check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

CITY PLACE Ultimate Luxury Condo / Ultimate Location

16 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

CityPlace Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms , 2 Baths, 1 Car Space (Sleeps 4-5)

WE DO NOT DO ONLINE BOOKING, CONTACT THE AGENT BY PHONE OR EMAIL!

TWO UNITS TO CHOOSE FROM SO CONTACT THE AGENT ABOUT AVAILABILITY DON'T RELY ON THE CALENDAR. THIS IS WITHOUT A DOUBT THE FINIST RENTAL IN DOWNTOWN WEST PALM BEACH. This 2 Bedroom / 2 bathroom elegant condo for rent located right in the heart of City Place.

This unit is fully furnished with brand new contemporary decor. Fully stocked kitchen with coffee pot, pots and pans, microwave, glasses, dishes, silverware, everything you need to feel right at home. Queen size pillow top mattress in Master and a 2 queen size pillow top mattresses in the other bedroom ( only in one unit, the other condo has 2 queen beds ). The convenience of a full size washer and dryer inside the unit. Complete with linens, towel, stereo surround sound, 3 HDTV LCD TVs (one is a 47 inch in the living area, the other 32 inch is in the Master Bedroom and the other bedroom. We also provide high speed internet WIFI, and everything to make your stay Luxurious.

Wi-Fi - wireless internet connection.

The Unique Benefits of this Condo: We offer a concierge option to the property, for a small fee. Also the quality of all our furniture is high end. Especially our mattresses. We treat you as if you were home - for less than the higher end hotels. We give you a boutique hotel feel, in one of our several units.

If there is an overlap in reservations, the first security deposit received will be honored, and the other will be returned ASAP.

1 Mile to the beach.: In the center of all! Walk to live entertainment , restaurant, night clubs, Kravis performing arts theater, art galleries, shops, churches, movies, comedy club, intracoastal waterway and the beautiful Palm Beach just a couple miles away. Bike to the beach or drive to many beaches and parks in this part of the coast. Short drive to Orlando theme parks, Fort Lauderdale or Miami. Only 5 minutes to Palm Beach Int Airport (only 4 miles). This comfortable, all new furniture, condo has 3 queen size pillow top beds. It also comes with a full size Washer/Dryer. The kitchen has the usual refrigerator,stove,dishwasher, garbage disposal, microwave, coffer maker, all pots, mixer, pans, dishes. Garage space designated covered

**Please note that no rental is guaranteed until deposit is received and acknowledged and signed by both parties, all monies must be certified bank drafts or cash, NO PERSONAL CHECKS WILL BE ACCEPTED. NO SMOKING AND NO PETS.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 16 traveler reviews

CITY PLACE Ultimate Luxury Condo / Ultimate Location
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
5

Amazing condo in an amazing location!!!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time staying in WPB. This place was moderately priced, it was so clean and beautifully decorated. The owners were so accommodating and friendly. My husband and I came down to look at houses and of course my son and his girlfriend wanted to come. These were perfect accommodations. Around the corner from city place and down the street from Clematis street and the marina. Publix is close if you need food and snacks. Parking is included in the parking garage. All I can say is Amazing!! And we will be back!!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
north brunswick,nj
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

The property was great. Right in the heart of city place in West Palm. Close to I-95. The unit was neat & clean, the furnishings were comfortable, with plenty of amenities. I would absolutely recommend this unit if you want to stay in the Palm Beach area.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location and Owner Access

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very nice, cozy, secure and within walking distance of shopping and restaurants and on a quiet street. The owners were great and available to answer any questions we had. I would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Panama City, Fl
5

great location

  • 5 of 5

the condo was very clean, in a great location, close to stores and restaurants, and also the diva duck tour load and unload all in walking distance. My family highly recommends this property for your vacation.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great place

  • 4 of 5

Really clean and well located... definitely I will stay there again...

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had the pleasure of renting this condo on a recent trip. The owner was very accommodating and friendly, and his mother was a joy to meet and made us feel at home. This is a very comfortable place to stay with plenty of room for our family. The property and grounds are well-maintained, beautiful and very secure. City Place and Clematis are very convenient, with wonderful shops and restaurants. Nearby beaches are a short drive as well. This location gives you the best of both worlds for West Palm. I would highly recommend it!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Palm Beach International
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
City Place
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Multiple
Nearest Train
1 Miles
Tri Rail
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
I-95
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
City Place
Nearest Beach
1.5 Miles
Palm Beach

Other Activities: shopping, boating, shelling, spa, basketball

Photos

Rates & Availability

CityPlace Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Pre Seasonal Rates
Sep 16 2016 - Dec 14 2016
3 night minimum stay
$153
$1,071
$3,500
 
 
Dec. 15, 2016 - May 8, 2017
Dec 15 2016 - May 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$239
$1,673
$6,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning Fee $95
Transaction Fee $25
Tax Rate 12.0%

ALL INTERNATIONAL TRAVELS OVER 17, MUST PROVIDE GOVERNMENT ID PRIOR TO CHECK IN.
PARENTS FOR PALEY INSTITUTE INQUIRE ABOUT DISCOUNT RATE.
THERE IS NO MONTHLY DISCOUNT RATE IN SEASON, ONLY A DAILY RATE.
Check-in is at 3 PM, check out is at 11 AM. If by chance we do not have someone leaving or checking in the same day, we do try to accommodate earlier check-in's, and later checkouts times, but it's not always the case available.
In season, any cancellation within 90 days of check in, you forfeit your deposit.
If there is an overlap in reservations, the first security deposit received will be honored, and the other will be returned ASAP.
NO PETS, NO SMOKING, NO EXCEPTIONS. Owner has the right to cancel in all provisions are not met.
There is a one time cleaning fee of $95, and processing fee of $25.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

CityPlace Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • fax
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
  • Huge sleeping sectional.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Gated Community
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Most Important: We provide a sanitary environment, by utilizing a UV light wand, which is the same technique used in the hospitals. We treat all surfaces in the condo with this wand, and send all linens to a commercial laundry facility to wash at a very high temperature. This way we can provide the most sanitary atmosphere for even the most discriminating guest.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties