check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Simon

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/South Facing Pool/Spa

21 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 10

This beautiful vacation home is located in Glenbrook Resort, and is only 7.5 miles away from Disney main gate, it features with 2 master suites, 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom and south facing private pool/spa. The home is recently renovated home with ceramic tile in living area and wood laminate flooring in all bedrooms.

The villa is luxuriously furnished with total comfort of high cathedral ceiling through the house. It features two master suites - one King-size master bedroom with direct access to the pool and another Queen-size master bedroom. Both of them features LCD TV and en-suite bathroom with garden tub and a separate shower. There are other two bedrooms with twin beds and a full bathroom that is shared by the kids. The couch in the living room can be converted into a sofa bed. It can comfortably accommodate up to 10 people. For guests with babies we have a crib/playpen, high chair and stroller available. The fully-equipped kitchen has everything you need. Luxury amenities include HDTVs in all rooms, DVD player, Game console and game room

Beautifully decorated home away home: The villa features two master suites with en-suite bathroom which has garden tub and a separate shower. Each one has its own LCD TV, and the king bedroom has direct access to the pool area. The villa is tastefully decorated by professional interior designer with open floor plan and dramatic volume ceiling through out the house. Spacious Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need. Huge family room with a large brand new large LCD TV, DVD player, and game console with video games. There is a full bathroom shared between two twin bed rooms, plus a half bathroom by the pool area. The garage has been converted into a game room with pool table and air hockey, which gives you extra fun.

THE ULTIMATE IN OUTDOOR FLORIDIAN LIVING: As you enjoy sitting by the large private swimming pool, you'll feel a million miles away from the hustle & bustle of the theme parks & shopping malls. The south facing pool gives you the benefit of enjoying maximum Florida sunshine and the spectacular Florida sunsets, while you spend some precious times with your friends and family members.

Learn more about this villa at our own website: http://sites.google.com/site/disneyvillaweb/glenbrook-villa

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Simon (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

We are wrapping up our vacation and are leaving on Monday.



Just wanted to let you know that we are having a wonderful time and are enjoying your lovely home. It is clean well maintained and has a warm feel to it. We thank you for helping make our vacation not only fun, but comfortable.





David from Israel
Aug 2010
  • 1 of 4

Reviews

5
based on 21 traveler reviews

Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/South Facing Pool/Spa
average rating of 4.952381 based on 25 reviews
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 10 stayed in this villa for our vacation. The home was very spacious and included everything that we needed. Upon arrival there were a few things (1 screen on the pool enclosure was half out) but we called the property manager and it was repaired with in hours. The pool and hot tub (as well as the bbq) were enjoyed by everyone. The villa is close to all the local attractions and shopping for all needs is close at hand. The owners were very nice and a pleasure to do business with.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Thanks for our stay. Maids had the house clean and ready. Excellent maids. Simon the owner is was extremely helpful. Will stay here years to come.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

WONDERFUL!!!

  • 5 of 5

I cannot say enough about how wonderful our stay was. The house was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. I had never rented a home like this before and was very skeptical. Simon was so very generous and patient answering any and every question I had and in a timely manner. I highly recommend renting his home and would certainly do it again!!!

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this site.

  • 4 of 5

The house was spacious, well-appointed, and clean. The information binder regarding the house, property rules, and local attractions was clearly written and very helpful. The villas were a bit closer together than expected from the pictures and there were a couple minor housekeeping issues... a missing toilet roll insert in one bathroom and a filter that needed changing in one of the kitchen taps (it kept beeping when in use). On the plus side, the villa was easy to find and easily accessible by main roads. Overall, we were pleased with the location and amenities, especially the pool!

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mahomet, Illinois
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay has been one of the most relaxing vacations we have ever been on. The house has everything one could need or want in a vacation rental! Wonderful owners and management have made our stay a great time. We have stayed in vacation homes for the past eight years and this one is right at the top!

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

WONDERFUL VILLA!

  • 5 of 5

The villa was super clean and well taken care of. The pictures don't do it justice. It has much more room than you would think. We had two families staying and we all had plenty of room to spread out. The owners were so helpful and very nice to work with and we received our deposit back really fast. I would highly recommend this villa and I hope to stay here again in the future!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Kings Ridge Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I-4
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Clear Water Beach
Car: necessary

Beautiful luxury 4 bed room family friendly resort villa is located just 7.5 miles (12km) or 10 minutes from the gates of Walt Disney World. It is only one mile away from I-192, and easy access to I-4. Most of major attractions are within 20 minute drive. Supermarket, 24 hour Wal-mart superstore, CVS, Walgreens, restaurants, gas stations are within a few minute drive.

The Glenbrook community has a club house, a tennis court and sand volleyball court, game room as well as a public large swimming pool, you can use for free during the stay.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Promotional Rate
Sep 10 2016 - Dec 16 2016
4 night minimum stay
$95
$590
 
 
Holiday Rate
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$980
 
 
Easter Holiday
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$980
 
 
Promotional Rate
Jun 17 2017 - Aug 26 2017
6 night minimum stay
$115
$790
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$110
$770
$2,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $85 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

- No smoking inside the house and pets are not allowed
- Pool heating is optional ($140/week)
- Gas BBQ Grill is optional ($20/week)
- Refundable security deposit $300, and $100 for each additional week. It will be refunded within two weeks of departure.
- Payment with credit card may be subject to 3% surcharge.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Glenbrook Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • This villa is designed for two family vacation. It features two master suites with en-suite bathrooms with garden tub and a separate shower, and LCD TVs in every room. The king master bedroom located in separate section of the house has access to the pool and Family room. There is also a queen size sofa bed in the family room.
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
The double garage has been converted to a games room which includes air hockey & pool table. Free phone calls to US, Canada, wireless internet connection in villa. Computer with internet connection is available free of charge at the club house which is a 10 minute walk from the villa.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties