Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Copperbottom Inn - 1 Bedroom/2 Bath Condominium

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Privately owned, 1 Bedroom/2 full bathroom condominium unit at the Copperbottom Inn. Located only 2 blocks from the Park City Mountain Resort at 1637 Shortline Road, near the intersection of Deer Valley Drive and Empire Avenue and just steps from Park City's complimentary public shuttle route.

This renovated unit features a queen size bed in the master bedroom and a queen pull-out sofa sleeper in the living area. Two full bathrooms, fully-equipped kitchen, living area with wood-burning fireplace and balcony.

The property amenities include a sauna and laundry facilities

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 27, 2018


Old Town Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


3.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

28% Complete
28% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Copperbottom Inn - 1 Bedroom/2 Bath Condominium
average rating of 3.5714285 based on 7 reviews
Knoxville, Tn.

Not fancy, but clean and functional with everything you need furnished.

  • 4 of 5

The property's a little older, but clean and serviceable. We never did find the hot tub, even after looking for it. Bed was good, heat was good, fireplace furnished and worked well. Nothing fancy, but worth the money we paid. Great location near the bus stop, next to grocery store, restaurants, etc. Great communications from owner and rental agency.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 3 of 5

PROS - I liked the artwork on the walls. Location was very convenient, walkable to ski resort, Rite Aid, Fresh Market and bus line. It included a humidifier, thank goodness. CONS- Everything was pretty outdated, kitchen was tiny, beds weren't comfortable. Apartment needed a deep clean. (Tons of dirt/dust/etc behind the mattress when I knocked the bedside clock off.) For a weekly rental, in a building with no desk staff (an apartment, okay?) people came DAILY to remove trash and provide new towels (I though hotels stopped for conservation reasons?); even though we were only 3 people we had 9 towels constantly rotating. With more careful management and a little investment it would have left a better taste...

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Walking distance to the mountain

  • 5 of 5

Small apartment close to the slopes. We had 3 with us and it was a little tight, but we knew that coming in. The condo has a good selection of pots, pans, and dishes so we were able to cook for ourselves, just note the kitchen is very small. The biggest perk was being walking distance to the mountain. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
From ann arbor , michigan , but live in Ca now

old hotel converted to condos/one bedroom with 2 bathrooms and sleeper sofa

  • 3 of 5

aged hotel in functioning order with large elevator to 3 floors and basement. Furniture ok for ski condo. well used. ok kitchen/ski storage closet / quiet. easy parking and centrally located in Park City. Impression: adequate, not fancy.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Poorly maintained property. We had no heat, no spa, dead insects and cramped accommodations

  • 1 of 5

Not worth the time or money to stay here. Look elsewhere or your stay in Park City will be overshadowed by this one.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would like to respond to this review by saying that as soon as we found out about the heat issue, we had Maintenance looking in to it. Ultimately it was an issue with the property's boiler system and has since since been fixed. The guest mentions no spa, and we do not advertise the property as having a spa. We regret that the property did not meet his overall expectations. Please note, this guest was provided with a complimentary upgrade to a ski-in/ski-out property due to his heat related issues and didn't mention anything in his review about being accommodated.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, Cozy, & Convenient Location

  • 5 of 5

Came to Park City for Sundance and was blown away at how convenient this place was. It was also well-stocked of amenities, including coffee, blankets, pillows, toiletries, etc. Loved our stay and will seek it out when we come back!

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Salt Lake International
Car: not necessary

Utah Olympic Park featuring bobsledding, aerial shows, etc.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties