Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Front Beach- Spectacular Ocean view!! - Summer's Specials (B)

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxurious Decorated 3Bed,31/2Bath, Sleeps upto 11, Flat screen TVs,DVR

3 bedroom - 3 1/2 bath 3 story town home luxuriously furnished

Main floor has a bedroom with a Queen bed, full bath, and flat screen TV. The swimming pool is at the back door and there is a family sized grill. There is also a Queen sofa bed.

2nd Floor- kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. There is also a 1/2 bath and the laundry room with washer and dryer. Additionally, there are full glass windows with a full view of the Gulf.

3rd Floor- Master bedroom with a King sized bed and full bath plus a full view of the Gulf!! There is a kid friendly room with bunk beds - single over full plus a trundle bed (sleeps 4) and a day bed that sleeps 2 (total 6) and a full bath.

Location, Location, Location...Located on Front Beach Rd in the heart of Panama city Beach , this vacation home is central to all of the Panama City Beach attractions. Just 5 minutes from the new Pier Park featuring: Starbucks, Marble Slab, Old Navy. Ron Jon, The Back Porch, Pinera Bread,

More Details

Property Manager
Ali Lakhani
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

Amenities

Bahama Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Main floor bath with walkin shower for older family member
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , bath on 2nd floor in living room
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Master attached bath Jaccuzi
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Bath, Tub, sink, toilet
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Mast 2 sleeps
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen Sofa in Living room
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Full bunk over Full bunk with trundle
  • Beautiful Queen bedroom with extra twin Sofa bed and full bathroom Master bedroom on 3rd flr and Twin bedroom with full bath
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We provide all linens and utensils and have brand new home fully furnished only 50 feet from the water.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
34% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
Front Beach- Spectacular Ocean view!! - Summer's Specials (B)
average rating of 4.275862 based on 29 reviews
5

Awesome place to stay and great access to everything Panama City Beach.

  • 5 of 5

We drove from Kentucky on a family trip and possibly could be the last time for my mother as she is sick, she loved this place and had a great time as well as the rest of the family did, we had a blast and the access to other things Panama was excellent, I strongly recommend this rental to all. Thanks for the memories and the ease of making our trip excellent, look forward to future rentals.

P.S. The Condo was so nice we felt like we were home..

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Nastiest place I've ever stayed

  • 1 of 5

This was the most nastiest place I have ever stayed. The shower curtains were molded so badly we couldn't even use them. One mattress was duct taped together and the box spring was completely broken. It says it sleeps 13 it only sleeps10. The comforters were so gross we had to completely strip the beds and buy new ones because washing the ones they had wouldn't have done a thing. My family had to spend and extra 600$ just to make the stay comfortable for us. We had to sweep, mop, wash everything, buy towels because they only had 6 for the entire condo. Two of the tvs did not work. We had to spend 3 days without until finally someone fixed one of them. The bedroom downstairs didn't even have a trash can in the bathroom. The chest and dressers to put ur clothes in I wouldn't even touch. We bought hangers to hang our clothes in the closet because of course they didn't have any. I did however talk to the property manager and she did get us a new mattress and box spring one of the beds. The best thing about this place was the location and the view. I wouldn't waste my money on staying here. Unless u want to have to walk around with shoes on all the time, shower with no shower curtain, have no tv in most bedrooms, be afraid to touch anything, have to clean upon ur arrival and waste ur whole first day. Another plus was there were no bed bugs!! Seriously don't look at the pics of this condo and think it's what it is. It's totally not anywhere as nice as the pics.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great view with access to 90% of things PCB has to offer!

  • 4 of 5

The property was great! We checked in on a Sunday and left on a Saturday. Both the check-in and check-out processes were stress free. The view of the property was phenomenal. The downside was that we had 14 people staying in the house and there weren't enough towels and wash cloths supplied, but luckily there was a washing machine and dryer in the house. Location was great as well. Just walking distance from clubs, shops, restaurants, and the beach.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I hope you enjoyed your stay at my home. I look forward to having you back for your next vacation. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Family reunion trip

  • 5 of 5

What an AWESOME location for our family reunion! Close to everything!Thanks!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I hope you enjoyed your stay at my home. I look forward to having you back for your next vacation. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Springfield, Ohio
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Great location and great townhouse. Close to everything and the beach was awesome. We had teenagers all the way to a 3 year old. There was 8 in our party and we had plenty of room. We would stay again and highly recommend this property! !

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Fort Smith
4

Town home in Aug 2016

  • 4 of 5

Our stay in PCB was fun and exciting. The town home that we stayed in was in a great location to the beach (right across the street). It was easy to walk and carry our stuff to the public entrance to the beach for a fun day of relaxing and cold beverages. We walked the beach and saw several shells and even a Sting Ray. The beach was for the most part clean. In fact, we had plenty of room on the beach because most to the crowds were at the big resorts. We enjoyed the less crowded beach. Finding food was easy too with the location of the Town home. Pier Park was just down the road which had shopping, food, and entertainment. As far as the town home, it had three levels and we had plenty of room for our party of 8. We spent most of our time on the middle level where the living and kitchen was located as we karaoke and played our guitar in the evenings. You can see the Gulf from the two balconies. The beds were comfortable. We had all we needed in the kitchen but admittedly didn't cook much other then breakfast and sandwiches for lunch. I recommend this place for the location and value.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bahama Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2017
May 28 2017 - Aug 12 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
 
 
early fall
Aug 13 2017 - Oct 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$995
 
 
fall
Oct 16 2017 - Feb 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
$795
$1,995
 
 
spring
Feb 26 2018 - Apr 8 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,695
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
late spring
Apr 9 2018 - May 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
$895
 
 
summer
May 26 2018 - Aug 18 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,995
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning $200 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.5%

Under 25 years of age - Parent MUST sign rental agreement standing good for any damages, missing items, or trashing that may occur. Plus, a $500.00 refundable damage deposit will be required.

Pet fee of $100.00 taxable if applicable

Extra People over 13 @ $70/each taxable

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties