check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Spacious townhome near Disney for family enjoyment

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3BR/2.5BA plus sofa bed, sleeps up to 8 comfortably

Convenient location in a quiet, relaxing environment. 4 miles to Disney theme parks, 1 mile from Old Town. Every kind of activities for every one in the family to enjoy. Love Disney but despise long lines? Close enough to go 'home' and relax during peak hours. Adventurous? Try the thrill rides at Old town. Enjoy shopping and dining within minutes or simply relax by the pool or in the spacious den.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
May or Alex
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, Chinese (Mandarin, Cantonese)
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
November 29, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(52 traveler reviews)

Spacious townhome near Disney for family enjoyment
average rating of 4.75 based on 52 reviews
Switzerland
2

Vacation ? Really ?

  • 2 of 5

The location is not a suitable location for a vacation. It's dirty and unkempt with trash everywhere.

The house offers the bare minimum.

The bed is completely dilapidated and promises a disastrous noisy intimate life and good back pain. Cleanliness is good if you do not look at the details.

This property should not be rented for holidays.

The transactions are done through PayPal and all the costs is your responsibility. This also understand the refund of deposit.

Given all these elements, and little price difference, we will go next time in a real holiday resort, clean, welcoming, with a nice pool.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great condo, great location, great owners

  • 4 of 5

This was a great stay. Firstly Mei and Alex were great, they made the process easy and responded to all of our inquiries. This was our first time renting a vacation rental and they made it a great experience. The property including the condo are well kept and stocked with appliancens and utensils. The owners and manangers were accessible and accomodating. My family enjoyed the gated community, pool, playground and basketball court. The ducks that made a nest and laid an egg by our front door added to our experience. The location was great for disney and other activities and also close to shopping and restaurants. We hope to use it again soon.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place! Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Gated community. Great location. The unit itself is very nice and roomy. It is very comfortable and very well stocked. Very family friendly. The property owner was very responsive to my messages. Overall great place and would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice property for family

  • 5 of 5

Nice end unit townhouse facing the playground and next to the pond. Gated community and close to Disney. Our family spent a week here, and everyone was able to find something they enjoy in the house. The property manager was very responsive as well with our needs. Definitely would recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Bad Maintenance - Good Location

  • 2 of 5

Cons:

The property is not well maintain. The mattresses are extremely old and we could not sleep well for the entire week. The carpet is old and dirty. The blinds did not work and the door that to access the back of the property to use the BBQ did not work When we arrived there were a small roach in the refrigerator and small roaches came out at night in the kitchen.

Pros:

The location is good (15 min from Disney, 5 min from outlet shopping center and there is many close places to eat around). The community is good. It has a pool and a park which great if you have kids. It has enough utensils for cooking. Electronics work perfectly. Air condition works perfectly.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We feel that the negative points of the review are inaccurate and unfair. We just replaced the carpet in March this year. Full cleaning is performed every time after guests check out. Cleanliness and comfort level of mattresses are subjective according to personal preference. There are many guests reviewed very differently, even for those who stayed around the same time frame. We encourage our guests to contact us or our property manager of any issue they encounter so that we can address them in a timely manner. This had not been the case as we did not know of how the guests feel until we received notification from HomeAway/VRBO and read it on the review.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed ourselves. The home was very clean, spacious, and peaceful. We were just minutes away from Disney, outlets, and restaurants. We are most definitely going back and stay here again. Thank you so much for a great first time experience in Florida for my family!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Heart of Disney Theme Parks. In the midst of amusement parks such as Old Town and restaurants for every taste. Surrounded by shopping venues of every variety.

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 17 2016
3 night minimum stay
$59
From
$77
Fri,Sat
$412
 
 
Peak
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$93
From
$121
Fri,Sat
$650
 
 
Winter
Jan 3 2017 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$61
From
$79
Fri,Sat
$425
$1,470
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$71
From
$92
Fri,Sat
$494
 
 
Low
Apr 2 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$58
From
$75
Fri,Sat
$405
$1,400
 
 
Pre Summer
May 20 2017 - Jun 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
$61
From
$79
Fri,Sat
$425
 
 
Summer
Jun 15 2017 - Aug 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$76
From
$99
Fri,Sat
$530
 
 
Pre-Fall
Aug 16 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$66
From
$86
Fri,Sat
$460
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$64
From
$83
Fri,Sat
$445
$1,540
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning $80
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rental rates could change by up to +/- 20% of listed rate. Please check with owner for market value.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1404 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Kids Room - 2 twin/ single
    Guest - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties