check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

DOWNTOWN PENTHOUSE! 2 Level Loft! Walk to EVERYTHING! Printers Alley Lofts

48 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Downtown Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedroom, 2 full bathroom, sleeps 6 max.

PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS IN THE HEART OF DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE!

LEVEL BEST: This 1,600 sq.ft. lavish two-level two-bedroom penthouse loft is a sight to see! The Penthouse loft is gorgeous and stocked full of funky art and modern furniture! Best part is, NO HIDDEN FEE'S! What you see is what you get with the Printers Alley Team! Come Sleep With Us and see what we're all about!

**LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!

Luxury lofts located smack dab in the HEART of DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE in historical building with exposed brick walls, original wood floors and modern furnishings. Steps away from Nashville’s famous Honky Tonks, Bridgestone Arena, Titans Stadium, CMA Fest, Country Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium, and the hottest bars and restaurants in Nashville.

Guests can enjoy an outdoor patio with a table and chairs perfect for your morning coffee. Or hang out in the main lobby and mingle with other guests… You never know who you might meet!

We Offer a 5-star living experience with 10 lofts ranging in size from 1 to 5 bedrooms. Our lofts offer the comforts of a hotel with the amenities of home! Slip into a robe and watch a movie or whip up a five course meal with our stocked kitchen! And not to worry, if you need an extra wine glass or serving spoon, our 24 hour concierge service will be on-site to help! We do everything we can to make sure you come back and "Sleep With Us" again!

**Please make sure to visit our website for more pictures and info!

Are you getting married? Or is your best friend? PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS is the perfect location for Bachelorette/Bachelor gatherings. We are located steps away from all that Downtown Nashville has to offer!

Music fans? Stay close to all the action. The PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS are walking distance to ALL CMA Fest activities!

Sports fans? PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS are less than a 5 min. walk to Titans stadium, 3 min. walk to the Predators games, 5 min. taxi to the Baseball park, and 7 min. taxi to Vanderbilt stadium.

*** Guest of PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS will enjoy:

• Personal greeting upon your arrival and 24/7 availability thereafter!

• Ultra-plush beds with luxury bedding, and on-hand air mattresses if needed

• Wifi

• Toiletries

• Plush towels, soft linens, down bedding and luxury robes

• Ample room for everyone to relax, indoors or out

• Luxury details everywhere you look

• Fully stocked kitchens that are a pure joy to cook in

• Your first morning cup of coffee on the house

• ZERO cleaning fees*

Just show up and relax! Parking is also a breeze. Parking is located in garages on either side of Printers Alley.*

**CONCIERGE SERVICES!

Have everything you need pre-stocked for a READY-TO-VACATION-LOFT!

•Transportation

•Grocery and alcohol stocking (prior to your arrival)

•Equipment rentals

•Bachelor/bachelorette party supplies and decorations

•Dinner reservations and more

•Private chef and more!

Please click on the Concierge tab on our website to see a list of all the add on services.

**NO HASSLE BOOKING! CLICK CLICK BOOKED!

Everything is just a CLICK away. Easy as booking a hotel with the amenities and luxuries of home. Search our availability of all TEN lofts on our website or here on HomeAway/VRBO. Book direct with Printers Alley Lofts with two CLICK secure online booking. No paper, no fax, no snail mail, no lengthy paperwork. Just CLICK to agree to the rental terms, CLICK to pay and BAM! Your Nashville vacation is booked!

**NO HIDDEN FEES!

We do not charge any hidden fees except taxes by law.

We are not commission based so there is no reason to pile on extra fees. Our team at PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS is here to assist you in every way possible to make your vacation perfect!

**EXTRA!!!! EXTRA!!!

If the dates you are interested in are booked DON'T WORRY, WE HAVE 10 BEAUTIFUL LOFTS all located Downtown Nashville!!!! You can see them here on VRBO & HOMEAWAY or by visiting our website www.printersalleylofts.com

**PRICES & QUOTES: All rates are “From Prices” and correspond to NON-special events and NON-holiday rates. We have a "flexible price"policy which means quotes are time sensitive and prices may change according to availability and demand. Reservations are ONLY guaranteed after payment and agreement to terms of PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS contract.

**PLEASE EMAIL FOR HOLIDAY & SPECIAL EVENT RATES AS PREMIUM RATES MAY APPLY! HomeAway/VRBO does not allot enough spaces to list all special event and holiday rates.

**HOLIDAY & SPECIAL EVENT RATES INCLUDE BUT ARE NOT LIMITED TO: New Years, Music City Bowl, CMA Fest, Marathons, Graduations, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and a handful of upcoming sporting events…

** 1 NIGHTS STAYS during week nights Sunday-Thursday. 2 night minimum stay applies on weekends, unless you are booking less than 48 hours before arrival date or only one night available. Special Event/Holiday dates a higher minimum stay may apply. $175 cleaning fee may not be included for stays less than two nights. MLK, Memorial and Labor day weekend we have a 3 night minimum. CMA Fest 5 night minimum.

** YOU WILL RECEIVE AN AUTO REPLY MESSAGE from PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS within 15 mins of your inquiry in addition to HomeAway and VRBO’s auto response. Our reply lists the availability and rates of all TEN of our Downtown Nashville Lofts for your requested dates.

Please make sure to check your Spam and/or Junk folder, as sometimes our replies may get sent there. Some e-mail software moves incoming mail from unrecognized senders to SPAM/Junk Mail folder. We will answer your personal questions shortly. In the meantime please make sure to visit our website www.printersalleylofts.com

**ANSWERS TO FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS!

Q. HOW MUCH IS THE DAMAGE DEPOSIT?

A. We do not collect a damage deposit in advance. At check-in, guests are required to present a Major Credit Card as Pre-Authorization to cover incidentals/damages.

Q. WHY IS THE ACTUAL BED LAYOUT PER LOFT LESS THAN THE MAXIMUM NUMBER OF PEOPLE ALLOWED?

A. The City licenses each loft for a “maximum number of guests” allowed to occupy each Loft. Our maximum number of guests is set individually on a per loft basis and might be less than allowed by state law. As each loft is played out differently we want to make sure there is safe and clear access to all emergency exits.

Q. AIR MATTRESS:

A. An air mattress can be provided with linens for additional guests as long as the additional cost for extra guests have been paid.

Q. WE ARE COMING TO CELEBRATE A BACHELOR OR BACHELORETTE PARTY. CAN WE STILL STAY AT PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS?

A. YES! We welcome groups gathering for Bachelor and Bachelorette parties. We just ask that the activities that go along with these events not be held inside our property. We basically do not want to end up with a scene from that famous, comedy movie we all love.

Q. WHERE CAN WE PARK?

A. Parking is not included but, there are two parking lots on either side of Printers Alley just a seconds walk from the Lofts. Our property manager will be happy to direct you to where you can rent a spot upon your arrival. We are not affiliated with the parking garages so this is something that we cannot arrange prior to your arrival.

Q. WHAT TIME IS CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT?

A. Check-in's are by appointment between 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM CST. Our Property Manager will greet you the date of your arrival to give you the codes and key for your reservation. We will do our best to accommodate you no matter what the hour (Additional fees may apply for after hour check-in)

CHECK-OUT TIME: 11:00 AM.

Q. WHAT IF I WANT AN EARLY CHECK-IN OR LATE CHECK-OUT?

A. We are happy to accommodate your early or late check-in if possible. We do a lot of last minute bookings so we really do not know if we are able to accommodate your request until 1 day before your arrival. Unlike small hotel rooms, it takes almost a full day to professionally clean a rental home. If you are arriving on an early flight, we are happy to welcome you and store your bags until your Loft is ready if an early check-in is not possible. Late check-out- if not possible we are happy to store your bags so you can enjoy one last day in Nashville before heading out.

Q. WHAT IS YOUR CANCELLATION POLICY?

A. -Cancellations more than 45 days prior to first day of booking: 10% of the rental deposit monies paid will be retained.

-Cancellations less than 45 days prior to first day of booking: 10% of the rental deposit monies paid if we re-book the dates for the full rental amount unless unit can be re-booked at an equal rate. If we are not successful in re-booking at full rate or an equal rate, then the fee retained will be 50% of the total rent.

-Cancellations less than 7 days prior to first day of booking: 10% of the rental deposit monies paid if we re-book the dates for the full rental amount unless unit can be re-booked at an equal rate. If we are not successful in re-booking at full rate or an equal rate then there will be no refund. All monies paid will be retained by Owner.

-Cancellations for holidays or special events: No refunds will be given for cancellations received less than 60 days prior to the first day of booking. All monies will be retained by Owner. 10% of the rental deposit monies paid if we re-book the dates. Cancellations received prior to that time will be subject to the 10% of the rental deposit monies paid cancellation fee.

Sleep with us! PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS

We DO NOT advertise on Craigslist. If you come across one of our lofts on Craigslist it is a scam. *Cleaning not included for stays less than two nights for our 4 plus BR lofts.*Parking is not included with rentals. Average parking rate $25 24/hr period. Our Property Manager can point you in the direction to reserve your spot upon your arrival.

*Visit our website to request to book and CLICK CLICK you are BOOKED

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
MelodyM (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, spanish

Guestbook comments from the manager

I just wanted to let you know we had an absolutley amazing time in Nashville and the Printer Alley lofts are what made it! The location, the set up, everything was perfect! Thank you for an unforgettable stay! I will be recommending the lofts to anyone I know who will be heading to Nashville!
Jun 2014
  • 1 of 7

Reviews

4.6
based on 48 traveler reviews

DOWNTOWN PENTHOUSE! 2 Level Loft! Walk to EVERYTHING! Printers Alley Lofts
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 55 reviews
5

Incredible!!

  • 5 of 5

Starting at the property manager, he was GREAT!

Location is GREAT! The Penthouse was more than I imagined

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of your stay at the Penthouse at Printers Alley Lofts. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking such great care of our property. We look forward to your return. Thank you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
White, GA
5

Live like a Rock Star in this Penthouse Loft!

  • 5 of 5

We were fortunate enough to snag this swanky downtown penthouse loft on a last-minute trip into Nashville. The location alone is worth every penny...add in the cool decor, furnishings, lively atmosphere, and amenities and you'll feel like a rock star! You are literally in the center of everything; fantastic food, Broadway and all the bars, groceries, coffee, landmarks...everything within walking distance. Hands-down the best trip to Nashville we've experienced, in large part to our awesome stay in the Printer's Alley Loft Penthouse!

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review of your stay at Printers Alley Lofts. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great time. We had fun decorating that loft and glad the you enjoyed it. We look forward to your return. Thank you for making Printers Alley Lofts your home away from home! Melody, Darold, Silbana and Printers Alley Lofts family
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Great loft. Please contact me!

  • 5 of 5

Like the other person who posted, I am trying to figure out how to get in touch with you guys to book a loft. I have sent 3-4 emails through VRBO and just saw the mention that you can't receive inquiries through this site. I have emailed through your site as well, but not sure if those contact forms work. Is there an email address you can provide so we can book?

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Erin My apologies if you are note receiving our responses. We respond within 15 minutes to ALL inquiries. We also respond within a couple hours to any of our website inquiries as well. Please make sure to check your Junk/Spam folder as respond to everyone with rates and availability for all 9 of our lofts. You can see everything on our website www.printersalleylofts.com I'm happy to answer any questions you might need. HomeAway and VRBO block our email addresses so I am unable to post in this response but, please make sure to contact us on our website through the contact form and I assure you we will respond asap. Again, please check your Junk/Spam folder. HomeAway and VRBO have been updating their fishing/spam filters and unfortunately it has been causing some of our responses to guests inquiries to not be received. Happy to help answer any questions. Thank you so much for your inquiry! Melody C/o Printers Alley Lofts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Hi, so sorry to reach out like this but my name is Bailey and we are looking for a place for a girl trip, and we came across your place and it looks amazing and the reviews reflect that! I have emailed you twice, but I haven't received a response and I'm assuming that my emails might be going to your spam folder. If you receive this, I would gladly give you my email address and we can work on booking the place for July 10-12. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Bailey, I'm sorry about this. We have been responding to all of your emails. Unfortunately HomeAway has decided to block inquiring guests emails and its causing a problem for us. Our responses to guests are not being received and if they are its spotty. Please visit our website printeralleylofts.com and email me direct and I can then send you quotes to our lofts right away. I will try and email you direct as well. Please check your Spam/Junk folder as we for sure have been responding. My apologies again! Melody
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beth Antonakos

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful location!!!!!!! Can't wait to see the renovations you are doing!

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We really enjoyed meeting your family. You guys were great. Thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return to the lofts. Happy Holidays and thank you so much again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and accommodations!

  • 5 of 5

we had an excellent time. great location and accommodations. very neat venue, well furnished and very comfortable. would recommend to anyone wanting to stay downtown and enjoy Printers Alley / Broadway.

John & Lisa Young, Rock Hill, SC.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled that you had a great time at the Lofts and in Nashville. We look forward to your return. Thank you again for making The Printers Alley Lofts your home away from home! Melody
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Located In Printers Alley-Downtown Nashville-a minutes walk to: Broadway and Honky Tonk Bars-LP Field-Sommet Center-2nd Avenue-Convention Center-Nashville Symphony

Other Activities: Honky Tonk Bars, Listen to Great Music and much more!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Downtown Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter Special
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 23 2016
1 night minimum stay
$375
From
$525
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter Holiday
Dec 25 2016 - Dec 29 2016
1 night minimum stay
$675
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest
 
Music City Bowl/ NYC
Dec 30 2016 - Dec 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$775
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter Special
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 12 2017
1 night minimum stay
$375
From
$525
Thu,Fri
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest
 
MLK Weekend Special
Jan 13 2017 - Jan 14 2017
1 night minimum stay
$550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter Special
Jan 15 2017 - Feb 8 2017
1 night minimum stay
$375
From
$525
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest
 
CMA FEST 2017
Jun 7 2017 - Jun 12 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$525
From
$675
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $75 + Tax
TN Night OCC Tax $2
Tax Rate 15.5%

An Auto Reply message from Printers Alley Lofts is emailed within 15 mins of your inquiry in addition to HomeAway/VRBO auto response. Our reply lists all our available Downtown Nashville Lofts/Rates for your dates. Some e-mail software moves incoming mail from unrecognized senders to SPAM/Junk Mail folder so please check those folders if you do not receive our auto reply. We will answer your personal questions shortly. In meantime please make sure to visit our Website.

PRICES & QUOTES: All rates are “From Prices” and correspond to non-special events and non-holiday rates. Premiums do apply for Special Events & Holidays. All prices are per person & based on four person occupancy, unless otherwise indicated. We have a "flexible price"policy, quotes are time sensitive & prices may change according to availability & demand. Reservations ONLY guaranteed after payment & agreement to terms of Printers Alley Lofts contract. HomeAway/ VRBO does not allot enough spaces to list every Special event & Holiday rate. CMA Fest, New Years Eve, 4th of July, SEC, are some of the Special Events. Please inquire for rates during these event times. CMA fest full payment due 90 days prior to arrival/5 night min. stay required.

2 night minimum stay applies on weekends, unless you are booking less than 48 hours before arrival date or only 1 night available. Special Event or Holiday dates a higher minimum stay may apply.

We do not collect a damage deposit in advance. At check-in, guests are required to present a Major Credit Card as Pre-Authorization to cover incidentals/damages. Valid Gov. issued Drivers License or Passport w/Photo ID required for check in, as well as to OBTAIN “Pre-Auth” from your credit card. Credit card will be charged for any extra cleaning/damages to property or other expenses incurred during your stay. Add people up to 6 max. subject to a $75/nt USD per add person fee. CMA/ Sp.Events $100/NT EA per add. perso

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • River
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Downstairs Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Upstairs Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Double Sinks
  • Large Double sink Bathroom with full bath/shower upstairs, Downstairs is a full bathroom with Shower. Both have toilets
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Living Room - queen sized air mattress
    Downstairs Queen Bedroom - 1 queen , Loft Layout w/ Full bath
    Upstairs King Bedroom - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Loft Layout w/ full bath
  • Huge Open Loft bedroom w/ Flat Screen TV with full bath upstairs. The bedroom looks down onto the Living Area/Dining Area w/ King Bed 2nd BDR, Queen sized bed downstairs sleeps 2, w/ full bath, Flat Screen TV, Sofa does not fold out but sleeps 1, and we have a Queen sized air mattress for 2 that can be provided.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Fully secured building and keyed entry floor access. 3 Flat Screen TV's, iPod/CD Stereo, less than minute walk to Broadway and Honky Tonk Bars, located in Printers Alley. *Daily housekeeping can be provided. Please inquire.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties