with reserved parking nearby .

Finest linens and bath amenities;

Exquisite Tropical/Asian Designer furnishings;

2 Pools, 4 Beach Lagoons, Marina, Golf, Koi ponds, waterfalls, native plantings.

Oceanfront walkway stretches for miles.

Disney Aulani Resort and Marriott Beach Club both within a short walk from the Beach Villas. The new Four Seasons Hotel is being constructed now and projected to be open sometime in 2016.

THIS PROPERTY IS STRICTLY NO SMOKING:

HI Tax ID 457820053-01

Naia Nui Rentals, LLC

808-397-0392

More Details
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Joan P (Property Manager)
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 17 traveler reviews

**BEST VALUE FOR BEAUTIFUL 3 BDRM**LOWEST FALL RATES**
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
5

Perfect fit for my big family!

  • 5 of 5

One of my favorite places to stay in Oahu. There were 8 of us in my party for this trip and the 3 bed/3full bath Villa was perfect. Wifi was fast, perfect as a couple of us worked a bit while on island. Ron, the property manager was waiting for us upon arrival and gave us a tour of the place. Very welcoming and helpful.

Access to both pools, the fitness facility and the public lagoons were all super close. The bartenders at the pool area bar were amazing! Marcy and Derrick made our trip extra fun =)

The villas overall are very peaceful and quite, something we desperately needed on our vacation.

This particular villa was fully equipped including beach chairs, coolers and snorkeling gear!

Definitely will stay again and recommend to friends and family.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Peaceful and beautiful, very family oriented

  • 5 of 5

This was an amazing stay! Everything was provided for our stay perfectly. The pool areas, gym and beach were exceptional. I would definitely recommend a stay here, just perfect!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Can't wait to go back!!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful property, condo, grounds, beach and the bar service was excellent!! We stay for a week and it wasn't long enough. We ate dinner at the new Four seasons hotel which was nice but pricey,as you can imagine, but the view was worth it. We had dinner at Monkey pod which is in the shopping center down the street, we walked home. The food and drinks were excellent, live band was a plus. We shopped at the stores in the center, beautiful and well priced goods. Great vacation, can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic stay. Beautiful Condo and great resort.

  • 5 of 5

My self, son,daughter-in-law, and two grand children were here for 8 days. What a fantastic stay, the kids enjoyed the pools and lagoons. The condo we rented from Joan was more than we expected. Would definitely return.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice place and great for families

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Beach Villas for a week with three small kids and four adults. The villas are great for families - the pools are really fun and there is a nice wading area for very little ones. The beach is accessible and easy - compared to a lot of other islands in Hawaii, the lagoons are really perfect for beach time with kids as there is very little surf and the sand is great for play. The gym facilities are great and there is a nice pool area bar on site of Beach Villas so that you can enjoy a tropical beverage if you like. You can also bring your own food and drinks down to the pools.

The condo we stayed in had everything we needed for a week stay - enough pots and pans to make it through meals and you can rent baby items for a small additional fee. The layout was fine for our group - we were even able to fit a pack and play into the master bedroom closet for the baby's "room."

The resort of Ko Olani is packed with families and so you never felt out of place or like you were invading someone's private Hawaii vacation. There are ample grocery stores in the area so we were able to bring in our own food and other necessities into the condo and therefore not beholden to a hotel restaurant, etc. for sustenance.

As I think one of the other reviewers mentioned, it was strange that the condo did not have a DVD player - obviously this would have been a "nice to have" since our kids love to have movie nights. But not a deal breaker by any means. The owners were responsive and very easy to work with, and provided a very nice letter of recommended eateries and other "to dos" in the area.

Overall a great experience and I would recommend to others.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Breath Takingly Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

The resort was perfect for our needs (grandparent ,great grandmother, daughter and grandchild). The condo is just beautiful, clean and the bedrooms are large. Televisions in every room, comfy beds. Plenty of extra liens and bath towels. Washer and dryer are in the unit came in handy. The kitchen has everything you need. Woke up the first morning and the coffee was in the kitchen. The pools and lagoons were beautiful. It has an outstanding kid pool ( two year old). The area is kept spotless. Also the bar and food are outstanding prices are very reasonable. Our unit was very well-stocked with everything you could need including beach towels along with toys and water safety vest! We loved all the outdoor restaurants in the area, great coffee shops also. Lot of shops to wander in. We had a wonderful stay and would recommend this unit to anyone. The owners were very responsive to our needs and were easy to contact throughout our stay. We will be back again soon! Thank you for making our stay wonderful.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Honolulu International Airport (HNL)
Nearest Barpub
Beach Villas Resort Bar
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
KoOlina Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
H-1
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Roy's, Disney Hotel, Marriott Hotel, Chuck's
Nearest Beach
KoOlina Lagoon Beaches
Car: recommended

Ko Olina Resort includes several 4 and 5 Star hotels with Luxury Spas and Restaurants, and other amenities - all within close walking distance. KoOlina Golf Course, KoOlina Marina, Beachfront Walkway, and 4 Lagoons on the Pacific Ocean. Local Restaurants include Chuck's Steak House, Roy's Restaurant, choice of 3 Disney Restaurants and buffets, Marriott Ihilani Restaurants, Paradise Cover Luau, KoOlina Market which offers sandwiches and salads, and numerous small local restaurants. Coming soon - famous Hawaiian Regional Chef Peter Merriman's Restaurant next to KoOlina Market.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kapolei Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall 2016
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 17 2016
7 night minimum stay
$360
 
 
Christmas 2016
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 2 2017
10 night minimum stay
$845
 
 
Winter 2017
Jan 3 2017 - Apr 30 2017
6 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
May 2017
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
Summer 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 26 2017
6 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
$450
 

Additional information about rental rates

Check in and Cleaning Fee $395
Property Damage Protection $79
Tax Rate 13.96%

Quoted rates do not include 13.962% Hawaii State and Local taxes, and $385 cleaning fee, which will be added to your rental total.
THANKSGIVING, CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS RATES HIGHER. PLEASE CONTACT US FOR THESE QUOTE.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kapolei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Spa
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , tub , shower , Deep Soaking Tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Deep Soaking Tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Guest Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Guest Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Sleeper Sofa - Queen - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeper Sofa is in Living Room, allowing occupancy of 8
  • Pak n Play upon request for $5 per day each. High Chair in unit free of charge
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • MP3 Dock
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 8 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
There is no smoking permitted anywhere within the Beach Villa resort, unit or lanais

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers