check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Chase your dream vacation!~You Might Catch it!~Beachfront w/ Private Balcony!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Thomas Drive Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

A bright color scheme with greenery, floral accents and floor to ceiling windows give this condo an open and tropical feel. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating and multiple dining areas. A fully equipped kitchen includes cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Relax and enjoy remarkable sunsets at the end of the day on your furnished private balcony overlooking rolling waves of Gulf Coast! This delightful home away from home will accommodate a total of 6 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Entertainment Center, Sleeper Sofa and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Balcony Access

• Spacious Master Bathroom with 2 sinks, Garden Tub and Walk-In Shower.

• Guest Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television, and Secluded Bathroom Access

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

Boardwalk Beach Resort is situated directly on the beach and offers a tremendous strip of private beach for guests to enjoy. This 22 story Gulf Front condominium is located in the heart of Panama City Beach. The resort is surrounded by restaurants, golf, nightlife, shopping and family attractions. In keeping with a sensational reputation, Boardwalk features an endless variety of amenities and extravagances to ensure an unforgettable visit. The hardest part is deciding what to take advantage of first!

Resort Features

• Beach and Water Sport Activities

• 16 Acres of Private Beach

• Beachfront Bar and Grill

• 2 Swimming Pools

• 2 Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Interactive Children’s Splash Zone Pool Area

• Arcade / Game room

• Food Court open seasonally

• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book That Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

Chase your dream vacation!~You Might Catch it!~Beachfront w/ Private Balcony!
average rating of 4.3103447 based on 29 reviews
Huntsville, AL
5

Beautiful and relaxing vacation in Boardwalk 303

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was so beautiful and well kept. I loved the view and the location of the facility. Couldn't have asked for a better vacation destination! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good vacation. Condo was clean and in a good location. Two minor items - ice maker not installed, but in closet and sliding door to patio squeaks line a chalkboard and finger nails.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Million Dollar View from Master Bedroom

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First visit to Boardwalk, and we would definitely consider returning. Condo was spotless upon arrival. Property Mgmt was wonderful to work with and actually checked on us via phone while we were there. Only two complaints - Master Bedroom Furniture flimsy, and bed was a nightmare. 2nd - they wanted you to access pool and beach area via basement area, and then up the stairs. A little too creepy for adults, and would never send a child through this hallway. There was an owner's lounge adjacent elevators that led to pool. We finally just started going through there for safetly sake. Did not like that pool closed at 10:00 - people with children would like to return after dinner for kids to swim. Thought this was a little too early. Pool restaurant / bar was pricey for what was offered. Overall it was a good experience, and we would definitely ask for Condo 303 again. Hopefully they will replace headboard, and mattress during the off season.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay at Boardwalk 303

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

No problems. Everything we expected.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect beach resort

  • 5 of 5

Everything was on point! The amenities, the beach, the condo, and the staff were excellent . I have only good things to say, good thoughts, & good memories with the stay at this condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

WOW!

  • 4 of 5

For the most part, our trip was excellent. The condo was mainly as advertised and my family felt at home staying here. We experienced a very pleasant stay. However, I could not give 5 stars for the following reasons: internet connectivity and be supplied things like laundry soap . There were multiple times, where the signal strength was listed as strong, yet no connection could be made. Also after booking, we were told we must bring our own toilet paper, garbage bags, napkins, and dishsoap/laundry soap. I have stayed in several book through owner places and this was my first encounter of such a requirement. I want the comforts of home without having to pack those additional items.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! I am very sorry that you did not feel adequately prepared with an understanding of our standard condo supplies. Our goal is to offer a home away from home experience. We supply a "starter pack" of laundry and dish detergent , hand soap and toilet paper. We do not restock these items during a single reservation. I do hope that you will call our office when you plan your return to the Gulf Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Thomas Drive Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1152 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surfing
Notes:
HUGE wrap around Balcony that is accessible from every bedroom and living area.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties