Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE TIX to local attractions- Enjoy Gulf front views & only steps to beach

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,152 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

A bright color scheme with greenery, floral accents and floor to ceiling windows give this condo an open and tropical feel. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating and multiple dining areas. A fully equipped kitchen includes cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Relax and enjoy remarkable sunsets at the end of the day on your furnished private balcony overlooking the rolling waves of the Gulf Coast! This delightful home away from home will accommodate a total of 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Entertainment Center, Sleeper Sofa and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Balcony Access

• Spacious Master Bathroom with 2 sinks, Garden Tub and Walk-In Shower.

• Guest Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television, and Secluded Bathroom Access

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

Boardwalk Beach Resort is situated directly on the beach and offers a tremendous strip of private beach for guests to enjoy. This 22 story Gulf Front condominium is located in the heart of Panama City Beach. The resort is surrounded by restaurants, golf, nightlife, shopping and family attractions. In keeping with a sensational reputation, Boardwalk features an endless variety of amenities and extravagances to ensure an unforgettable visit. The hardest part is deciding what to take advantage of first!

Resort Features

• Beach and Water Sport Activities

• 16 Acres of Private Beach

• Beachfront Bar and Grill

• 2 Swimming Pools

• 2 Gulf Side Hot Tubs

• Interactive Children’s Splash Zone Pool Area

• Arcade / Game room

• Food Court open seasonally

• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details

Property Manager
Book That Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 29, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1152 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • surfing
Notes:
HUGE wrap around Balcony that is accessible from every bedroom and living area.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

FREE TIX to local attractions- Enjoy Gulf front views & only steps to beach
average rating of 4.354839 based on 31 reviews
muscatine, IOWA
5

Review of Boardwalk 303-February 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful views from inside and patio & enjoyed the 3rd floor location. So enjoy being steps from the beach. Close to restaurants & shopping. We think best location in PCB! Always something to do, visit different areas and every kind of restaurant available. Planning to return to Boardwalk in 2018. Bdrm furnishings very nice. and Bathrooms clean Lvg.Room furniture uncomfortable & sofa extremely dirty & cushion is tearing from back. Kitchen was very clean and good amt. of dishes & pans & utensils too. (Cabinets are 'peeling' & some appear to have been reglued) Tile floors were disgustingly dirty--actually scrubbed baths & kitchens, before using. Had problem w/dryer and customer service was great, gentleman came quickly & removed huge amts. of lint. Worked well after that. Also really liked there was vacuum and broom & dustpan in unit. Bedlinens towels and washcloths spotlessly clean and enough for guest's use also. Both bathroom stools appear to be loose from flooring, worked fine, but could be potential for leaking. Tho most of Condo was very clean, the floors were awful and rugs beside Mst. Bed are very dirty. That is reason for only 2 stars regarding cleanliness.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness and condition of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Cohasset, MN
5

Snowbird Delight

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was a great place to spend our winter months away from Minnesota

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntsville, AL
5

Beautiful and relaxing vacation in Boardwalk 303

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was so beautiful and well kept. I loved the view and the location of the facility. Couldn't have asked for a better vacation destination! Will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good vacation. Condo was clean and in a good location. Two minor items - ice maker not installed, but in closet and sliding door to patio squeaks line a chalkboard and finger nails.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Million Dollar View from Master Bedroom

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First visit to Boardwalk, and we would definitely consider returning. Condo was spotless upon arrival. Property Mgmt was wonderful to work with and actually checked on us via phone while we were there. Only two complaints - Master Bedroom Furniture flimsy, and bed was a nightmare. 2nd - they wanted you to access pool and beach area via basement area, and then up the stairs. A little too creepy for adults, and would never send a child through this hallway. There was an owner's lounge adjacent elevators that led to pool. We finally just started going through there for safetly sake. Did not like that pool closed at 10:00 - people with children would like to return after dinner for kids to swim. Thought this was a little too early. Pool restaurant / bar was pricey for what was offered. Overall it was a good experience, and we would definitely ask for Condo 303 again. Hopefully they will replace headboard, and mattress during the off season.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay at Boardwalk 303

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

No problems. Everything we expected.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers