check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Magical Vacation Homes

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Upgraded Magical Townhome with Private Screened Splash Pool

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Windsor Hills Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Windsor Magic | 3 Bed 3 Bath Townhome

Give us a call today to reserve this property! Our Reservations Team is available 7 days a week and can help you find the perfect vacation rental in Orlando! LOOKING FOR DISCOUNTS? For eligible discounts, please contact us directly by phone or email to see if you qualify - with our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE YOU CAN SAVE ON YOUR DREAM VACATION RENTAL with Magical Vacation Homes!

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158 | INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

EMAIL: reservations@

TO RESERVE PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: MVH_025

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Windsor Hills, just 2 miles to Disney, with a wide range of family friendly amenities this is the perfect choice for family fun!

Looking to experience a little magic on your next Florida vacation? Look no further! Windsor Magic is an elegant, 3 bed/3 bath townhouse that comes equipped with everything your family will need to create memories that will last a lifetime!

This Orlando rental includes beautiful furniture throughout, apparent from the open plan main living area. The bright and airy living room includes a 50-Inch Samsung SMART that you can surf the internet with. Enjoy the open layout and the attached kitchen which is fully equipped for almost every cooking desire. There is also a dining table for four, where you can sit down for those tasty family dinners!

Step out to your patio where you can relax on one of the two luxury wicker sun loungers or maybe sit and enjoy a glass of Florida orange juice at the table with outside chairs. With a beautiful pool and deck area which includes a large, grassy area behind it, your kids have plenty of room to stretch their legs, play countless games, and best of all, provide you with a little quiet time for yourself!

This home’s sleeping quarters can accommodate up to eight guests, and includes a fantastic master bedroom with king-sized bed, 50-Inch wall mounted TV, overhead fan, walk-in closet, and a private en-suite bathroom, as well as a second master room with a comfortable queen bed, cable TV, and joint access to the family bathroom. There is also a third bedroom that boasts a Mickey Mouse and friends theme, complete with bunk beds, a LED wall mounted TV, Sony PlayStation 3 and en-suite bathroom.

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM

• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights

• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Magical Vacation Homes (Property Manager)
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomed over 16,000 guests within the last year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills and Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer the best of over 150 Windsor Hills and Reunion Resort vacation homes. Based locally in Davenport, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this townhome in 2007

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Kissimmee

If you are planning a vacation to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a high end resort paired with comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just fraction of the cost! Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills! Experience you magical vacation today!

What makes this townhome unique

Windsor Hills Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 2 miles from Disney.

Guestbook comments from the manager

This was the first time we have been to Florida, and we will definetly be back. We were made to feel so welcome in your beautiful home - it was spotlessly clean and with everything we could possibly need. The location is ideal for everything - close enough to visit the coast for the day and minutes from the theme parks. We found some excellent restaurants just a couple of miles away - with enough choice to do a different one every night. Thanks again
May 2012
  • 1 of 10

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)
Upgraded Magical Townhome with Private Screened Splash Pool
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 19 reviews
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

This was the first time we have been to Florida, and we will definitely be back. We were made to feel so welcome in your beautiful home - it was spotlessly clean and with everything we could possibly need. The location is ideal for everything - close enough to visit the coast for the day and minutes from the theme parks. We found some excellent restaurants just a couple of miles away - with enough choice to do a different one every night. Thanks again

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

Upon our arrival we were delighted to see that the town home was exactly as advertised on the website if not better. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend this home and Resort for anyone looking for a getaway near Disney, but far away from the noise and commotion.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5

What a great spot to spend a week! Your place is lovely, very comfortable beds. We had a wonderful holiday and loved your beautiful home. The kids especially enjoyed the pool and the location, so close to Disney, was ideal for us!

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice home!

  • 5 of 5

This was our second year renting a 3 bedroom townhouse in Windsor Hills. This unit was our favorite so far. When we comeback next year....and we will most likely.. we will look for this home first.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado
1

Not a clean home, old furniture, well below expectations

  • 1 of 5

PROS: Windsor Hills clubhouse is awesome, townhome is close to it, and very convenient to Disney. Management company were very responsive and provided detailed information. Nice flat screen TV's in the house (about the only thing working and/or updated). CONS: After reading the prior reviews I was hoping for something much better than what we arrived at. Overall, the home was dirty with either breaking or broken amenities. The pool (which we paid extra for) was too hot to swim in for two days. I called the management company (which is the only saving grace to this rental property) who came over immediately and turned off the pool heat. However, when I asked for even a partial refund I was told that was not possible. So, I paid for 5 days of the homes pool use to only get to use it for 3. While others might say the mattresses were like "sleeping on clouds," we found them to be extremely broken down. Also, the couches and dining chairs were very used and broken down with bad cushioning. There were stains on the carpet throughout the entire home (this cannot be overstated to how bad the stains are throughout the house). The throw rugs had obviously seen better days as well. The washer smelled like mold and needs a thorough cleaning as well. When we arrived there was food on the wall behind the trash can and all of the baseboards looked as if they haven't been wiped down in years. I actually took pictures of everything which further shows how poorly the house is maintained and/or cleaned. I did call the property management who immediately sent over the cleaning crew who did wipe down the walls. However, a THOROUGH cleaning of the property, along with paint, new carpet, and newer furniture is needed. Other reviewers stated the home was "perfectly clean," maybe my expectations are higher than average. Regardless, when you can't open the blinds to look out to the pool without at least one falling, its a concern. OH! And the back door's manual lock doesn't work. There is a hasp that is operational but disconcerting that this is the only working lock to the door. Overall, not happy about paying more, comparatively speaking, for a home with bad cleaning and maintenance. Would not recommend staying here if your standards of cleanliness and newer furniture are an expectation.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Firstly, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry and also disappointed that the property did not meet your expectations. It is our intention to provide the very best vacation home experience for all of our guests. We do have representation in Windsor Hills 7 days a week and we visited the property as soon as we received the call. At the location we did find the pool heat was set correctly but the guest advise it was too hot for them so we turned this down and added some more water to help cool the pool down. We do accept and understand every guest desired temperature will be different. We did have a request to receive a refund for the pool heat but legally we cannot do this as the heat was received and operational. The family that own the property will use the funds received the pool heat to offset the electric bill they will receive. the cost of the pool heat is to get the pool water to the set temperature. If we turn this off and refund the pool heat for guests during their stay they would essentially receive free pool heat as the heat would be relative maintained during their stay. For this reason was why this request was denied. Of course if the pool heat was not operational then we could refund this fee to the guest as the owner would not have a cost to offset. While our General Manager was at the property we did not have records of the items stated of mattress, carpets, washing machine, and dining room chairs. We were made aware of marks on wall by the trash can wall and that the baseboards dirty. We had sent house keeping to the property and resolved these items that day. As Windsor Hills Resort is coming into the tenth year we have upgraded all of our rentals units in our program to ensure that they are still meeting our standards for our guests. Online we have the property photos date stamped on our website that these were taken in September, 2014. At this time frame the property had major upgrades as new paint throughout, ceiling fans, mattresses, comforters, patio furniture and electronics. We have conducted property review today of the sofa, dining room and carpets condition following your feedback. We have scheduled for these to be cleaned professional as well as given the owner a quote for replacement. Again, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience to you and your family, and any lost time you spent reporting the items during your stay. Sincerely, Leigh Bateman President Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Don't want to leave

  • 5 of 5

Just at the airport and wanted to thank you and the rest of the Magical team for a great stay. The Townhouse was perfectly clean and had everything we needed. The staff and activities at the resort were great. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Course
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

If you’re planning to travel to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all of the amenities of a high end resort paired with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just a fraction of the cost! Windsor Hills’ gated security will ensure you and your family’s safety, so you can have peace of mind on your vacation. Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Windsor Hills Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid Season 2016
Aug 20 2016 - Sep 2 2016
4 night minimum stay
$123
 
 
Low Season 2016
Sep 3 2016 - Sep 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$112
 
 
Low Season 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$112
 
 
Low Season 2016
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$112
 
 
Mid Season 2016
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 30 2016
4 night minimum stay
$123
 
 
Low Season 2016
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$112
 
 
Holiday Season 2016
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
Low Season 2017
Jan 5 2017 - Jan 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$112
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 10 2017
4 night minimum stay
$123
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Feb 11 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$143
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2017
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
MID SEASON 2017
Apr 24 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$123
 
 
LOW SEASON 2017
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$112
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$123
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$143
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$123
 
 
Low Season 2017
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$112
 

Additional information about rental rates

Accidental Damage Waiver $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
​• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee
• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• One-time cleaning fee required ​for all stays less than 7 nights
• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Windsor Hills Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1602 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Downstairs
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Kids bedroom en suite
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Master bedroom en suite
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Second Floor
    Kids Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Second Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Ground Floor
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers