check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Natalie Conner

Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Contact Us For August & September Specials

12 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Pass-a-Grille Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This beautiful oasis is located less than 100 steps to the Gulf of Mexico and is centered in the southernmost point of St Pete Beach, Historic Pass-A-Grille district.

This three bedroom/three bath one level home has been recently redecorated with a "Tommy Bahama" feel. The large master bedroom boasts a queen size bed, tv and an impeccable en suite with plenty of closet and storage space. Guest Bedroom (1) offers a queen size bed and flat screen tv with en suite. Guest Bedroom (2) provides two twin beds. There is an additional bathroom located in the hallway between the two guest bedrooms.

Living Room presents hardwood floors, fireplace, flat screen tv and large picture window to view the beautiful Florida weather. The kitchen has all the conveniences of home, granite countertops, eat-in kitchen area and a large dining room table that seats four. Additionally, there is a bar with a wine refrigerator for the perfect glass at the end of the day on the comfortable front lanai.

It is a short walk to 8th Ave shopping and restaurants. The delightful St Pete Beach Trolley will give the explorer(s) in your group a fun filled day. In addition, there is a water shuttle departing daily for shelling, bird and dolphin watching or just relaxing. Within a short 5 minute drive awaits Spa Oceana inside the Don Cesar Hotel, this spa is 11,000 square feet with 16 treatment rooms. The amenities surrounding you are endless.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Natalie Conner (Owner)
Member since: 2010
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Natalie Conner

Live approximately a mile away from the property in St Pete Beach... This is a quiet and quaint area... perfect spot for a family gathering.. walk to beach and stores and restaurants..

Natalie Conner purchased this house in 2007

Why Natalie Conner chose St Pete Beach

The best location in St. Pete Beach.

What makes this house unique

Everything you want to experience on a vacation. A place you will never forget.....

Reviews

5
based on 12 traveler reviews

Contact Us For August & September Specials
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
Hernando FL
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5

The house is very comfortable and clean! Unfortunately we were there through a bad tropical storm which cut our visit short by 3 days :(. Looking to go back real soon! No need for a car during your stay! Everything you need for the beach and walk to the bars/ restaurants..... Great spot!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lima, Ohio
5

Our St. Pete Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

We were pleasantly surprised at the size of this house and I Love how close it is to the beach!

It was very clean and Natalie provides Everything you can think of. We had an 8 year old,2 adults, grandma, 2 dogs, and a TEENAGER who ALL LOVED this home! I will also add that although the pics are beautiful the home is much better in person. I highly recommend this home!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
5

Absolutely Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5

There is absolutely nothing I can say bad about this home. The location was excellent. The home itself was extremely clean. The neighbors were very friendly. Natalie was extremely nice and offer great suggestions of the local fare. I would love to return again.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
Massillon, Ohio
5

family retreat

  • 5 of 5

Our family came to Pass-a-Grille for a wedding on St. Pete Beach in mid-September. The location here was perfect! Being situated just south of the big hotels, this more residential area is less congested and more relaxing. It is so convenient to walk to the beach or the bay or great restaurants with just a few steps! Natalie is unbelievably low-key and helps make the visit to her beautiful property even more enjoyable! We saw dolphins and manta rays in the ocean and little salamander/lizards on the ground. The kitchen has everything you could need and more. My Dad is asking about coming back - we would all agree we would be happy to return!

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
Cleveland, OH
5

Great location and vacation for a family getaway

  • 5 of 5

We have been coming down to Pass-a-Grille for a few years and have been looking for a laundry list to satisfy our needs...great location, clean, enough space for kids (2 under age 5), close to restaurants/bars but far enough away and those amenities you don't really think about until you get there. We were totally surprised and blown away with this house! The updates were magnificant and spacious as viewed by the pictures, but the owner took great care to make sure renters had truly "everything" they needed while staying there. The location and garage were perfect for us renting a car. Plus, the "beach supplies" we were able to use while here was another little thing that made this trip. In addition to our family, we had extended family from the midwest come stay at the same time and we were never cramped AT ALL. I would highly recommend this location for a group of couples or a large family getaway. You will not be disappointed at all!

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
14 0
Brandon, FL, USA
5

Great Week At the Beach

  • 5 of 5

We loved our family 4th of July stay at this location. A beautiful house close to the beach, great for our family of many ages, loved the fenced in yard for 2 year old and also pets (dogs).

Thanks!

We hope to come again next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
St Pete /Clearwater
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Pass A Grille Bars
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Isla del Sol Yacht Club
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Pass A Grille
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
St Pete Beach/Pass A Grille
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Pass-a-Grille Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pass-a-Grille Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Master & Guest bath (2) have a walk in shower with hall bath tub/shower combination
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master & Guest (1) bedrooms has a queen size bed and en-suite. Guest (2) bedroom has two twin beds.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties