check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Great Value Getaway on 30A in studio at Inn at Seacrest Beach ~ Community Pool!

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 6 nights

Description

Alys Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

**Please Call or Email for Availability**

Vacation with us at the Inn at Seacrest. This studio accommodation is wonderful for a getaway to the beach.

Rest on your balcony with view of the pool below. Deeded beach access is just a short walk away. Stroll to Rosemary Beach and the Village of South Walton for great dining and specialty shopping. Local vendors deliver bicycles so you may explore the entire area via the bike paths.

This condo sleeps up to two people in a large king bed. It has a TV, DVD Player, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Microwave & Refrigerator, Community Laundry Room.

350 Square Feet

Bed Sizes:

Studio-King

TV

DVD Player

Granite Countertops

Stainless Steel Appliances

Microwave & Refrigerator

Walk In Shower

Community Pool

Community Hot Tub

Community Laundry Facility

Beach Carts, Wagons and Strollers are Not Allowed on the Beach

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Vacation Planner
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Great Value Getaway on 30A in studio at Inn at Seacrest Beach ~ Community Pool!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
Atlanta, Ga.
4

Room with a beachy theme

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed our stay and the room had tasteful wall and headboard accessories with a beach theme. Just some helpful feedback; the television definitely needs a channel directory. We had to use our laptop and go to the provider before pulling up the stations. The cleaning crew could have done better.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
2

Lovely Place, Disappointing Agency

  • 2 of 5

This is a lovely bed and breakfast unit and we really enjoyed staying in it. We were quite disappointed with the agency (Southern Vacations) that handled it, however, and wouldn't recommend using them. This unit did not have internet, the top of the coffee maker was dusty and sticky, large cobwebs on the otherwise beautiful balcony, no TV channel guide. I have never had to leave by 9 am before (I've stayed in the area many, many times and at the Inn 4 or 5 times) and never been denied early check in when possible, but Southern charges $40 in advance for early check in...I felt misled about this policy...no thanks! We had a great time as weather was fabulous and we were with great company...

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback regarding your stay. We are so sorry to hear about the cleaning issues you encountered upon arrival. We do not take cleaning issues lightly and ask that our guests notify us immediately so that we are able to quickly rectify the situation. We can certainly reach out to the owner to discuss adding internet service to this location. We apologize that our check in and check out policies were not convenient for you. We are so glad that you were still able to enjoy your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
Nashville, Tennessee
5

Stay at the Inn at Seacrest Beach

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn. The view from our balcony of the ocean and Alys Beach were beautiful. This area has so much to offer in terms of outdoor recreation, beaches, etc. We have stayed at the Inn a number of times and appreciate its location between Rosemary and Alys as well as its reasonable price. We look forward to coming back soon.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
31 5

Map

Rates & Availability

Alys Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Seasonal Pricing
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$60
$360
$775
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$81
$483
$775
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
Mar 11 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$104
$625
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
Apr 8 2017 - May 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$81
$483
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
May 26 2017 - Jun 9 2017
6 night minimum stay
$129
$777
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 30 2017
6 night minimum stay
$141
$845
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
6 night minimum stay
$147
$882
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 11 2017
6 night minimum stay
$141
$845
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
Aug 12 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$87
$525
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
Sep 4 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$77
$462
 
 
Seasonal Pricing
Nov 1 2017 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$63
$378
$795
 

Additional information about rental rates

***Some Event Premiums May Apply***
**Rates do not include applicable tax and fees**
**Optional Travel Insurance Available**
We reserve the right to correct rates that may have been misquoted due to human and/or computer error.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Alys Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 350 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Studio - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers