check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Great Value Getaway on 30a in Studio at Inn at Seacrest Beach ~ Community Pool

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

Vacation with us at the Inn at Seacrest. This studio accommodation is wonderful for a getaway to the beach.

Rest on your balcony with view of the pool below. Deeded beach access is just a short walk away. Stroll to Rosemary Beach and the Village of South Walton for great dining and specialty shopping. Local vendors deliver bicycles so you may explore the entire area via the bike paths.

This condo sleeps up to two people in a large king bed. It has a TV, DVD Player, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Microwave & Refrigerator, Community Laundry Room.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Planner
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Great Value Getaway on 30a in Studio at Inn at Seacrest Beach ~ Community Pool
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
Atlanta, Ga.
4

Room with a beachy theme

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed our stay and the room had tasteful wall and headboard accessories with a beach theme. Just some helpful feedback; the television definitely needs a channel directory. We had to use our laptop and go to the provider before pulling up the stations. The cleaning crew could have done better.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, GA
2

Lovely Place, Disappointing Agency

  • 2 of 5

This is a lovely bed and breakfast unit and we really enjoyed staying in it. We were quite disappointed with the agency (Southern Vacations) that handled it, however, and wouldn't recommend using them. This unit did not have internet, the top of the coffee maker was dusty and sticky, large cobwebs on the otherwise beautiful balcony, no TV channel guide. I have never had to leave by 9 am before (I've stayed in the area many, many times and at the Inn 4 or 5 times) and never been denied early check in when possible, but Southern charges $40 in advance for early check in...I felt misled about this policy...no thanks! We had a great time as weather was fabulous and we were with great company...

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback regarding your stay. We are so sorry to hear about the cleaning issues you encountered upon arrival. We do not take cleaning issues lightly and ask that our guests notify us immediately so that we are able to quickly rectify the situation. We can certainly reach out to the owner to discuss adding internet service to this location. We apologize that our check in and check out policies were not convenient for you. We are so glad that you were still able to enjoy your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
Nashville, Tennessee
5

Stay at the Inn at Seacrest Beach

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn. The view from our balcony of the ocean and Alys Beach were beautiful. This area has so much to offer in terms of outdoor recreation, beaches, etc. We have stayed at the Inn a number of times and appreciate its location between Rosemary and Alys as well as its reasonable price. We look forward to coming back soon.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
31 5

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seacrest Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 350 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • Television
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties