check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Renee Smith

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Special Rates, Beach Access, Heated Pool, Free Wi-Fi

16 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

we now have 2 units in the same condominium complex!!

The Royal Orleans was newly renovated in 2006. This one bedroom, two bath condo (with king bed and queen sleep sofa) unit #117 is a lovely tropical corner unit on the first floor adjacent to the courtyard and heated pool. The New Orleans themed courtyard and beautiful landscaping provide the perfect setting for a relaxing day by the heated pool. Free wireless internet has been added, so you can enjoy your laptop by the pool.

The first floor (495 sq feet) condo is decorated, furnished and includes a bedroom with a king-sized bed, dresser with TV, end table and glider chair. There is a private full bath (shower, toilet, sink) and large closet attached to the bedroom.

The open living/dining/kitchen area includes a queen sleep sofa, TV with DVD/VCR, sofa table, dining table with chairs and a full kitchen, including refrigerator, kitchen, stove, new cabinets and granite counters. Kitchen amenities include microwave, coffeepot, toaster, dishes, pots/pan and utensils. In addition, there is a full bath (shower, toilet and sink) and large closet attached to this open area.

The beach across the street makes for easy access with miles of white sand to sun on and leisurely walk. This great central location provides easy access to a wide selection of activities. There is a new children and adult fenced park adjacent to the condominium which includes basketball court, swing, slides and children's play area. Community tennis courts are located around the corner.

The beach trolley comes by every half hour and is a great affordable way to take in the sites around our amazing beach and downtown activities. World famous John's Pass Village is a great place to start your adventures. There are excellent restaurants in the area for casual fare to fine cuisine. Also, nearby are night life and entertainment areas.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Renee Smith (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Renee Smith

We are form Rochester NY area. We live on Coneus Lake in NY. We have a winter home in Zephyrhills FL. We love the beach when the condo is not being used we stay and play at the beach.

Why Renee Smith chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

we love the beach and heated pool

Reviews

4.6
based on 16 traveler reviews

Special Rates, Beach Access, Heated Pool, Free Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.5625 based on 16 reviews
4

very clean

  • 4 of 5

This was a great find, unfortunately the 4 of us were a little cramped. I would only stay here again if it were the 2 of us. But it was very nice having the 2 bathrooms , loved the area. Even though we are from Florida, the area is beautiful and would stay in this area again.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing, comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5

I enjoyed my getaway here. Loved the pool and short walk to the beach.The beach is uncrowded and beautiful. Comfortable room and lovely courtyard.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing Get Away

  • 5 of 5

We desperately needed to get away for a few days to relax and this condo was perfect. You walk right outside your door to the courtyard pool or walk across the street to a beautiful beach. It was very peaceful. The condo was clean and nicely furnished. Great location with so many restaurants nearby. We can't wait to come back.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

not suitable for dogs.

  • 1 of 5

There was a lack of hot water for showering, the property is dark, the neighbours are not very friendly toward dogs..so to say it is dog friendly is a stretch...maybe dog tolerate is a better description. The fridge is on its last legs and is very noisy.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing long weekend!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed for the long Labor Day weekend. The place was spacious and clean. The bathrooms were stocked and the kitchen had everything you needed if you wanted to cook in. The location was right across the street from the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. The beach was quiet, clean and very enjoyable. The on sight pool was clean and refreshing. Several restaurants nearby. I would recommend this place to everyone!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

A gem!

  • 4 of 5

Very clean and cute condo. Complex is well kept even though it's older. AC's kept us plenty cool. Pool area was nice even though we didn't get to enjoy due to rain. The wagon and chairs for the beach were very convenient for the time we did get to go there. A friend from Tampa who came to visit one day said we found a gem!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Clearwater/Tampa
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
The Conch grill
Nearest Beach
Redington Beach

Museum of Art, Ybor City, Channel side, Sunken Gardens, Florida International Museum, St. Pete Pier, Fantasy of Flight, Disney World, Sea World, John pass

Photos

Rates & Availability

Redington Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
july 6-dec
Jul 6 2016 - Dec 29 2016
2 night minimum stay
$79
$540
$1,500
 
 
January
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$800
$1,900
 
 
Feb
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$129
$2,400
 
 
March
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$149
$1,000
$3,200
 
 
April
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
Summer rates
May 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$79
$553
$1,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $30 + Tax
one time cleaning fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

After initial VRBO inquiry and quote for your stay, an email will be sent to you with directions on how to process your stay. Management company is BEST BEACH RENTALS & SALES at 15231 Gulf Blvd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708. Telephone: ​727-398-1200 or 800.523.2882
Email: mmanagme@tampabay.rr.com

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Redington Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 495 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Beach access just across the street, excellent sandy surface for long distance walking. Expensive residential area with excellent nearby restaurants. Trolley transportation several miles along the beach street.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties