check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Manchester House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

The views from this house, located on the bluffs at the north end of the development, are smashing. The living room is encircled in windows and with a large sofa and plenty of seating plus new wood-burning stove the main living area is cozy and warm. The kitchen, open to the living room, is tiled and easy to maneuver around. The ceilings are high white washed wood and the home is decorated with a charming ocean theme. The hot tub is located on the wrap-around deck, accessed from the living room and master bedroom. The master bedroom shares the incredible sea views and is roomy and nicely decorated. There is a king size memory foam mattress in the master bedroom and the room has it's own access to the outside wrap around deck. The master bedroom ensuite is large with a big walk in shower. There are two big flat screen TV's , one is located in the master bedroom and the other in the living room. Sea B's provides guests with satellite Wi-Fi service plus stereo system and iPod dock station. The design of this house is uncomplicated and its environment distinguished by the views and its appealing decor.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Irish Beach Rental Agency
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(117 traveler reviews)

Stunning house, amazing views- wood fireplace, hot tub, wrap around deck
average rating of 4.6239314 based on 117 reviews
5

Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

NIce

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Irish Beach Rental Agency
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Modesto, CA
1

Disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While it is a nice home. The home was filthy dog hair, dead bugs, live bugs crawling allover the carpet. The flying nats in the kitchen and dining area were so bad we had to throw away all of our bread, rolls, bagels, had to be thrown out because they kept getting into the food. There was dog feces on the back deck. There was a broken cabinet in the kitchen. We were given incorrect information about our stay and the office couldn't give change.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Irish Beach Rental Agency
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Walnut Creek
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Sea B's is a great home! We spent a long weekend here and wish we had extended our stay. The location is perfection. Ocean views from every angle in the living room. The bedrooms will not disappoint. The new wood floor throughout the house was a plus! If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing, and comfortable place to stay, go with the Sea B's.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Irish Beach Rental Agency
Owner's Response: Thank you Clint for taking the time and give Sea B's a review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time here on the coast with us, and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day, Skiela
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Reno, NV
4

Upgraded floors, downgraded cleanliness.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here 2 years ago and found the property in better repair then than this visit. Nice to see the floors replaced but over all the property seems a bit run down. Weeds in the drive, paint chipping on the deck broken outdoor chairs and stained carpet.. The cleanliness was also not at good as before. I had to clean the glass at the front door from something splashed on it. There was a chuck of glass in the front bathroom tub and dead flies on the window ledges. The trash area had rotting fish on the roof and the trash can was nearly full.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Irish Beach Rental Agency
Owner's Response: We wanted to thank you for taking the time to give us a review. When you had booked with us, you had originally made the reservation for the Costa Vista house. Unfortunately Costa Vista had unforeseen septic issues, that needed to addressed immediately. We upgraded you to Sea B's at no cost to you. If the issues in the Sea B's house was reported right way to the office, we would have done our best to rectify the situation. We do apologize for the condition of the unit upon arrival. Please know that we are taking this review seriously. We are doing our best to ensure the proper cleanliness of the unit for future guests. Thank you,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sea B s Vacation'

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A very relaxing and serene area to rejuvenate from the hustle and bustle of city Life. THe view from the deck was magnificent.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Irish Beach Rental Agency
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hayward, CA
5

A Perfect Rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family had a great stay. Even though we had some rain, the boys and their mother had an exciting time playing on the beach and getting totally wet. I stayed indoors by the fire with the dogs! The house had everything we needed: firewood, kitchenware, ocean view along with the sound of crashing waves and a nice hot tub.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Irish Beach Rental Agency
Owner's Response: Hi Anthony, Were so happy to here that you and your family had a fantastic stay here in Irish Beach! Looking forward to be seeing you again!! Michelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Presidents Day - 3 Night Minimum
    Easter - 3 Night Minimum
    Memorial Day - 3 Night Minimum
    Independence Day - 3 Night Minimum
    Labor Day - 3 Night Minimum
    Thanksgiving - 4 Night Minimum
    Christmas - 5 Night Minimum
    New Years - 3 Night Minimum
  • $290/nt
  • US Dollars
  • $290/night (rate is NOT based upon the # of people nor the day of the week).
  • Cleaning, Spa Maint., & Damage Fee = $220.00 per reservation.
  • 10% Mendocino County Bed Tax and 1% Mendocino County Tourism tax
  • 2 Night Minimum With 3 or 4 Nights During Holidays.
  • $50. Cancellation Fee 30 Days Prior To Arrival/60 days for Holiday periods.
  • COOL DEALS: Jan-April EVERY 3rd NIGHT FREE
  • May-DEC(non-holidays, Sun-Thursday) EVERY 5th NIGHT FREE.
  • $75. Non-Refundable Pet Fee. Hskping, Maint, & Manager on site.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Manchester House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties