check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jack Moore

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

A 3 Bedroom/3 Bath Clean, Bright Beach Villa for the Price of a Condo!!!

19 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 nights


Akumal Villa Rental Photos and Description

Stand-Alone Beach Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths Plus Outdoor Shower, (Sleeps 6)


Casa Palapa is a Private Beach House located directly on the beach in Akumal.

It is also directly across the highway from one of the newest and most challenging golf courses in the world! Robert Trent Jones is right across the street! Playacar and Mayacoba Golf Courses are also nearby. This is indeed a golfer's paradise!

Located on the soft sandy beaches of Aventuras Akumal, Casa Palapa offers a bright and spacious villa for an unbelieveable rate. Casa Palapa is a private setting along one of the Riviera Maya's best kept 'secret' beaches.

Aventuras Akumal, located just five minutes south of Akumal Bay, offers visitors a long stretch of soft white sand beach, sparkling turquoise water, and excellent opportunities to enjoy the snorkeling, scuba diving and fishing found along Mexico's Riviera Maya. The beach here is never crowded and the living is easy.

Newly renovated, Casa Palapa highlights the bright colors and rich natural beauty of it's surroundings. Casa Palapa is located perfectly on the sandiest part of Aventuras Akumal's beach making it easy to enter the water.

Casa Palapa offers a spacious living and dining area on the main level with cool ocean breezes moving through. Floor-to-ceiling glass means that you can always enjoy the incredible views. The atmosphere of a cool and comfortable haven is enhanced by marble floors and bright colors. Also on the main level is a fully equipped kitchen along with a full bath.

Off of the main living and dining area is a covered beachside patio and the palm bordered sand deck with beach furnishings that provides just a little additional privacy and a perfect setting for sun bathers.

The upper level consists of three air conditioned bedrooms, each with ocean views and private beachside terraces. The master bedroom has a large private bath done in marble. The two guest bedrooms share another large marble bath.

The open, shady beachfront Palapa accommodates 2 hammocks or a table and chairs for ocean side dining.

For an additional fee our English speaking Property Manager is available to arrange private fishing, snorkeling and/or SCUBA diving. He can also help provide additional services including babysitting, special meals, laundry, etc....

BEDROOMS: A total of 3 Bedrooms and 3 Baths--ALL with fabulous open views overlooking the beach and the sparkling Caribbean Sea.

Master Bedroom Upper Level, Ocean View with Private Terrace and Bath: 1 King Bed

Guest Bedroom Upper Level, Ocean View with Private Terrace: 2 Twin Beds

Guest Bedroom Upper Level, Ocean View with Private Terrace: 2 Double Beds

MAXIMUM: 6 Guests Total

Keywords: Oceanfront Villa

Robert Trent Jones Golf Course

More Details
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Jack Moore (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english

About Jack Moore

My wife and I purchased Casa Palapa in 2004, and we now share it with value-minded individuals who appreciate the fact that you can sometimes pay less and actually get more!

Compare, then email us, and make your reservation to stay at Casa Palapa. We're not kidding! You'll save hundreds of dollars and stay in a beautiful beach house that's directly on a wide sandy beach. Kayak, Snorkel and Scuba Dive right from your own beach! We take personal pride in Casa Palapa, and we know you'll enjoy your stay. As you view our photos, just imagine yourself, Family, and Friends relaxing under the palapa in their Mexican hammocks. Or, snorkeling and seeing fish schools, sea turtles, and more! Or walk 1 minute up the beach to schedule diving and fishing trips at Aqua-Tech. Or enjoying Mexican food and frosty-cold margaritas at the beach bar a short walk in the sand. Pio, our Property Manager speaks perfect English. He'll help you arrange for special Mayan Dinners, Day-Trips to Tulum and Chichen-Itza, or whatever else you and your guests would like to do during your stay at Casa Palapa. Book your reservation NOW by emailing us.

Jack Moore purchased this villa in 2004

Why Jack Moore chose Quintana Roo

My wife and I began visiting the Riviera Maya (the area along the Mexican Caribbean from Cancun south to Tulum) in 1980. At that time, Akumal was a sleepy fishing village. After almost 30 years, Akumal has retained its charm and its reputation as the best ocean front vacation in the entire Caribbean! Each year, more visitors from around the world travel to Akumal to enjoy their vacation in an Akumal beach house than all other Caribbean destinations combined!

Now that the Maya ruins at Chichen-Itza have been named a 'Wonder of the World' (it's less than 2 hours away!) annual visitors to our area are expected to more than double. But you don't have to travel 2 hours to experience the magical Maya. The ruins at Tulum are only 15 minutes south of Akumal! Or you can enjoy a stroll up and down the world famous 5th Avenue in Playa Del Carmen which is 30 minutes north. 5th Avenue is a continuing stream of shops, restaurants, cantinas, and all kinds of retail pleasures than runs the entire length of the city! More shopping than you can imagine. Gift items from all over Mexico can be found here at very reasonable prices.

The Riviera Maya and especially Akumal is safe and secure. Your visit to this fabulous eco-destination will be one that you and your Family and Friends will remember. It's THE place to discover!

What makes this villa unique

Our Property Manager, Pio, can arrange for you a fishing or snorkeling trip on one of his well-equipped boats which stay moored right off your beach. Or, he can take you and your friends on a trip down an ancient, crystal-clear, Maya-made river. Or, how about a dip in one of our many local Cenotes? Pio and his wife can also prepare and serve a Special Mexican Dinner or a Traditional Maya Feast for you and your guests. Pio, himself, can offer even more suggestions on ways you can spend your vacation time at Casa Palapa.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Casa Palapa is absolutely our favorite beach vacation. For many years we stayed in places like Grand Cayman, Barbados, Puerto Rico, etc.... We tried them all. Then about 5 years ago our parents discovered Casa Palapa, and we've been taking our beach vacations here ever since. The location is amazing. The staff is extremely helpful. Luz and Pio are the best property managers we've found anywhere. Norma keeps the house clean for us. She'll come every day if that's what you want. She would make the beds, sweep the floor, and generally do whatever we asked of her. Fernando the Gardener/Maintenance guy would ready the grill for us, then he would cut coconuts for us to drink! We went fishing twice (Pio keeps his boats right on the beach a few steps from the house) and caught big barracudas each time. For a small fee Luz and Pio will cook and serve your catch. We would pull the plastic table under the beach palapa and enjoy dinner and drinks ocean side. It rained one day, which gave us all a nice break from the sun. We drove to Tulum (only 30 minutes south) and found a great seafood restaurant called "Camello's". It's on the south end of town and offers the freshest seafood in Tulum. It is owned by the local fisherman's co-op. Ask to select your fish from a cooler, and they'll cook it any way you like. We also ate several times at "Las Tres Acapulquenas" on Half Moon Bay (15 minutes by car). It's not fancy. You sit at a table under a tree for shade. One of the sisters named "Raquelita" waited on us AND cooked our meals. She doesn't speak much English, but the food was inexpensive and delicious. Try the healthy green smoothie. It has local fruit and plants blended with a little ice. I hope you find this review helpful. I highly recommend Casa Palapa and the restaurants I've mentioned here. We'll definitely be back!
Aug 2014
  • 1 of 1


based on 19 traveler reviews

A 3 Bedroom/3 Bath Clean, Bright Beach Villa for the Price of a Condo!!!
average rating of 4.736842 based on 20 reviews


  • 5 of 5

What a Vacation. We stayed here for 8 days in April with our friends and what a blast we had..... Margs on the beach and dinner on the sand patio area ( with a few trips next door to grab some libations at the beached bikini.... It was awesome, spacious and clean. the kitchen was well equipped and roomy enough to cook full meals and mix a plethora of margaritas.. .The beachfront was the perfect place to relax while watching the children play in the water and the palapa was our nightly adult hang out... The Beached bikini was a couple houses down and served food and cocktails right on th beach. ( We even ran into the owner sitting there enjoying a beer )

Jack's place is outstanding and we are looking about coming back in March.

p.s. Luz the housekeeper loves a marg after her shift is done. don't hesitate to offer her one or three.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location on the beach

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at Casa Palapa in August 2016. Prior to staying at the property, my biggest reservation was that the owner didn't offer online booking through VRBO's checkout so I wasn't eligible for the "Book with Confidence Guarantee." The pricing seemed competitive for the area, so I felt uneasy about not having the guarantee in this age of scams, but we went forward anyway. Thankfully everything was as pictured and as described with only positive surprises. The home is super clean (the cleaning woman comes every morning but Sunday and spends hours), and the view is amazing! It felt like our own private beach and we did not have any issues with excessive seaweed in August. Snorkeling was great directly in front of the house. The man who takes care of the grounds raked the sand every morning and cut us fresh coconuts to drink from the beautiful grove of coconut trees that surprised us as being the front yard of the house. We didn't see any turtles, but saw tracks in the morning of where some came up to the house overnight. We paid $75 for Pio's wife Luz to cook us dinner the first night. We had 5 adults, and she gave enough food (chicken, cauliflower, rice, veggies, pico and guac for appetizer) for 10 and it was tasty. Unfortunately the fridge didn't feel reliable enough to hold leftovers (I think we lost power one night possibly). My ONLY complaint is really for Mexico in August. It's hot, so the house got very warm and the only place to find relief is in the breezy Palapa (very comfortable there) or the air conditioned upstairs bedrooms. The owner mentioned he is considering putting in a 1st floor A/C unit. If that happens, zero complaints on the house. We may be back some day!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: From the Casa Palapa Team we say thanks for your review. And, by the way, new air conditioners are being installed downstairs right now. We appreciate your feedback. We welcome you and yours whenever you decide to visit the beautiful Riviera Maya.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Couples Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Three couples in our early 60's spent 10 lovely days at Casa Palapa. The house is exactly as pictured--no surprises! The beach is beautiful, white sand with great walking in either direction. Water was the perfect Riviera Maya turquoise we have come to love. Had only one late afternoon and evening of rain the whole time. Grilled out every night on the outdoor patio! Property manager Pio was very helpful and his wife Luz cooked us an amazing Mayan meal which we snacked from for two days after! Norma and Eduardo kept the house and grounds immaculately! We snorkeled, swam, walked, shopped, people watched and relaxed in the friendly yet secluded atmosphere. Great food and drink at The Beached Bikini just steps from the house. Only wish there had been a few more places within walking distance to dine. We didn't rent a car but maybe should have as driving around would have been very simple. Can't recommend the house or location enough!

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and five kids ages 11-17 just spent ten amazing days here. We have vacationed in Mexico for the last five years and this was by far the best beach for snorkelling we have ever stayed on. The reef is right in front of the house and we spent hours with the fish, a few turtles and lots of rays. The water was calm for a few days and then the wind came out of the east so it made it a little more difficult for the kids to swim but overall it is a great place for kids. I had been wondering if the seaweed would be a problem but Mother Nature was kind to us and we didn't see any the entire trip.

The house is big and has everything you need to cook all your meals. The bbq is charcoal and we cooked up burgars one night and ordered some fries to go from the Beached Bikinni a few doors down. The coffee maker had a built in filter and there was salt and pepper and various spices around. They also supplied all our drinking water. Definitely go to the Chedraui in Puerto Aventuras and pick up all your supplies. We bought tequila and mix and blended up our own margaritas right there to drink on the beach.

We walked to main Akumal one evening along the beach. You must wear shoes for part of it because it's rocky and it took about 45 minutes. Swim with the turtles there. It's amazing! We took the collective back for 30pesos each.

I would recommend a car because there is lots to do in the area. For the kids we ate at Zine in Tulum. It's a private dinner and movie night. Check it out on tripadvisor. Super fun! We ate at Turtle Bay and La Cueva in playa Akumal but our favourite was El Ultimo and Tequilaville in public Akumal. Absolutely safe and inexpensive amazing food! Ribs were 100pesos for the kids and we ate shrimp every night.

We dove with Akumal Dive Adventures and went to XPlor one day too which was fantastic!

Lastly, I just want to mention that Norma and Ricardo were great. Very hard workers who take care of the house and we appreciated having there. And we had no problems with any theft. Keep everything in the safe. It was cool the first night so we slept with the chain guard on, and the doors open just a crack. The next few nights we had the doors wide open just upstairs. We never used the air conditioning and after ten days received $145.00 back.

Overall, thanks Jack and Debbie for allowing our big family a chance to experience such a wonderful vacation in what we think is the best slice of paradise in Akumal. Can't wait to return next year!

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: THANK YOU!!! Yours is one of the best reviews we've ever received. We believe it's because you took advantage of the many options that were presented to you during your 10 days at Casa Palapa! You and your Family made the most of your vacation! We've passed your kind words along to The Casa Palapa Team! We're all so glad that you fully enjoyed your Casa Palapa experience, and we welcome your return next year! By the way, Sea Turtles start appearing on our beach in May to lay their eggs. They lay through July, and the babies start hatching through the sand 90 days later! We recently bought some flash lights with red filters for use on the beach at night for turtle watching. Visit Casa Palapa during Turtle Season for the experience of a lifetime! Thanks again to all our returning guests! Warm Mexico regards, Jack & Debbie (Owners) and the entire CASA PALAPA TEAM!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 5 of 5

We had such a great time at Casa Palapa! The house is beautiful, and the beach was amazing. We brought our own snorkel gear and snorkeled right there at the house. We saw fish right away, just through the water, and the reef was so fun to explore (we even saw a lobster). We went by Luz's house and she let Pio know we wanted to go deep sea fishing. Pio was awesome and got everything set up for us and even suggested they take us to a great lagoon to snorkel (you can only get there by boat) was beautiful. Our fishing guides (Jose & Hector) were fun and we learned that Hector snorkels for octopus and lobsters to sell, so he offered to let us go with him to watch. We went with him the next day and watched him get two octopus (right there by the house, by the way, just a little further out). On the fishing trip we just caught one fish, a barracuda, and we had Luz cook up 1/2 of it for us (we gave the other 1/2 to Hector and Jose)...SO good!

We went to Akumal Bay and saw sea turtles, AND a barracuda (that was a little intimidating, especially after seeing the teeth on that thing from our fishing trip the day before), but still worth it. I loved how centrally located we were to everything. Most things we went to were only 15-20 minutes at most. We did go to Chichen Itza and that took about an hour and 45 minutes to get there, but it was definitely worth the trip. We stopped in Valladolid for dinner, at a place called Las Campanas (very good). Shopping inTulum, dinner and lunch in Akumal, going to Explor, seeing ruins, and hanging out at the beach were just a few highlights. We also found a little restaurant called Beached Bikini Bar and Grill that is literally around 50 yards from the house. They have some great food, a little more pricey, but so good. This was our first time visiting the area and everything went really well. We made sure to use the safe and had things closed, and locked, if we were not in the room...but mostly we just made sure everything valuable was in the safe, and we had NO problems. Everyone was really nice, especially Norma (she cleaned the house for us and did an amazing job). We would definitely stay here again. Thank you so much for having us!

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: WoW!!! Sounds like you and yours made the most of your vacation at Casa Palapa. We wish more guests availed themselves of all there is to see and do in our area. We've passed along your kind comments to our Team at Casa Palapa who love to hear that their service to you did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your positive comments, and we look forward to your next visit to Casa Palapa. Warm Mexico regards, Jack & Debbie, Owners
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

We would not come back, unfortunately

  • 3 of 5

The house is lovely and the location is great - however here are some major issues.... #1, the beach is NOT what is pictured here. The once pristine beaches are now COVERED in seaweed, so much so that you cannot even enter into the water. It stinks, attracts flies, and is a general mess. It's eroded the beach and has essentially ruined it. For us, this nearly ruined our trip, as we were looking forward to swimming and basking on the sand with the waves wafting over us. If you drive to nearby resorts they have tiny areas of ocean that are not as bad. It sort of defeats the purpose of a beach on the sand though. Had we known it was this bad, we would not have vacationed in this location. #2 IMPORTANT, we left our sliding glass doors open so we could enjoy the ocean breeze - owner charges for A/C use, so we didn't want to rack up a huge bill. Well, on our second night we were ROBBED on the second floor, first bedroom. This happened while my children, aunt and mother were in the bedroom next door! The man climbed onto the roof of the next-door attached house, and got onto the balcony. He stole a watch and $600 in cash. Had my husband not happened to walk by and see him, who knows what would have happened next!! He jumped off the balcony when my husband screamed at him. I highly recommend that you do not leave any doors or windows open at night or this may happen to you, too! That leaves you with running the A/C which will cost you. Be warned. Sadly, for the rest of the trip we barely slept and did not feel safe. #3 Don't expect Pio the manager to be around. He's a very nice man, but every time I went down to ask him something he was not there. His wife took off for a week the day we arrived so we had Pio's teenage son if we needed anything. Thank goodness we had a rental car and knew the area, or we would have felt stranded. We ended up walking down to the nearby condo resort to ask questions. We didn't expect resort style accommodations and a concierge, but we did expect what was advertised - an on-site manager available if/when we needed something. For most of our trip Pio was gone from morning until night, not reachable even by cell phone when his son called him. Overall, this house is nice, but it needs some clarification on what to expect upon arrival - you are on your own, the beach is covered in seaweed - not what you see pictured, DO NOT leave doors unlocked! Sadly, the owner is not sympathetic to issues or "complaints" either.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're disappointed to learn that this guest's vacation failed to live up to his expectations. However, we are glad to know that our team was not at fault. First, this guest complains that our vrbo website pictures do not accurately reflect our beach. As most people know, beaches change throughout the year. Sands shift. Seaweed comes and goes. These are natural occurrences over which we have absolutely no control. The room theft, also mentioned in the review, was completely avoidable! The guest failed to follow our directions to lock their outside door when left unattended. They did not not follow basic instructions we give all our guests to protect their valuables. (These guests even refused to use the safe we provided.) Finally, on this particular week, when Luz was required to travel to Mexico City unexpectedly, she and Pio made arrangements to be sure that their 21-year-old bilingual son was always available to our guests to answer questions, etc.... Angel is very mature and often fills-in for his Mom or Dad. Dear Travelers...this is the first review--less than 4 stars--that we've ever received. Please don't allow this anomaly to discourage you from reserving your vacation at Casa Palapa. We greatly appreciate all new and returning guests. THANK YOU!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2


Nearest Airport
75 Miles
Nearest Ferry
20 Miles
Playa Del Carmen-Takes you to Cozumel. Great Day!
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hwy 307 is about 1/2 mi from Casa Palapa
Car: recommended

Visit Maya Ruins, Tulum, Chitzen-Itza, etc.....

Visit Colonial Cities, architecture, cathedrals, etc....

Robert Trent Jones World Class Golf Courses are directly across the Highway 307!

Cooking Service: Our Property Managers, Pio & Luz, can prepare and serve for you and your guests Specialty Dinners including, Mexicana, Fruta del Mar, or Maya. They shop for the fresh ingredients, prepare, and serve to you at your table in Casa Palapa or outside under the Palapa by the Sea. You pay the cost of ingredients, a small fee, and a small amount per guest. These dinners are a special treat!


Rates & Availability

Akumal Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Low Season
Jun 1 2016 - Dec 18 2016
6 night minimum stay
Christmas & New Years 2016
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 8 2017
6 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

In order to maintain low rates for Casa Palapa we collect a $250 Electricity Deposit at check-in, which is returned to you at check-out LESS the cost of electricity used by you and your guests during your stay. Thanks!

We offer our guests PayPal, so they have several ways to pay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Akumal Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 - shower , outdoor shower , An outdoor shower to wash off the sea salt after a swim!
  • 3 Big Bathrooms with Strong Showers PLUS an Outdoor Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) This is in the Master Bedroom. Wide view of the Caribbean. Double Beds (2) In Bedroom 2. Wide view of the Caribbean. Twin or Single Beds (2) In Bedroom 3. Wide views of the Caribbean.
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 1 bicycles
  • alternative lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Kayaks, Hammocks, Lounge Chairs, and Outdoor Furniture. Pio has snorkeling gear for rent. He can arrange for you to swim with the Sea Turtles!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties