Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Joanne Shannon

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo

3 Reviews
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Maryland Condo Rental Photos and Description

Beautifully decorated 3 bedroom - 2 bathrooms - 1 half bath - Sleeps 9

Be at the center of everything Ocean City has to offer. All just steps away. Beautifully decorated 3 Bedrooms - 2.5 baths Luxury Condominium. Has both Ocean and Bay Views. Bedrooms and Living room all have access to huge balcony which has seating for six. Great Kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances with center island seating for four. Dining table has seating for four. Living room has large sectional and comfortable chair with flat screen over the gas fireplace. Master Bedroom has king bed with attached bathroom with jetted tub and separate shower. All bedrooms have flat screen TV's. Laundry Room has full sized washer/dryer. Also cable - wireless internet - local calling is included. After a day out take a swim in the roof top pool or relax in the sauna. Park your car and walk to the Inlet area. This is the place to be in Ocean City. Don't miss out.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Joanne Shannon (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Upscale - Luxurious - Ocean & Bay Views - Direct Boardwalk Condo
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
Mount Airy, MD
5

Location, location, location!

  • 5 of 5

The location of this property along with the high end accomadations makes this a must stay. We were meeting our son who was attending a wedding from out of state, this location worked perfectly for what he needed as well as great location for my husband to do some fishing.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
2

Not as happy as I thought I would be

  • 2 of 5

For the amount of money we payed for the week, I was very disappointed as to the cleanliness of the condo. The deck needed to be power-washed and the floors in the condo were dirty. Our feet were black all week from this. As for the Dew Tour. It would have been nice to be informed from the rental agency that this would be there the week we rented. The walk to the beach because of the Dew Tour was further then expected,with a elderly mother. I'm saying when you rent a condo on the beach you don't expect to walk two block to get to the beach from the rental.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. I would like to comment on some of your points that you were unhappy with. Outdoor deck needing to be powered washed. They are cleaned during the off season. You can not spray high pressure water during the rental season since it would rain down on all the lower floors. The outdoor decks are cleaned at the same time with notice being given, so not to distrurb anyone else. Floor were dirty during the week. Floors are mopped prior to your arrival. Daily cleaning is not included. All week of coming & going @ the beach floors would be dirty. Not being informed of the Dew Tour. I am looking over my emails with your rental and I see that I did inform you of the Dew Tour and that it would be very busy around the building. We have no knowlegde of where the beach access will be moved to. Again, I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 3
York, PA
5

WOW!!!

  • 5 of 5

Spent last weekend at this condo. I must say this was the nicest place I've stayed at. View is amazing. Condo was beautiful and located in our favorite area. Both owner and Realtor were great to work with. Would highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
13 1

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid
May 21 2016 - May 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$400
$1,995
 
 
Holiday
May 28 2016 - Jun 3 2016
3 night minimum stay
$450
$2,260
 
 
Peak
Jun 4 2016 - Jun 10 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,515
 
 
Peak
Jun 11 2016 - Jun 17 2016
7 night minimum stay
$2,935
 
 
Peak
Jun 18 2016 - Jun 24 2016
7 night minimum stay
$3,145
 
 
High
Jun 25 2016 - Jul 1 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
Hoilday
Jul 2 2016 - Jul 8 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 9 2016 - Jul 15 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 16 2016 - Jul 22 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 23 2016 - Jul 29 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Jul 30 2016 - Aug 5 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Aug 6 2016 - Aug 12 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
 
 
High
Aug 13 2016 - Aug 19 2016
7 night minimum stay
$3,775
 
 
Peak
Aug 20 2016 - Aug 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$620
$3,100
 
 
Mid
Aug 27 2016 - Sep 2 2016
3 night minimum stay
$545
$2,725
 
 
Holiday
Sep 3 2016 - Sep 9 2016
3 night minimum stay
$461
$2,305
 
 
Mid
Sep 10 2016 - Sep 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$461
$2,305
 
 
Mid
Sep 17 2016 - Sep 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$436
$2,180
 

Additional information about rental rates

Managment/Ins fee $130
Tax Rate 10.5%

$1,550.00 to $4,195 weekly - Weekend rates upon request
Family Rentals only - No smoking - No pets - Linens are included during High Season only. Linens can be added to your rental package during other rental seasons.

Management Company handles all contracts & payments.

Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Maryland Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1593 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Jack & Jill bathroom - toilet , shower
    Hall - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Master bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , Pyramid bed
  • Living room sofa bed.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Request to Book

This property requires that you message the owner to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote