Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Oceanfront Luxury 8th floor Splash unit~Sleeps 7~Beach Service

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,076 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 king beds, 1 queen & 1 twin sleeper bed (Sleeps 7)

Be prepared to be amazed with this 2 bedroom 2 bath oceanfront luxury condo with breathtaking ocean views. Pack up the whole family and get ready for fun, entertaining life on the beach. Experience Panama City Beach at its very best at this family friendly beach Splash resort. Seasonal Beach Service included (Two padded chaise lounges with large umbrella) every day of your stay!

Why Stay Here??

• Directly on the Gulf of Mexico with a water park at your door!

• Children's Interactive Aqua Play Pools with Water Slides, Geyser Jets, & Spray Toys

• Lazy River Ride

• Li'l Tot Splash Pad

• Adult Heated Pools with Jacuzzi

• Pool Side Bar & Grill

• Start of the Art Fitness Facility

• Arcade with Mini Bowling Alley

• Dive-in Movie Theatre

• Beach Service and Water Toys

• Covered Parking

• Beach Apparel and Surf Shop

• Ice Cream Shop and Cafe

Children Amenities: Water theme park environment.

Toddler Splash Area.

Water Toys Provided.

Lazy River: A beachfront amenity that thrills children of all ages.

Dive-in movie theater.

Game Room with video games, and arcade.

Adult Amenities: Heated Pools with Jacuzzi

Fitness Facility

Conduct Business

Covered Parking

Beach Apparel & Surf Shop

Room Amenities:

• High-speed Internet access

• Cable/satellite television channels

• DVD player

• Balcony

• Ceiling fan

• Air conditioning

• Climate control

• Access via exterior corridors

• Free WI-FI Internet access

• Coffee/tea maker

• Cookware, dishware, and utensils

• Towels/bedding

• Complimentary toiletries

• Hair dryer

• Cable television service

• Electronic keys

• Iron/ironing board

• Non-smoking only

• Desk

• Kitchen

• Lanai

• Microwave

• Patio

• Premium bedding

• Premium television channel(s)

• Private bathroom

• Refrigerator

• Second bathroom

• Separate sitting area

• Shower/tub combination

• Sofa bed

• Television

• Window opens

More Details

Owner
Robin
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
10%
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

You condo is decorated very nice and tasteful and we truly enjoyed our stay. I have given your name to several other people here at the bank to use your condo. We will use you again. Thanks for your help.
Apr 2010
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Luxurious Stearns & Foster Mattress
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Luxurious Stearns & Foster Mattress
    Living Room - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , 2 sleep sofa /futon , Comfortable Memory Foam Mattress
  • Master Bedroom with premium bedding of Stearn & Foster King size Bed. Guest Bedroom with premium bedding of Stearn & Foster King size Bed. Living Room with pull out Queen size sofa bed with Comfortable Memory Foam Mattress. Living Room with pull out Twin size sofa bed with Comfortable Memory Foam Mattress.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Boat
  • Canoe
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Motorboat
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Sailboat
  • Water Skis
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(44 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
27% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Oceanfront Luxury 8th floor Splash unit~Sleeps 7~Beach Service
average rating of 4.6136365 based on 45 reviews
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo and splash!!! My boys had great time....1 and 3 years...We cant wait to come back next year! Everything was clean from the condo to the resort! There was plenty to do even for my 20 month old! Thanks again!

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Very nice condo. Great views comfy beds and everything you need to have a home away from home book it now

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Room was dirty

  • 2 of 5

The room was dirty. Diapers fell out of couch when opened up. The couch mattress is multi colors of stains, the furniture is stained up. The bedding was nasty. Although they did send someone to clean them. The guest book states numerous times how nasty the room is during their stay as well. But it must not be looked at. For the price it should be immaculate!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our unit has 2 king beds, 1 Queen sleeper and one twin full sleeper bed. I am sorry, to hear that the room was not up to expectations, specially when you had 5 adults and 3 kids. I had asked the cleaning crew to come in immediately and look into the matter and they did take care of it right away. It was quite evident that the twin full sleeper was missed during the cleaning. I had talked to you personally and made sure things were okay after the clean. We apologize for the issue and have taken care of this issue going forward. Hope you had a wonderful time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved It

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful Condo

  • 4 of 5

This was a beautiful condo with every amenity that my family needed. We loved the view from the 8th floor! There were a few minor things that need to be fixed, but I would still stay at this condo again. We had trouble getting the balcony door in the living room to open, but were still able to go out through the bedroom door. The bath tub in the extra bathroom also does not drain well, but I'm sure the owner will get those things fixed. We liked that the room had a regular coffee machine and also a Keurig coffee machine we found in a cabinet! Also liked that the room had Netflix for our little one to watch! We look forward to vacationing at SPLASH again next year!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful, modern and clean

  • 5 of 5

Had an awesome time at Splash. The condo is spacious, has everything anyone needs and it is very clean. The view from the balcony... breathtaking. The owner, Robin, is one of the nicest person person you could rent from; extremely accommodating and bends over to makes sure to your stay is great. Overall a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $90 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.6%

The Refundable Damage Deposit amount of $300 is NOT applied toward rent; however, it is fully refundable within (5) days of departure if there is no damage to the premises, and if items or furnishings are not taken.
At the Splash resort there is additional $20 registration fee in order to receive your parking passes and wristbands.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.