Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Boardwalk 4 Bedroom 3 Bath 6th floor***Sleeps 12

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

This 6th floor condo is one of the nicest 4 bedroom condos in all of Panama City Beach.

Please do not submit a reservation request for 2018 without first emailing us. The prices are not updated yet.

The master bedroom on the water has a king size bed and cable TV plus a great view of the ocean and access to the balcony. THE MASTER BEDROOM HAS A PRIVATE BATHROOM WITH A JACUZZI TUB.

The 2nd bedroom has a KING size bed and flat screen cable tv on the wall.

The 3rd bedroom has a Queen size bed and flat screen cable tv on the wall.

The living room has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the ocean, with access to the oversize balcony and a queen pull out couch.

The 4th bedroom or the efficiency has a king size bed, free standing twin size bunk beds, large flat screen cable TV, an ocean view and its own private balcony over looking the ocean. It has a private bathroom with a jacuzzi tub. It also has a kitchenette.

With nine-foot ceilings, crown molding, tile throughout, granite counter tops, ceiling fans throughout and marble garden tubs and showers with shower massages, this condo has it all! From this 6th floor balcony , you'll overlook a 1,700-foot expanse of sugar white sand beach.

The Boardwalk Beach Resort includes:

Island Breeze Corner Market

Splash Zone children’s pool area with interactive water toys

Lavish pool deck

2,500 square foot zero entry pool (heated during winter months)

Two hot tubs

High-speed elevators

Covered parking

Security gated access

Activity center

Kid’s Club

Beach Activities

24 hour Front Desk

Large private beach

Tiki Bar with live music on weekends in season

Keywords: Beach Front Condo

***BABY CRIB RENTALS ****ONLY CRIB RENTAL BUSINESS IN PANAMA CITY BEACH. Full sized wooden cribs, pack and plays, high chairs, strollers, and other baby accessories available for weekly or nightly rental. Delivered and set up in your condo upon arrival. You do not have to rent a condo from us to rent baby accessories. Each item steam cleaned and sanitized after each use. Please inquire about availability and pricing***

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 30, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , 1 bunk bed , The 4th bedroom or Efficiency has a king size & 2 twin bunks
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • shelling
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(47 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
8% Complete
10% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
Boardwalk 4 Bedroom 3 Bath 6th floor***Sleeps 12
average rating of 4.425532 based on 47 reviews
5

Awesome vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

I recently stayed at this condo with my daughter and grandkids. There were 3 adults and 3 kids. There was plenty of room in our unit. It was decorated very cute and the view from the balcony was so beautiful and relaxing. My daughter and I both have trouble sleeping but we had the best and most relaxing sleep on our stay here. Even my young grandson said he had the best sleep ever. Everyone here all the way from Jon down to his cleaning crew were very friendly and eager to please. We all enjoyed our stay here every much and hated to leave. We definitely plan on coming back as soon as we can. This was the best vacation ever. The beach was very private and the pool and hot tubs were wonderful. Everyone told us we shouldn't go on Spring break because of all

the rowdiness and being crowded with partners. I must say that this was not the case. There were s few college age people here during our stay but there was no rowdiness whatsoever. The beaches are patrolled and very clean. I was very impressed.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your very kind review. Please let me know when you would like to come back to this or any of our condos.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Maintenance Needed

  • 4 of 5

This is our second year to stay at this facility. It is perfect for our family but the maintenance has been a little slack. We called Emerald Coast Destinations on Tuesday but no one showed up to fix the problems until Friday. Our request seemed to have gotten lost when we called back on Wednesday. Not all the problems were fixed either. Here are a few of the things with problems:

- The condo was not clean. A lot of sanding must have taken place and we had to clean all counter tops before we could use the facility.

- Ice maker is broken. Maintenance person said it needed a part which he did not have.

- A shelf in the refrigerator is broken.

- Light over the stove was not functioning. I went to Walmart and bought a replacement and installed it.

- Fire alarm in second bedroom had been dismantled.

- Leg on kitchen table is broken. One of the kitchen chairs is also broken.

- Xfinity remote in master bedroom is missing.

- Patio light fixture is broken.

- Overhead light in kitchen is burned out.

In addition, the kitchen is at the bare minimum with pots/pans/ and utensils.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Short and sweet but enough said. LOL This condo has had all brand new furniture bought for the living room and all new bedding bought for the entire condo in the past few months since these pictures were taken. It is even nicer than pictured. The only problem is it is booked every single week until November so we cant get in and get updated pictures. The owners also plan to do more updates and upgrades this November and December during an open week. They take pride in their condo and are updating it every single time they come stay in it. The large layout and the lock out portion make this one of our most popular condos we manage. Thank you for your kind review and please come back and rent again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Disappointed in condo cleanliness and lack of kitchen supplies.

  • 2 of 5

If you plan on staying in this condo be prepared to purchase eating utensils (only 5 forks available) and cooking equipment (skillet and a few other baking pans were rusted). I had to buy a skillet and a couple of baking dishes in order to prepare meals. There was a hand mixer but no beaters. Also had to purchase bathroom wash clothes. The beach and building were located in a great area which was not too crowded. Overall I would not rent from this management company again.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Condo Condition

  • 3 of 5

We were very disappointed with the condition of our condo

1. Ice maker did not work

2. Inside of the refrigerator , shelves were cracked.

3. Not enough forks & knives, skillets burnt up, kitchen sink stopper broke.

4. Bedroom closet door was off the tracks and fell, had to lay on the floor.

5. Same bedroom had a patched wall that was not painted.

6. Kitchenette had a hole in the floor, that maintenance fixed during our stay without notice of them coming.

7. Dinning room chandelier was held up with a hanger.

8. No drawers in any bedrooms for clothes.

9.Hair dryer off the wall and was in the cabinet.

10. Rented for 10 people , not enough towels for everyone.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review and feedback. Since your stay the condo owners have purchased all new living room furniture and new bed for the master bedroom and numerous new decorations and all brand new bedding throughout the entire condo has been purchased. Every single thing you mention has been repaired. The previous renters to you had accidentally put a hole in the wall and we had to patch it on the day of your arrival. Unfortunately we had to put 2 coats and wait 24 hours to paint them. So I apologize it was unpainted during your stay. Again thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

The condo space was great, but it was so dirty. It was like it hadn't even been cleaned.

  • 2 of 5

We stayed at the Boardwalk last year, and we love the condo and all the condo amenities. However, the condo itself was dirty. It was like the condo hadn't even been cleaned. The floors turned our feet black and that was after we purchased a mop and cleaned the floors ourselves. There were tiny black bugs all over one of the guest bathrooms and all the bathrooms smelled horrible, like a rotten fish smell. We didn't have pool tags or parking passes on arrival like we were told we would have. Dealing with company that was managing the condo was difficult. No one really seemed to concerned with trying to fix any of the problems. Again, the space in the condo was great, but having to clean the condo ourselves before feeling comfortable to stay there wasn't great and trying to get issues fixed wasn't easy.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
ECP
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Waiver $45
Reservation Fee $49
Clean Fee $195

We take $500 down payment to book. Remainder paid 30 days in advance by check. We take credit card for down payment, full payment by check or money order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings. Spring break per person rates apply. Inquire about specifics

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties