check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Olivia Vandenbrande

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, german, dutch

Beaut.Villa private S/W pool, spa, conservation view near Disney

23 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Indian Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

A beautiful well furnished one story very large 5 bed/ 4 bath villa with a conservation view.

This home is just 5 Miles from Disney and within easy reach of all the major attractions.

The villa sleeps 10 in comfort and is fully air-conditioned and has spacious living accommodation.

The great room is light and airy with a vaulted ceiling and three large skylights. The patio doors open out onto the lanai and pool area. Child safety fence on pool deck.

The first master bedroom has a King size bed with en suite bathroom comprising of separate shower and tub and double vanity sinks, and WC.

The second master also has a King size bed with en suite bathroom comprising of shower/tub, vanity sink and WC. Both bedrooms have own private door leading to pool area.

Twins in the 3rd/4th and Queen size bed in the 5th bedroom.

The pool (30 feet long, 15 feet wide, 5 feet deep at deepest point, facing south/west) has a spa and is fully screened and looks out over a conservation area. It has a large lanai area offering shelter from the sun and is equipped with sun loungers, table and chairs (The pool area has a child safety fence).

Separate laundry area with washer/dryer.Double garage furnished as game room with pool table,foosball game and air hockey game. Free Internet (WIFI) and telephone (national & int'l - landlines only).DVD players/VCR/CD available.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Olivia Vandenbrande (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, german, dutch

About Olivia Vandenbrande

We are a Belgian family with 2 children of 23 and 20 years old. We love to travel to Florida and after many visits we still discover things to do we have never done before.

Olivia Vandenbrande purchased this villa in 2010

Why Olivia Vandenbrande chose Kissimmee

Indian Creek is a very safe and quiet neigborhood. It is one of the closest to Disney's maingate and restaurants and shops are nearby. We choose this house because it has a beautiful large swimming pool (S/W oriented) and you have total privacy and a beautiful view on the conservation area.

What makes this villa unique

Large S/W oriented swimming pool and spa

No rear neighbors

Fully equiped and well maintained

Guestbook comments from the owner

Dear Olivia:



Our trip back home was safe and smooth. Regarding our experience of your home, we did enjoyed it very much. The house is well located, everything in the house was well organized and clean when we arrived. We noticed during our stay the landscaping was done, the pool was clean, the kitchen had everything we needed. Living room was nice and comfortable and all the bedrooms were perfect. There were enough towels and all utilities were working in a good condition.



The house is very comfortable and it was very nice to have two master bedrooms and four bathrooms. We were 10 adults and we all had our space. It is a house that I would have no problem renting again and recommending to our friends and family, it was a great experience.



Best Regards

Millie
Jun 2012
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.6
based on 23 traveler reviews

Beaut.Villa private S/W pool, spa, conservation view near Disney
average rating of 4.5652175 based on 25 reviews
5

Excellent location for Disney parks

  • 5 of 5

We were a family of 6 adults and 3 kids and had a great time. The villa is so spacious and the pool was great fun. Loved the location only 10 mins away from Disney parks and about 30 - 45 mins away from universal depending on the traffic.

Villa was very clean and tidy and added bonus of a stroller in the garage, we brought one with us and left it for the next guests. Whilst there the pool man came and cleaned the pool, someone put our trash cans out and replaced them back on the drive - thank you whoever this was.

I would certainly recommend this villa if you are doing the parks or if you want a villa and pool with privacy this is it. No one overlooks the back of the villa as there is woods behind the villa and the lovely noises at night is amazing.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Howland Corners, Ohio
2

needs some tlc

  • 2 of 5

I wish I could write a good review, Indian Creek is an old neighborhood. But very close to the parks. The Pool Was Very Nice And private. Unfortunately the house was not clean(mold on the shower curtains and tile,dining room lamp was held up with a rope. )the stove burners were filled with burnt on food. We had to wash the bathroom rugs .only 2 tvs worked . The front of the roof had a large hole in the eaves that mother raccoon and three babies slept every night and we could clearly hear them all night too. I did contact the owner about the mold but house keeping never came. Try Formosa gardens instead I've stayed at those homes,a little more but worth it.i know the owners do not live in the us. And that's it difficult to keep an eye on things.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, I am very sorry you were not quite happy with the house. I have addressed your concerns immediately to our management company. In the meantime, they have changed the shower curtains (they do not want to bother guests while they are having their holiday) and as for the raccoon: they can only take action after guests have left. This is the first time there was a raccoon on the attic. Unfortunately you had to experience it. As the house is close to a conservation area, these things happen and cannot be foreseen. I do indeed live in Europe but I am in very close contact with my management company. All of our reviews (also recent ones) are positive (except yours) so I assume the fact that wildlife is around had a huge impact on you. Sorry for that. Kind regards, Olivia
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

One of the best

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at a number of homes in Florida over the years, both in the Disney area and Marco Island. I can say this was our best overall experience. The home was very convenient to both Disney and any shopping/ dining out. The singular best thing about the house is the pool area, not only in privacy, but also size and space for relaxing. We stayed for a month and had three of our four children and their families stay with us for various periods of time. In every instance, the children (and the adults) loved the pool after a day at the park.

One other very important thing, the owners were very gracious and quick to address any problems we experienced. They have carefully thought out any needs we might have had, like strollers, booster seats, etc, and made sure they were available.

I highly recommend this home.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Extremely nice, very well laid out and a well supplied kitchen.

  • 5 of 5

Very very good. Great home, wonderful pool and hot tub. A very convenient location.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

Clean house, good size, great location. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Could've Been Better

  • 3 of 5

The house had enough space, and the pool and spa were wonderful. However several aspects made our stay less comfortable. The couch and televisions were very outdated, but everything else looked new. The homeaway company required dishes and laundry be washed without providing dish or laundry detergent or an ironing board. The customer service from the owner was great, but the company was less than cordial when we called with questions. The property appeared clean on entry, but we found two large roaches (one in the cabinet and one in the bathtub) before the end of our 3 day stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando Int'l airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Outback, Red Lobster, Burger King, Carrabas,...

The house is located in Indian Creek. Just minutes away from Disney, popular restaurants, shopping and golf courses. Community amenities include playgrounds for the littleones with climbing frames, swings and more. Older childen can enjoy the putting green, tennis courts, soccer pitches and baseball nets

Other Activities: Theme parks

Shopping (Florida Mall, Mall at Millenium, Outlet)

Saint Augustine

Tampa

Mount Dora,...

Golf: There are numerous golf resorts within 10 miles from the house.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Creek Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
X-mas and New Year
Dec 23 - Jan 5
5 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Summer
Jul 15 - Aug 31
5 night minimum stay
$200
$1,190
$4,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,190
$3,750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95
Damage Protection Insurance $45
Tax Rate 13.0%

Check-in: 4 pm
Check-out: 11 am
Early check-in/late check-out is possible if there are no arrivals/departures on the same day and after written approval of the owner.
Optional: pool & spa heat: 25USD/night
Optional: crib rent: 60 USD/week

Prices are excl. pool & spa heat (25USD/night) or spa heat only (15USD/night) and a one time cleaning fee of 95 USD will be charged for your stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Creek Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2136 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Full 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Full 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Full 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • The first bathroom has a separate shower and tub and double vanity sinks, and WC. The second bathroom has a shower/tub, vanity sink and WC. The third bathroom is next to the Queen bedroom which has tub/over head shower, vanity sink and WC and the fourth bathroom which also has tub/over head shower, vanity sink and WC is centrally positioned between the other two twin bedrooms which serves both rooms.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
  • The first master bedroom has a King size bed with en suite bathroom comprising of separate shower and tub and double vanity sinks, and WC. The second master also has a King size bed with en suite bathroom comprising of shower/tub, vanity sink and WC. Both bedrooms have own private door leading to pool area. Twins in the 3rd/4th and Queen size bed in the 5th bedroom. All bedrooms have cable television, VCR and/or DVD.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 9 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Strollers and high chair available. Crib rental: 60 USD/week

Partner Offers