Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

7 BR 4 Full Bath Luxury Villa at Disney's Doorstep

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Space 3,400 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

7 Bedrooms (3 King, 2 Twin + 3 Queen and 4 Bunks) Sleeps Up To 18

Completely refurnished and professionally decorated in October 2012, this executive villa is situated on a large corner lot in prestigious guard gated resort community of Windsor Hills less than 2 miles from Disney.

This 3400 total SF fully air-conditioned villa is the largest floor plan in Windsor Hills, newly renovated kitchen is fully equipped with granite counters and high end stainless steel appliances. It is professionally decorated with fine furnishing and top end bedding to ensure our guests a comfortable home away from home. Flatscreen in each bedroom, FREE wireless internet access, Free domestic and international calls, washer/ dryer, and optional gas BBQ grill.

The spacious floor plan is furnished with 3 king, 3 queen, 2 twin and 4 bunk beds. It can comfortably accommodate up to 18 guests - ideal for family reunion.

Highlights:

Brand new granite countertops in kitchen and bathrooms

8 flat panel HD TVs

Top grain leather seating in Living and Home Theater rooms

New Sumsung stainless steel kitchen appliances

Professional window treatment and custom paint throughout

Home theatre room equipped with queen size pull out bed and is served as 7th bedroom as needed

Free password protected WIFI

Free domestic and International calls

More Details

Property Manager
Shawn
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gym
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Master Bath
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Suite
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , 2 Twin Beds
    Bedroom 6 - 4 twin/ single , 2 Bunk Beds
    Bedroom 7/Media Room - 1 queen , queen pull out with mattress
  • Living Room - has queen pull out bed with mattress
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch Furniture
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
27% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
7 BR 4 Full Bath Luxury Villa at Disney's Doorstep
average rating of 4.5 based on 18 reviews
5

Very good

  • 5 of 5

The house was beautiful and enough room for my whole party, we stayed there for 6 days. The only problem I had the down stair tv in the entertainment room was broken and when I reported it, it was purposes that it would get taken care of and ever did.

That was my only complaint ! I would rent again

I give it 5 stars

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your experience - I am sorry for the delay in replacing the media room TV, it was ordered right away, but by the time it was delivered and installed, your group has checked out.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Okay

  • 3 of 5

The house was very dirty upon arrival, the floors had not been swept or vacuumed. There was a bedroom that had dirty sheets. The pool was dirty as well. The house was large and fit the large party we had with us, but the mattresses left much to be desired. We had a very rude encounter with the manager at the community pool, but other than that the community area was very nice. Overall, while the house met our needs, it was just ok, and could use a little TLC.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry for the housekeeping issues raised, we had back to back booking and I was told the cleaning was done, but evidently it is not done to your satisfaction. We'll scrutinize more on housekeeping going forward. Thanks for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My 50th celebration with family

  • 5 of 5

The house is very spacious and roomy. We had 12 people staying and 20 over for my birthday cook out. There was minor details that had to be fixed and Shawn had Ricky there in 3 hours. I would highly recommend the home. The grill is getting fixed and the pool screen. I would definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing your experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Amherst, New York
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

Big house, perfect for our stay!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Birthday celebration 2013

  • 4 of 5

We rented the home 0731/-08/07/2016. We enjoyed ourselves a lot in this home. The location was perfect for what and where we wanted to go.

The home provided plenty of bedrooms. As advertised we were very close to Magic kingdom, Universal Studios and other well known parks. On a negative note I think they could have cleaned a little bit better. The master bedroom really needed to be dusted and some of the furniture down stair. We had to move the sofa in the media room and it hadn't been clean behind the sofa for some time. Also the game room in the garage needs a better air condition. It was very hot in there. Regardless of these things I would still recommend this home to family and friends.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience -- we are taking steps to have housekeeping pay more attention on details.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome Stay

  • 4 of 5

The house was amazing. My only issues were the lock on the front door was a pain and the sliding door needs a little TLC (kept getting stuck). The media room tv didn't work and one of the kids bedroom didn't have cable. Those things really didn't matter because we spent our days at Disney and nights in the pool. We got lucky, the community center has a pool party on Saturday. I would suggest only shopping at a real grocery store, the mom and papa are extremely over priced.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Jun/Jul/Aug
Jun 3 2017 - Aug 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$338
From
$368
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,080
 
 
Oct/Feb/Mar/Apr
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$298
From
$328
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,780
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 25 2017
5 night minimum stay
$328
$2,080
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 20 2017 - Jan 6 2018
5 night minimum stay
$438
From
$438
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,680
 
 
Spring 2018
Feb 1 2018 - Mar 23 2018
3 night minimum stay
$298
From
$328
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,780
 
 
Easter 2018
Mar 24 2018 - Apr 7 2018
5 night minimum stay
$428
$2,580
 
 
April 2018
Apr 8 2018 - Apr 29 2018
3 night minimum stay
$298
From
$328
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,780
 
 
Summer 2018
Jun 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$338
From
$368
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,080
 
 
Oct 2018
Oct 1 2018 - Oct 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$298
From
$328
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,780
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
Nov 17 2018 - Nov 24 2018
5 night minimum stay
$328
$2,080
 
 
Holidays 2018
Dec 16 2018 - Jan 5 2019
5 night minimum stay
$438
$2,680
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$268
$1,380
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.5%

Holiday Rates:
** Thanksgiving: $2,080/Week
** Christmas/New Year/Easter: $2,680/week

$300 deposit is required to make reservation. For reservation for than two weeks, $600 deposit is required. Rate is subject to change without notice. Please contact owner for current quote Payment Options: Personal Check, bank draft, money order, Visa/Master card and paypal (4% processing fee is applicable fo

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties