check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

John

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated & Air Conditioned

24 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 10 nights

Overview

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Located 'down in front' on the water at Wailea Elua Village, this Oceanfront 2nd Floor Condominium has a private entrance and has received a “down-to-the-studs” Custom-Designed Interior Renovation. Everything is updated - flooring, furniture, artwork, lighting, and fixtures - including a fully upgraded kitchen with granite counters, mahogany cabinets, stainless appliances, and bathrooms with granite counters & tile showers. The interior is now unmatched by other units at the Resort. As our Guest you'll enjoy unmatched luxury including two bedrooms with King-sized beds, two full bathrooms each with double sinks and granite counters, flat screen TV’s in the living room and both bedrooms, plus lanai furniture and a BBQ for your use. UNLIKE MOST OTHER CONDOS, THE LANAI OF OUR UNIT (#1804) IS SHADED UNTIL LATE AFTERNOON, SO YOU CAN REMAIN COMFORTABLE OUTDOORS ALL DAY LONG.

While the interior is incredible, the view is breathtaking - nothing compares to an Oceanfront View from the Second Floor at Wailea Elua Village, a 'low density' gated community on 24 private acres of lush, manicured tropical grounds. We are centrally located in the prestigious Wailea community on the world famous Ulua Beach. Walk to all the Wailea restaurants and resorts, or stroll a mile down the best beach on Maui. Numerous golf courses are within 5 minutes. Excellent Snorkeling or Scuba Diving is available right in front of the resort, or you can spend the entire day on the lanai enjoying the sounds of the ocean waves.

The Master Bedroom has a Pillow Top King Bed. The Guest Bedroom can be configured as 2 Twin Extra-Long Beds, or a single King Bed. They are all extremely comfortable.

As the owner, we strive for perfection for every Guest. Our Condo is carefully inspected before every arrival and after every departure to ensure it meets our meticulous standards in preparation for each arriving Guest.

Everything you need is here, ready for you to enjoy. FREE HIGH-SPEED INTERNET ACCESS for your laptop, plus free long-distance telephone is provided. Our Goal is to provide you with a 'Lifetime of Memories'. See Owner's private website for further details and photos (Link is Below). Hawaii Tax ID TA-074-405-6832-02

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
John (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About John

We purchased this property in 2006 because Wailea Elua Village is our favorite Resort on Maui, and we have dreamed of having a second home here. We have fully renovated the interior, making it perfect for our visits here, and want to share our 'little slice of paradise' with you. We have many great memories of our trips to Maui, and this Condo is second to none. We spend about two months each year here, and rent it out for the remaining ten months.

John purchased this condo in 2006

Why John chose Maui

This location at Wailea Elua Village is the most peaceful place on earth! We have many days where we never leave the Condo, but just enjoy the relaxing view from the lanai.

What makes this condo unique

The location of this condo in the Wailea Elua Village is direct ocean front with a lanai that is shaded all day long. It is the most peaceful and relaxing place we have ever been, and come back as often as possible.

Reviews

5
based on 24 traveler reviews

Wailea Elua Oceanfront - Owner Direct - Fully Renovated & Air Conditioned
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
5

Stunning ocean views!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is perfect for your Maui getaway! Great location on the property with incredible views and relaxing atmosphere. Beautifully renovated unit with well thought out amenities. Covered lanai allows for complete outdoor relaxation all day long. Short walk from the condo to the beachfront walking path that takes you to serene beaches, state of the art restaurants, convenient Mercantile, and upscale shopping. Perfect vacation destination. This unit will not disappoint! Loved it!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newcastle, WA
5

Elua Village 1804

  • 5 of 5

Great condo! Exceptionally appointed with all of the ammenities necessary for a memorable vacation. Steps from the beach and the boardwalk. All that we needed for the week was within walking distance.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best condo at Elua

  • 5 of 5

This was a repeat visit to this condo. It is perfectly located for access to the beach and for ocean views. Very well equipped, spacious and quiet.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Loved, loved, loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of five spent five nights at this wonderful condo. We had a fantastic time. I know it's kind of cliche to say- but the pictures really don't do this place justice- it is even more beautiful than the pictures. We loved snorkeling at the beach (#9 spot in Maui- according to one list), the pool and the workout room everyday. Wailea is a great location- big enough to have shopping and dining options- but doesn't feel too big & touristy. We enjoyed walking/running along the ocean-front paved path which goes for 1.5 miles south of the condo. There are also amazing views of Molokini, Kaho'olawe and Lanai from the beach. We've been home for two days now and I am already dreaming of going back.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Santa Barbara, CA
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo is fantastic. The location of this specific unit at the resort is perfect. From the lanai (and in the living room) it looks across the large green lawn directly into the deep blue water. The lawn separates it from the busy walking path so it is very private too. We spent much of our time outside on the lanai just enjoying the cool mornings and gentle breezes. The interior is all remodeled and nicely decorated. This was the most relaxing time away from home we have ever had, and plan to come back again.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
Pierce County WA
5

Fabulous Vacation - Best Ever

  • 5 of 5

After tons of research for a place to stay, and 30 years of coming to Maui, we hit the jackpot. This is THE condo. The view is spectacular, the manicured grounds and pool are the most beautiful we've found in Hawaii, and this condo has been beautifully renovated and decorated. Everything we could ask for is here. We are still here now, but were anxious to share our opinion of this one. We wish we could stay longer than the 10 days we have planned, but we will definitely return. A+, Top Notch and the best one yet - what more can we say. The owner was good to work with also.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Kahului, Maui (OGG)
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Several Wailea and Makena Golf Courses
Nearest Restaurant
Walking Distance to Several Restaurants
Nearest Beach
100 yards to Ulua Beach right in front

Elua Village, Wailea, South Maui, Maui, Hawaii, USA (We are located about 25 minutes from Kahului Airport.) -- Located 'down in front' on the water at Wailea Elua Village

Other Activities: shopping, boating, parasailing, kayaking, health/beauty spa, snorkeling, scuba diving, boogie boarding, body surfing, surfing,

Golf: Several Wailea and Makena Golf courses located within 5 minutes of the Resort

Photos

Rates & Availability

Wailea Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Value Season 2016
Aug 1 2016 - Dec 15 2016
5 night minimum stay
$795
 
 
Christmas 2016
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 3 2017
10 night minimum stay
$1,249
 
 
High Season 2017
Jan 4 2017 - Jan 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$919
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
High Season 2017
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$895
 
 
Value Season 2017
Apr 16 2017 - May 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$595
 
 
Summer Season 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 26 2017
5 night minimum stay
$695
 
 
Value Season 2017
Aug 27 2017 - Dec 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$695
 
 
Christmas 2017
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 3 2018
5 night minimum stay
$1,295
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$695
 

Additional information about rental rates

Elua Village Resort Fee $104
Tax Rate 13.42%

Max occupancy = 6 people
Condo is strictly non-smoking (inside and outside)
Children Welcome
No Pets
Reservations longer than 7 nights include linen change every 3-5 nights.

Two nights deposit, non-refundable. Balance due 15 days prior to arrival. Christmas reservations payment is due September 1st, and is non-refundable.
All major credit cards accepted.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1378 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Master Bath has tub/shower, Guest Bath has oversized shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1) Second Bedroom can be set up as King or Two Extra-Long Twin Beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beach chairs provided

Partner Offers