Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,593 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautifully decorated 3 bedroom - 2 bathrooms - 1 half bath - Sleeps 9

Be at the center of everything Ocean City has to offer. All just steps away. Beautifully decorated 3 Bedrooms - 2.5 baths Luxury Condominium. Has both Ocean and Bay Views. Bedrooms and Living room all have access to huge balcony which has seating for six. Great Kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances with center island seating for four. Dining table has seating for four. Living room has large sectional and comfortable chair with flat screen over the gas fireplace. Master Bedroom has king bed with attached bathroom with jetted tub and separate shower. All bedrooms have flat screen TV's. Laundry Room has full sized washer/dryer. Also cable - wireless internet - local calling is included. After a day out take a swim in the roof top pool or relax in the sauna. Park your car and walk to the Inlet area. This is the place to be in Ocean City. Don't miss out.


Owner
Joanne Shannon
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2017

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1593 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Jack & Jill bathroom - toilet , shower
    Hall - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Master bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , Pyramid bed
  • Living room sofa bed.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
Mount Airy, MD
5

Location, location, location!

  • 5 of 5

The location of this property along with the high end accomadations makes this a must stay. We were meeting our son who was attending a wedding from out of state, this location worked perfectly for what he needed as well as great location for my husband to do some fishing.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
2

Not as happy as I thought I would be

  • 2 of 5

For the amount of money we payed for the week, I was very disappointed as to the cleanliness of the condo. The deck needed to be power-washed and the floors in the condo were dirty. Our feet were black all week from this. As for the Dew Tour. It would have been nice to be informed from the rental agency that this would be there the week we rented. The walk to the beach because of the Dew Tour was further then expected,with a elderly mother. I'm saying when you rent a condo on the beach you don't expect to walk two block to get to the beach from the rental.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. I would like to comment on some of your points that you were unhappy with. Outdoor deck needing to be powered washed. They are cleaned during the off season. You can not spray high pressure water during the rental season since it would rain down on all the lower floors. The outdoor decks are cleaned at the same time with notice being given, so not to distrurb anyone else. Floor were dirty during the week. Floors are mopped prior to your arrival. Daily cleaning is not included. All week of coming & going @ the beach floors would be dirty. Not being informed of the Dew Tour. I am looking over my emails with your rental and I see that I did inform you of the Dew Tour and that it would be very busy around the building. We have no knowlegde of where the beach access will be moved to. Again, I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 4
York, PA
5

WOW!!!

  • 5 of 5

Spent last weekend at this condo. I must say this was the nicest place I've stayed at. View is amazing. Condo was beautiful and located in our favorite area. Both owner and Realtor were great to work with. Would highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
13 1

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low
Jan 23 2017 - Apr 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$330
$1,650
 
 
Mid
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,750
 
 
Mid
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,750
 
 
Mid
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
$1,750
 
 
Mid
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$400
$1,995
 
 
Holiday
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$500
$2,260
 
 
Peak
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$505
$2,515
 
 
Peak
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,935
 
 
Peak
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,145
 
 
High
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
Hoilday
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,775
 
 
Mid
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
5 night minimum stay
$3,100
 
 
Mid
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$545
$2,725
 
 
Holiday
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$461
$2,305
 
 
Mid
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$461
$2,305
 
 
Mid
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$436
$2,180
 
 
Mid
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$435
$2,180
 
 
Low
Sep 30 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$330
$1,650
 

Additional information about rental rates

Managment/Ins fee $130
Tax Rate 10.5%

$1,550.00 to $4,195 weekly - Weekend rates upon request
Family Rentals only - No smoking - No pets - Linens are included during High Season only. Linens can be added to your rental package during other rental seasons.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable