Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Email for Best Rates! Just minutes from the base of the Mountain!

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-7)

2 Bedroom 2 Bath Quads Condominium - Condo comfortably sleeps 6 and features a Fully-equipped eat-in kitchen. Living room with fireplace (firewood provided), flat panel television, DVD player, stereo CD iPod system, pull out queen sofa bed, love seat and slider to a secluded deck. Second level has 2 spacious bedrooms with skylights. Bedroom 1 has a queen size bed and bedroom 2 has twin over twin bunk and an additional twin bed, television, DVD/VCR player. Inground pool and 2 tennis courts just steps from the front door!

Linens, cable television, local phone and WiFi internet service provided. Off street parking allows you the ease of parking right at your front door. This is great for unloading all of your gear, and makes it easier for families traveling with children!

4 Seasons of Fun! 2 miles from Windham Mountain and local golf. Numerous activities nearby for adults and children. A variety of excellent restaurants just minutes away. Zoom Flume waterpark 15 minutes away.

Contact the owner for availability.

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 6, 2018


Windham Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master Bedroom has attached bathroom. Skylights, TV in room.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , 2 bunk bed , Twin/Twin bunk + add. twin. TV/DVD, skylight, mountain view
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sized sleeper sofa in living room.
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (3), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Deck / Patio
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Tennis Courts across from condo, Park directly in front of unit- easy to unload your gear!


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
Email for Best Rates! Just minutes from the base of the Mountain!
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews

Great family place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Cozy place, well equipped, close to skiing. Great family getaway spot

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great ski weekend rental

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location for skiing Windham, clean, comfortable and you don't have to bring a thing!

We needed a last minute reservation and the owner immediately accommodated us.

Will definitely book again.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, comfortable and just a few minutes to the mountain

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this two bedroom townhouse over MLK weekend. It slept 4 adults and 2 kids comfortably. We cooked breakfast and dinner in the well-stocked kitchen. Having a glass of wine in front of the fireplace after a day of skiing was wonderful. Owner is very nice, responsive and accommodating.

Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect for family skiing at Windham

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here the last weekend in February. My kids had ski races at Windham all weekend and the super quick drive to the mountain was much appreciated. The condo was really perfect. It was super clean. The kitchen was well stocked, the living room was cozy, and the fireplace (wood provided) was great. The boys loved their room (Atari console, especially!) and our bed was comfortable (the stars through the skylight were beautiful). There seemed to be a thermostat in every room, and all worked quickly and efficiently. I contacted the owner once by email Saturday to ask about connecting the Atari and she responded immediately, and once by phone to ask about a key and she called back and texted within minutes. Couldn't ask for better. We had never been to Windham but loved the resort and the town and restaurants. I hope we have races there next year!!

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

We had to leave early because the heating system was not operating properly and the temperature only got up to just over 50 degrees. We ended up having to have both our young children in bed with us for them to stay warm. There was also no fireweood in the house on our arrival so it was fortunate that stores were open when we arrived so we could go out and buy some.

When we contacted the owner to complain we were refused a refund even though we were only able to spend one night in the house and not able to enjoy the skiing as a result.

Furthermore, there was no working wifi in the house.

Not recommended at all.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: As the property owners, we went to the condo on Monday 02/15/16 to personally check on the heat and the firewood. The heat was checked and found to have no issues. Also, there was a full rack of wood located on the deck right outside the rear sliding glass door. If you had contacted us with any issues while staying at the condo we would have had them addressed immediately by property management. It's unfortunate that you did not contact us during your stay and give us an opportunity to address any of your concerns. You emailed Friday night to let us know that you would not be going up until Saturday morning due to the extreme cold. You were at the condo in Windham Saturday and Sunday. You did not contact us until Sunday at 4:45PM to let us know that you had just left the condo. Again, at no point did you contact us while you were there and give us an opportunity to look into any issues you may have had.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marlton, NJ

Clean & centrally located. Perfect for a ski weekend!

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here over MLK holiday weekend with my husband, 2 sons, nephew and brother in law. The condo was very clean, centrally located and slept 5 comfortably. The owner was lovely, so easy to deal with.

The laundry room was across the parking lot and easy for us to put in our wet ski clothes after a long day skiing.

Short drive to Windham Mountain, about 2 miles. Condo interior and photos were exactly as described. We would rent here again!!

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2015
  • Stayed: January 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Close to newly opened hiking and bike trails ... Windham Path, Enscarpment Trail, Mountain Bike Trails at Windham!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300

Email for the best rate possible!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.