Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Amazing Getaway at Seacrest Beach ~ Community Pool ~ Moments from the Beach!

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 350 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Popular Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

Vacation with us at the Inn at Seacrest. This studio accommodation is wonderful for a getaway to the beach.

Rest on your balcony with view of the pool below. Deeded beach access is just a short walk away. Stroll to Rosemary Beach and the Village of South Walton for great dining and specialty shopping. Local vendors deliver bicycles so you may explore the entire area via the bike paths.

This condo sleeps up to two people in a large king bed. It has a TV, DVD Player, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Microwave and Refrigerator, Community Laundry Room.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Planner
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2017

Amenities

Seacrest Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 350 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Amazing Getaway at Seacrest Beach ~ Community Pool ~ Moments from the Beach!
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Perfect for the two of us....

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I were down for a long birthday weekend and stayed at The Inn at Seacrest Beach. We are both in good shape and didn't mind the walk to eat at the restaurant in Rosemary, but if there were any drawbacks that would be it. Outside of the walks to eat, the room was Excellent! It's furnishings, and especially the comfortable bed made our weekend wonderful. We took advantage of the full sized refrigerator and well equipped kitchenette. I would without a doubt stay here again! The pool at the complex was clean and didn't seem to get a ton of use. Thanks for sharing your place with us on my wife's birthday!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Jill, Happy Birthday! We're so delighted to hear you had a wonderful time! 30A is one of our favorite places to vacation for a sweet romantic getaway. Come back and visit us again soon. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, Ga.
4

Room with a beachy theme

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed our stay and the room had tasteful wall and headboard accessories with a beach theme. Just some helpful feedback; the television definitely needs a channel directory. We had to use our laptop and go to the provider before pulling up the stations. The cleaning crew could have done better.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Atlanta, GA
2

Lovely Place, Disappointing Agency

  • 2 of 5

This is a lovely bed and breakfast unit and we really enjoyed staying in it. We were quite disappointed with the agency (Southern Vacations) that handled it, however, and wouldn't recommend using them. This unit did not have internet, the top of the coffee maker was dusty and sticky, large cobwebs on the otherwise beautiful balcony, no TV channel guide. I have never had to leave by 9 am before (I've stayed in the area many, many times and at the Inn 4 or 5 times) and never been denied early check in when possible, but Southern charges $40 in advance for early check in...I felt misled about this policy...no thanks! We had a great time as weather was fabulous and we were with great company...

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback regarding your stay. We are so sorry to hear about the cleaning issues you encountered upon arrival. We do not take cleaning issues lightly and ask that our guests notify us immediately so that we are able to quickly rectify the situation. We can certainly reach out to the owner to discuss adding internet service to this location. We apologize that our check in and check out policies were not convenient for you. We are so glad that you were still able to enjoy your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0
Nashville, Tennessee
5

Stay at the Inn at Seacrest Beach

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn. The view from our balcony of the ocean and Alys Beach were beautiful. This area has so much to offer in terms of outdoor recreation, beaches, etc. We have stayed at the Inn a number of times and appreciate its location between Rosemary and Alys as well as its reasonable price. We look forward to coming back soon.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
32 5

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Manager Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable