Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 3.5, Sleeps 10
Pool / Spa
Max guests: 10
Minimum age of primary renter: 18
Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property caused by you or your party during your stay.
Great family fun
Had a memorable time with long list family. Thank you. Priceless!!
We're so happy that we made your time in Tahoe even better with your family. Come visit us again!
Nice family vacation property. Can sleep 12 if required, not 10 as listed. Phone service is spotty, making some communication difficult.
Thank you for the review. Tahoe is working on getting more cellphone towers which will help those visiting and listing in the Tahoe Basin. We're glad you had a wonderful family vacation. Returning vacationers receive 5% off their future reservations. Hope to host you again soon!
Large spacious house well equipped !
We were there for Xmas break the house was clean ,spacious .The kitchen was well equipped and Brandon was great he was responsive and made sure we were comfortable
Christmas in Tahoe is magical. We're glad you got to join us. We'd love to have you again!
Amazing location but beach was closed.
Spacious and comfortable single story home in a great location but access to beach was closed during our stay. Housekeeping could have been better. Cleaning supplies were not stocked. We ran out of toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap in bathrooms, and had only 2 dish towels to dry dishes. We bought our own dish washing liquid because the one in the house was cheap and did not clean pots and pans. We tried to keep house clean but did not have equipment
(vacuum cleaner, sweeper, duster). The bathrooms could have used
rubber mats for tub and shower. The deck was nice and a great view of the lake but the BBQ was dirty and did not work very well. The bunk and single beds were very hard and pull out bed in the play room had springs coming out of mattress. However, regardless of the negatives, the location is amazing but could have been better if the beach was open.
Thank you for your constructive criticism. I want to first start off by letting everybody know that reads this review that the beach being closed across the street was 100% out of our control and we received notice about 2 weeks before the closure from the HOA. This is due to a restoration project that has to be completed for safety. We informed all guests ASAP before each individual check-in that the beach would be closed and let them know will be more than happy to refund them their money. The home is stocked with one paper towel roll and a large package of napkins in the pantry. There is also two rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom which would’ve been a total of 8rolls of toilet paper. There is dish soap, hand soap, additional sponges and trash bags underneath the sink. There are two different vacuum cleaners in the home located in the laundry room that these guests must not have seen. We are currently looking into replacing the barbecue grill and have contacted the cleaning company about stocking more dish towels. Thank you for your stay and we do apologize about the beach closer. This is terrible for all residents in the Tahoe keys and we are surprised they decided to close the beach in late July early August instead of waiting until September.
Property was older property but it was well maintained. All the equipment were working properly
The property is located in a very desirable part of Lake Tahoe . It is a big property and very comfortable for a group of 10 or even bigger. It is very close to stores and also all the activity centers.
The property manager Brandon was very responsive and helpful. Communication with him was very easy and efficient .
I recommend staying in this property and we will be happy to be back here anytime that our schedule allows us.
The Tahoe Keys is a great location. Beaches so close and restaurants a short drive away. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us!