Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Seabrook Island Resort and Golf Villa

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 975 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1bedroom, 1double futon, sleeps x4, 1.5 bathroom

Welcome to our Seabrook Island Villa. Capacity - Villa sleeps x4. 1 King size bed. 1 Double futon. The villa has broadband internet, cable and great view overlooking golf course. 10-15 min stroll from the beach or brief 5 minute bike ride. Amenities are available by SEPARATE purchase from Seabrook island amenities office. The cost is $25 per day or $150 per week. We hope you enjoy your stay at Seabrook and appreciate it as much as our family does.

Please allow up to five business days for a response. We check daily but often only respond once a week due to several requests as long as the requested dates are not imminent. We are a working family with children and manage our property simultaneously with our other careers and family needs. Thank you for your consideration.

More Details

Owner
Ryan Wasserman
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 15, 2017

Map

Seabrook island is a 30 minute drive from historic Charleston. If you have the time, do visit. It is an incredibly beautiful city and definitely rich in culture and activities.

Amenities

Seabrook Island Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 975 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
  • Main full classic claw foot bath upstairs in full bathroom. Ideal for deep relaxation. Downstairs half bathroom, ideal for busy households and guests. Thank you, Luke & Yvonne
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Upstairs
    Bedroom 2 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Downstairs
  • Full king bed up stairs for luxurious peace and relaxation with beautiful views. Downstairs futon double bed. Futon is conveniently placed aside from the main living room layout. Ideal for two couples or couples with children trying to get away in luxury while saving on budget.
Entertainment:
  • Books for Adults
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Small Cooler
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Amenities for Seabrook island are available from the Seabrook administration at a SEPARATE cost of $25 per day or $150 per week. Details available upon request. There is also a very convenient bike rental service on the island that do easy drop off and pick up. Additional information available at property in our helpful renters guide book. Thank you, Luke & Yvonne

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
30% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Seabrook Island Resort and Golf Villa
average rating of 4.45 based on 20 reviews
4

Very nice place and location

  • 4 of 5

The property was nice and clean. I would stay there again!

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome place, awesome vacation

  • 5 of 5

Loved the location and beach

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location, OK condo

  • 3 of 5

I'll say that this condo has some strong points. The location is very nice (a short bike ride to the beach),the condo is well-stocked, especially the kitchen. The layout is a great use of space and fit myself, my husband and toddler son very well. However, the place could also really use some updates. The furniture is worn and stained and we encountered a few roaches. The closets were pretty disorganized, too. I won't say I was disappointed but I probably won't come back here if we return to Seabrook Island.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Heather, Thank you for your response and feedback as we appreciate it! The Summer is definitely our busiest time of the year for transient guests and this summer has been no exception. Additionally, because we are a pet friendly property we do have our fair share of guests who elect to bring their animals and we let our cleaning services know so that they can make sure to do an extra cleaning. After I received your initial comments regarding the couch we did have it steam cleaned following your departure, thank you for letting me know about this so we can make sure it is cleaned for all our guests. I am not sure why the closets would be messy but I passed along the note to the service when they went to clean and restock the villa. As for the roaches these are indigenous to the area, and when the weather gets hot and humid they look to try and get inside all the villas. As other villas, we have the outside sprayed constantly as well have hidden traps but sometimes they will still show up. Thank you again for the feedback, we appreciate it so we can make sure to provide a nice experience for all our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great place for a quick trip!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. We were meeting family for a quick 4 day trip with our kids and it was perfect! It was just big enough for our family and the kitchen was nice size to make meals! There wasn't ample seating for us all to sit together for dinner but it didn't pose a huge problem during our stay. Everything we needed was provided; linens, kitchenware, etc. I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the condo as it is pet friendly (we did not bring our pet) but you couldn't tell that pets had even been there. We managed to lock ourselves out and Ryan was quick to send someone to help us out! We would stay again and possibly plan to come back next summer.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had an awesome time!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was great!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and quiet

  • 5 of 5

Gorgeous scenery and polite staff

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $50
Cleaning $125
Tax Rate 10.5%

Rates are subject to changed until reservation is confirmed.

Accepted forms of payment are Checks, Cashiers Checks or PayPal

Owners do not accept Credit Cards as form of payment

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties