check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Tony - Caesars Mansion 2

Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Speaks: english

777RENTALS - Caesars Mansion 2 - 5,000sf, Pool (777Rentals has over 200 reviews)

16 Reviews
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Silverado Ranch House Rental Photos and Description

6 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 16)

NOTE: We may only rent this property ONCE per 31 day period. Every lease will have a 31+ day period assigned to it even if you are staying for a shorter amount of time.

Over 200 reviews on our main 777rentals website. Inquire and we will send you a link to them and our main website.

Quiet and Secluded 5,000sq ft entertaining masterpiece located a short drive from the Las Vegas Strip. Luxurious Pool & Spa featuring a custom Waterfall and Water Slide keeps everyone cool during those summer months.

Inside Caesar's Mansion, a unique floor plan with 20'+ ceilings allow the 2nd floor Game Room with Pool Table to overlook the Living Room and Large Flat Screen TV below. Flat Screen TV's in every bedroom allow entertaining to not be restricted to the main floor.

Amenities include 6 large bedrooms with a combination of 7 King and Queen size beds and a Full Bed, 4 1/2 Baths, Balcony off Master Bedroom with views of the M Resort, Southern Highlands and the mountains surrounds the SW Las Vegas valley.

Beds: King & Full, King, King, Queen, Queen, 2 Queens (Sleeps 16)

Submit an Inquiry and we will send you a link with more details and access to over 200 verified reviews for all of the properties that 777rentals offers in Las Vegas.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Tony - Caesars Mansion 2 (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Travelled from the UK with 4 friends to celebrate a birthday. Booking was straight forward and entry details to the mansion were received about a week before departure. It was commented on by the party that the mansion photos are accurate and to be honest don't really portray the true size of the house. No issues on arrival although we did ask for a key for the pedestian gate (we hired a car a day or two after arrival) and a land line as cab companies would not accept a UK mobile number. Tony dealt with both issues immediately to the extent where he ordered a cab on our behalf; key and landline were in place within 12 hours (we only discovered the issues in the early evening). On a personal note, I am a sceptic when a credit card details are held in case of 'extra charges' as detailed in the rental agreement (but understand that the owner has to protect their investment too), but I am glad to say that Tony is polite and well above board as we followed the instructions prior to departure and no extra charges were forwarded. The only reason that the location gets a 4 star rating rather than a 5 star is due to the distance to the Strip; that said if you prefer peace and quiet a 5 star rating would be in order. I would recommend this accommodation to both family and friends and as far as I am concerned there is no better recommendation than that.



Thank you Tony, awesome stay!
Sep 2011
  • 1 of 8

Reviews

5
based on 16 traveler reviews

777RENTALS - Caesars Mansion 2 - 5,000sf, Pool (777Rentals has over 200 reviews)
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
5

I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

  • 5 of 5

The property and our stay was fabulous! It was just as pictured. The stay was very entertaining and comfortable. With the bbq grill, the pool and jacuzzi tub, my kids didn't even want to leave the property! My family reunion was a success! Tony, the house manager was very easy to reach and accommodating. I would definetly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect venue for a 5 couples

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay off the beaten path.

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

This home is perfect for most any type of getaway. We rented this home while in town for the Con Ag Expo. There were 12 of us (there was room for a couple more). While the Men were attending the Expo, the rest of us stayed at the house and enjoyed the pool and hot tub....we took day trips to Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon and Red Rock Canyon....Perfect location for this and visiting the Strip. This house was everything it states it is and much more. We have rented other vacation rentals and this is by far the best. Tony, was only a phone call away whenever we had and questions or concerns...Thanks Tony!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfect Vegas Getaway

  • 5 of 5

We had a group of 10 that stayed for a week in Las Vegas. This house was perfect with regards to distance from the Strip, amenities, size, etc. We had 2 cars available for members of the group to use and were easily able to coordinate trips to the Strip and other destinations. The pool and jacuzzi were perfect for days and evenings of relaxation. Having stayed in Las Vegas Strip hotels before, I thoroughly enjoyed the ability to get away from the craziness of the Strip when I needed to. Thanks for the great week at Caesars Mansion 2.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Tucson, AZ
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

I don't even know where to begin.... the house is stunning. We had my wedding reception at the house and it couldn't have been more perfect. There was plenty of room and the pool table was a huge hit. The gentleman who we worked with to rent the property was very friendly, helpful, and accomidating. We were contacted around 10am on the day of check in (normally, 3pm) to let us know we were welcome to go to the house anytime because it was ready. We were delighted! The bedrooms were all very nice and all had a TV with cable. The master suite was HUGE and the master bath has to be seen to be believed. The pool, the pool as a remote. Yes, a remote!!

We had an amazing experience and we WILL be renting from them again for our next event.

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
Wakefield, West Yorkshire, England
5

Wonderful House with nice Pool, Spa and BBQ

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous time in Caesar's Mansion, celebrating 60th and 21st birthdays. We spent a lot of time exploring the city, but then we had the wonderful outdoor area of the villa to return to and used the well maintained pool and spa area to swim,relax, BBQ and eat in. The house was fully equipped for our party of 11, and the pool table was put to good use by all ages. We would all definately recommend this as an excellent place to stay in Las Vegas.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Las Vegas Airport
Car: recommended

Other Activities: shopping

Photos

Rates & Availability

Silverado Ranch House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Holidays
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$5,094
$15,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$4,494
$15,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Processing $50
Cleaning $350
Refundable damage deposit $500
Property Damage Protection $79

NOTE: We may only rent this property ONCE per 31 day period. Every lease will have a 31+ day period assigned to it even if you are staying for a shorter amount of time.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Silverado Ranch House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4989 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 6 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties