check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

CandD Land LLC

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI

37 Reviews
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Town Centre Reserve House Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeper, Pack n Play, sleeps 11

All new Furniture and linens, SIMPLE Electronic Check-in, JUST GO STRAIGHT TO OUR HOME!! This private home is located in a quiet gated neighborhood for maximum privacy. With two master suites, each with a king-sized bed, two families can be easily accommodated. The home includes a fully equipped kitchen, a private pool in a screened-in lanai, washing machine and dryer, free wireless Internet, free international phone calls, a Wii game station, flat screen plasma TV, DVD players, GPS, propane grill, alarm system, keypad entry, and lots of room to relax and unwind after a full day of activity. It is kid friendly, too, with a Pack 'n Play crib, high chair, stroller, safety gate around the pool, door alarms. It is located in a suburb of Orlando, so it is close to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, dinner theaters, and all of the other attractions in central Florida. In 90 minutes, you can also drive to the beach at Clearwater

ALL NEW!!!: Our home has been totally updated, although our home is very young (built in 2003). We have just repainted the entire home inside and out. We have replaced the carpet, and replaced all the furniture and amenities (TVs, DVD, Wii, dishes, etc.) .

If you need a 3 bedroom that sleeps 9, check out our other home in the same neighborhood at HomeAway Property #348191.

Or - if you need a 5 bedroom that sleeps 13, check out our other home in the same neighborhood at HomeAway Property #367009.

We hope to hear from you soon!

FREE for Your Use!!: Cooler, Pack n play, high chair, stroller, gas grill, beach towels.

The stroller will save you $15 a day in rental fees at the theme parks.

Free GPS to use in your car!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
CandD Land LLC (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About CandD Land LLC

CandD Land LLC

Cliff & Donna

We love Florida, and go every chance we get.

CandD Land LLC purchased this house in 2010

Why CandD Land LLC chose Davenport

We thought renting property near Disney not only would be a good investment, but give people a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thanks for the use of this beautiful home. It felt like ours for the stay. Love! Love! Love! the King size pillow top bed!!
Mar 2010
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.7
based on 37 traveler reviews

Beautiful Luxury 4 BDRM minutes from Disney, WIFI
average rating of 4.675676 based on 39 reviews
5

Great property with plenty of space!

  • 5 of 5

The home was very clean and had plenty of space for our stay. The furniture and decor were beautiful and very fitting. The appliances all worked great and we're clean and in pristine condition. The pool and pool area was comfortable and a good size. It was close to Disney and plenty of great restaurants. We felt safe in this gated community and in the home. I recommend this home to any family who is looking for a comfortable stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We try very hard to keep our home nice for our guests. Cliff & Donna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Review of our stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the home, with plenty of room to spread out and accommodate our stay. The home was clean and prepared for our arrival. However, the pool was not covered nor was the fence up around the pool as stated in the information about the house. As already notified, there were bugs in the house. Also, the beds seem to have a bump in the middle, which makes you feel as if you are rolling out of the bed and after several nights, your back begins to hurt. Probably just normal wear on the mattress. Overall, we were pleased with our stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are glad you were pleased with your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the presents of palmetto bugs. We treat once a month, and were able to have our property manager do an additional pest control treatment. I have notified our property manager that we expect the pool to be covered (during winter and spring months) and the fence up prior to guests arrival. We are looking into the questions on the bed as we always want our quest to be comfortable. Again we are glad you were pleased with your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Close to Disney World Magic Kingdom

  • 3 of 5

My husband and I recently had a five week (end of February and March) holiday in Davenport Florida. The location of our rental home was ideal to get us to all the major Disney Parks and many other attractions. The home was spacious enough to accommodate a visit from our children and grandchildren and provided us with exactly what we needed to have a great holiday.

The home was clean on the surface, but when we had a closer look we were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the home. The showers and tub were encrusted with soap and grime residue. The toilet bowls, needed to be better scrubbed underneath the rims. The indoor fans were thick with dust as well as behind the furniture. Outdoor furniture had a cover of mould on them. We had to call for pool maintenance and our last day before leaving the pool had not been attended for 10 days and had turned green and we were not able to use it on our last day. Some of the bed pillows were so stained, that we had to put them in the washing machine to clean them. Living in the home for 5 weeks, my husband and I spent alot of time scrubbing and cleaning. We also had to purchase all of our own cleaning supplies. NOTHING was supplied. The home needs alot of tender loving care and needs to be updated. I recognize that not all homes are the same, but we have a sense of expectation, especially in cleanliness when it comes to rentals.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you have complaints about our vacation rental home. The items you complained about in the cleaning are all items that are covered in the annual spring cleaning. We only have 6 hours to clean between the previous guest checking out and the next guest checking in, so our property manager does everything they can in those 6 hours to make the house as clean and neat as possible. I think overall we are pretty successful at cleaning, since yours is the first complaint in the 6 years that we have rented the house. Next time, when you check in, if you are not satisfied with the cleanliness of our house, please let us know right away and our property manager will clean it for free. Our property manager told us that they had talked with you several times during your 5 week stay, and never once did you complain about the cleanliness of the house. We also talked with you several times during your stay over different things that came up, and you did not mention a cleanliness problem to us. As far as the pool, early spring in Florida is traditionally a hard time on pools. The rainy season can turn a pool green overnight. We have our pools maintained weekly, but if a guest encounters a problem, we send our property manager out right away. I know you sent us an email complaining about the pool, but within 20 minutes you told us ‘never mind’ because the property manager was there to take care of it. Our property manager also informed us that there was nothing wrong with the pool, that you were just wanting to ‘make sure’ it was ready since your grandkids were coming the next day. We try very hard to make sure we provide a good place to stay for your vacation dollars, and we feel our home is a great deal for the amount of money it costs in comparison with other properties.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice Vacation.

  • 4 of 5

Very nice house and great price. Would rent again. Even received my deposit back with in the first week of getting back home.

Thank you again for a relaxing vacation.

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Excellent vacation rental

  • 4 of 5

The villa was clean and well stocked in a quiet gated community. I would certainly recommend it to friends and look forward to returning in the future.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Amazing

  • 4 of 5

The house was amazing. Very clean and well supplied. It was everything we hoped for and there were no surprises to it. Everything was close by but far enough away to not get stuck in traffic. Thanks for having us and hope to see you again in the near future!!

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us! Hope to have you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Town Centre Reserve on Reserve Drive in Davenport Fl, near Champions Gate, Near Disney World, 3 minutes from a Publix, short drive to Universal Studios and Sea World

Photos

Rates & Availability

Town Centre Reserve House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$110
$770
$2,710
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250

TAXES ARE INCLUDED IN NIGHTLY RATE

Stays of less than 4 nights require a cleaning fee

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Town Centre Reserve House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1852 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Master Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Each bathroom has a hair dryer.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , also Pack n' Play
  • Each king-sized bed is a pillow top mattress for extra comfort. We also provide a Pack n' Play for your baby to sleep in.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Large Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 1 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
FREE use of cooler on wheels, Free use of Gas grill, Free use of Pack n Play, Free use of stroller (will save you about $15 a day at the parks!) Heated pool is optional at an additional charge

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties