check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Sarah Bennett

Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Fantastic Home, 5 Mins from Disney, with Large Pool and Spa!

7 Reviews
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 15 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Indian Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-11)

Florida Pearl is an executive single storey home that is only three and a half miles from Disney's maingate. The large private pool is screen enclosed and has a spa that is designed to double as a kiddy pool when the jets are turned off. The pool/decking looks onto an open field. FOR VIRTUAL TOUR see our WEBSITE

The large, living/dining area is spacious and light, due to the vaulted ceilings and skylights and has a TV/VCR/CD/and Sony Playstation and WII for your amusement. Games room with foozeball, slate bed pool table etc.

The beds consist of a large king-size in the master bedroom, with en-suite, walk in shower and garden tub, one queen-size bed and a French double and two twin rooms. All bedrooms have cable flat screen tv's.

Hair dryers are supplied in the bathrooms.

Baby equipment is ready for use along with a fully equipped kitchen and plenty of poolside loungers.

Keywords: Single-Story Home

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Sarah Bennett (Owner)
Member since: 2003
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Sarah Bennett

Mark and Sarah Bennett and their 6 year old daughter Amy brought their home 'Florida Pearl' in 2002. We live in England and manage our own website and bookings for our home and have a management company look after the cleaning and repairs etc. We love our home in sunny Florida and have lovingly furnished it to be a home from home. We try and get out at least once a year and wish it was more.

Sarah Bennett purchased this villa in 2002

Why Sarah Bennett chose Kissimmee

We spent many holidays in Kissimee as a married couple and loved it so much that we brought time share. We then wanted to go one further and own our own home that we could eventually use as snow birds when we eventually retire. We also wanted our daughter to share in the magic of Disney and Florida. We love the area as it has everything we could want from shows to parks to shops and is not too far from the coast either and central to the airports etc.

What makes this villa unique

We love lazing round the pool and going to the parks that are only 10 mins away. And all the girls will know what I mean when I say that I love being close to the big malls!

Guestbook comments from the owner

It's funny that you emailed me today. I was just out with my parents last night, and said I kept forgetting to email you and say THANK YOU! We loved it. My daughter loved the place too, and has said just about everyday that we've been home... "Can we go to winnie the pooh's house?" She LOVED the pool. The hot tub/kiddie pool was perfect.



Thank you again, and when I go back, I'll be certain to contact you.
Jan 2014
  • 1 of 32

Reviews

4.7
based on 7 traveler reviews

Fantastic Home, 5 Mins from Disney, with Large Pool and Spa!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 39 reviews
5

Clean and great location!

  • 5 of 5

The property owner was very informative, anytime I had a question she responded quickly with an answer! The house as big and comfy for all of our family (11 of us). The pool was AMAZING.. The kids swam every day! The location was fabulous.. We were just a short drive to all of the attractions we visited. (Universal Srudios, Islands of Adventure, Disney Springs, Florida Mall, outlet shopping, Old Town, etc.

The house was stocked with all that we needed and more!!!

Our family lived the neighbourhood, and searching for all the geckos!!!!!

We will definitely book this property again!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Place

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the house and having a bedroom/bathroom for each person. The pool was great after a long day at the parks.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Delightful

  • 4 of 5

The pool/hot tub was absolutely the best! We had a great time! Absolutely loved having it !

Close to shopping and Disney. Super easy to find and to get around the area. Home was clean and everything worked for the most part. Few minor things that DID NOT interrupt our stay the tub drains do not work except in the master bed room, the patio door was a little hard to open was fixed with a little oil and wiping out the track which was no problem for us to do. Alarm system instructions could be a little more instructive we figured it out just fine but better instructions would help. Sure nice to have though. Defiantly will be back!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Property was a great location, pool was warm, and the layout was great for our family. Plenty of space!

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mark and I are so pleased you enjoyed our home
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Illinois
5

Wonderful Comfortable Home Close to Disney and Town

  • 5 of 5

Our family just loved this house so nice, clean and the pool and hot tub were perfect to relax in after a day out. We used it every single day - thank you for having the pool at a nice temperature, not cold. It was the perfect house for my husband and I with our 2 adult children and 2 dogs. It was close enough to the parks to take a break and come back and walk our dogs, spacious enough so we all had enough room, the garage being a game room/laundry area was a fun addition. If we come back down we would love to use it again.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely comments about our home. Mark and I are so pleased that you enjoyed the facilities that our home has and that the children enjoyed the pool. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes Sarah
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cordele, ga. USA
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

This home is wonderful! Our trip to Disney World was made even better with this home. Our grand children LOVED the pool, the guys really enjoyed the pool table. We would love to stayhere again. House was clean, big, and nice

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review - Mark and I are so pleased that you and your grandchildren enjoyed our home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Creek Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Easter
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 22 2017
15 night minimum stay
$1,822
Flat fee
 
 
Christmas
Dec 22 2017 - Dec 30 2017
9 night minimum stay
$1,301
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$124
$846
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $130

Pool heat is included in the rate from October to end of March. Cleaning fees of £100 will be added to all bookings of stays for less than 7 nights

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Creek Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1) We have a pack n play cot with bedding
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
baby equipment, FREE UNLIMITED calls to local/national/international/mobile phones, and free wifi.

Partner Offers