check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Judie Bagwell

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, Call us and we can give you more details!

SUMMER SPECIAL! GET 7TH NIGHT FREE! BOAT SLIP INCLUDED! PETS WELCOME! FUN!

12 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedroom/ 2 Bath AWESOME CONDO! SLEEPS 8! AT 20 MM!! AWESOME VIEW OF THE LAKE!

CALL US! 586-873-2445. Our Condo is directly south of the town of Lake Ozark, MO on US 54 in Osage Beach at Nichold Road exit. The tourism focal point for the Lake of the Ozarks. Osage Beach stretches a modest 8 miles, but don't be fooled! You will find malls and shops of all shapes and sizes. The largest of these is the Osage Beach Premium Outlet, which alone holds 110 top name brands. You will also find a plethora of golf courses, restaurants, resorts and nightclubs. Osage Beach has pretty much anything your heart desires. Osage Beach is the main entry to the massive Lake of the Ozarks State Park. Osage Beach holds numerous festivals and extravaganzas. In June or July the Midwest Coast Summerfest offers bands, a BMX bicycle stunt team, and more than 100 competing wake boarders.Check out Bridal cave, Party Cove, amusement parks, fishing, golfing and the Bagnell dam.

Great get away or resting spot for active days: Nestled in a large cove with waterfront views of the Lake of the Ozarks visible from the living room and all 3 bedrooms. This new vacation rental condo features a beautiful common pool overlooking the Lake of the Ozarks with an elevator for easy access (and handicap accessible). Fenced playground area for kids.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Judie Bagwell (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, Call us and we can give you more details!

About Judie Bagwell

HELLO! We are Chuck & Judie Bagwell, owners of this beautiful condo in Osage Beach. We reside in Simi Valley, CA because this is where our work has brought us. We love to fish and really enjoy the Lake of the Ozarks area. We have only a few weeks of vacation time and so we really make it count by heading to the lake for some unwind time and the beautiful lake and charming town of Osage Beach. We really enjoy sharing our condo with other families who make memories there also. Quite frankly, without your help and sharing we might not be able to have such a peaceful and wonderful spot on the lake! Thanks so much for sharing it with us.

Why Judie Bagwell chose Lake of the Ozarks

We chose to purchase a property in Osage Beach because we are of Midwest origin. Both born and raised in Michigan, the land of many Great Lakes! We learned to fish at an early age and LOVE to fish now. Now that we reside in California which is the land of desert we have missed the opportunity to enjoy the sport of lake fishing. We fell in love with Lake of the Ozarks because of its vast size and population of fish. We love to use the condo ourselves and enjoy sharing it with other families to make it affordable and possible for us to own.

What makes this condo unique

This condo is an awesome place to go to decompress and get back to grass roots family time. The lake is beautiful, the sunsets are great, the fishing is excellent, the beaches and swimming are refreshing.... The Seascape development is unique because it is smaller than the other lakeside developments. This fact makes it quaint, quiet, and relaxing. Having your covered boat slip right at your front door is a great benefit also. Enjoying an "in" day at the condo allows you to take advantage of the private heated pool that is located lakeside for great views of the boats and skiers and fisher people. Having a "rain stay in " day at the condo is great too; nothing like a good book on the covered patio in the big rocking chair overlooking the lake! Or a nice cozy fire and a good movie on the large flatscreen in the family room. We have tried to equip the kitchen with some extra amenities that would provide your family with the ability to enjoy cooking wonderful food in the kitchen. Our family loves to stay at the condo and we treat it like our home and spend time and care to ensure that it is very clean, in good repair, and fun to be at.

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

SUMMER SPECIAL! GET 7TH NIGHT FREE! BOAT SLIP INCLUDED! PETS WELCOME! FUN!
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
4

Great space, convenient location!

  • 4 of 5

Our family of 4 adults plus two dogs had plenty of space in this comfy condo right on the water. We loved the large patio and took advantage of the boat slip and even went fishing!

This condo is in a great location near lots of restaurants and shopping. We will happily stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for sharing Seascape with us! We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and look forward to you visiting again. Best, Chuck & Judie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Well maintained and clean upon arrival.

  • 5 of 5

Nice smaller size condo complex with nice views of the lake.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Charles, MO
4

Condo in the Osage Beach area

  • 4 of 5

I choose this condo complex because of its location and the size of the complex. It is a small complex with just 3 buildings and 3 docks. The condo was nice and was equipped with everything we needed. It was nice to have a washer and dryer also. The pool is small but there was never more than a dozen people at the pool so that wasn't an issue. The docks are concrete and well taken care of. All in all a nice place for family to stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice. Better than pics. We stayed last year.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. There were 9 of us. Judy was nice to work with allowing the extra person and my two four legged kids.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for visiting the lake! We really enjoy sharing our condo with special folks like you. Please come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Very nice. Better than pics. We stayed last year.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. There were 9 of us. Judy was nice to work with allowing the extra person and my two four legged kids.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5

This condo has everything that you need, except internet access. There were 6 of us and 2 dogs and everyone had plenty of room to spread out and relax.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for visiting! We hope you will come visit again. Just for your information; we have internet service during the peak season only (May to September).
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Several on the lake and in town
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
This area is known for it's golf courses.
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
US 54 - runs through town North/South
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Many restraunts in the main road through town (54)
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
Osage Beach State Park
Car: recommended

Newly furnished Seascape Condo for vacation rental -at the popular 20 Mile marker!! Nearby: Shopping, Antiques, Golf Courses, Golf lessons, Restaurants, Hiking, Biking, Tennis, Miniature golf, Parks, Fishing, Hunting, Wildlife Viewing, Cinemas, Sightseeing, Swimming, Sailing, Rafting, Boating, Water skiing, Para-sailing, Fitness Center/Gym, Health/Beauty Spa, Parks and Jet Skiing. Other lake rental resources are available for your enjoyment. Enjoy a quite peaceful vacation on the lake or have a party with your boating friends. Night clubs and hot spots abound on this wonderful lake. Come back home with a great tan from the sunny Ozark summer. Plenty of time to enjoy the Lake of the Ozarks beaches. Bring your boat or jet skis and utilize our free 12ft X 32ft covered boat slip with an easy access dock right at your back door!

Other Activities: Boating, Shopping, Cave Tours, Lake Tours

Golf: Dogwood Hills Golf Club & Resort Inn at Lake of the Ozarks; The Lodge of Four Seasons Golf Resort; Osage National Golf Resort; Sycamore Creek Golf Club.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Late Season
Sep 17 2016 - Dec 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$109
From
$109
Sat,Sun
$665
$2,160
 
 
Early Season
Dec 5 2016 - May 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$79
From
$89
Fri,Sat
$523
$1,892
 
 
Peak
May 11 2017 - Sep 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$295
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,212
$4,658
 
 
Late Season 2017
Sep 17 2017 - Dec 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$109
$665
$2,160
 
 
Early season 2018
Dec 5 2017 - Dec 6 2017
2 night minimum stay
$79
From
$89
Fri,Sat
$523
$1,892
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$295
Thu,Fri,Sat
$1,212
$4,658
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee $100
Tax Rate 10.0%

Boat slip is free!
Reportedly the best rates around!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Lakefront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Mater bathroom has a walk in shower with a seat in it that is suitable for older folks.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Bedroom #2
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Bedroom #3
    Convertible bed - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Hide a bed
  • Bedrooms equipped with comfy beds and bedding. All rooms have a television and DVD player.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered ...
  • smoking allowed ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
No smoking inside the Condo. However, smoking is allowed on the patio. Small dogs welcome. Fully equipped spacious kitchen looks over breakfast bar into dining room & living room. Living room leads to large balcony w/panoramic view of Lake of the Ozarks. Large walk-in utility room w/full sized washer/dryer. All 3 bedrooms feature TV w/DVD & cable, Dresser storage & a view of Lake of the Ozarks! Master suite features king size bed, walk-in closet, bathroom. This bedroom has sliding glass doors leading to over-sized balcony w/beautiful lake views. Balcony has table & chairs & BBQ. 2nd bedroom has queen size bed. 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds & large closet. Air Conditioning, TV in every room, Pool, Boat slip, fully equipped Kitchen, furnished, Washer/Dryer, Lakefront, Sleeps 8, View of lake from each Bedroom, BBQ.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties