check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

MICHAEL

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

HARD ROCK VILLA : Modern , Spacious , Amazing !!

48 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps

HARD ROCK HOUSE is a beautiful, professionally interior designed 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms villa with a south facing heated pool fully fenced . The extended pool deck, with sunloungers, tables and seating and covered lanai allow plenty of choice for either sunbathing or quietly relaxing in the shade. The whole area is enclosed by a mesh screen to enable you to enjoy entertaining and the illuminated pool late into the evening, without ever having to worry about flying insects.

Fully air-conditioned, furnished to the highest of standards to ensure a really luxurious holiday, the open-plan living room opens directly to the pool deck and features comfortable sofas, 42' flat screen TV, DVD plus 80 cable channels. Your perfect vacation :

WALT DISNEY UNIVERSAL STUDIOS GOLF POOL SHOPPING

The fully equipped kitchen incorporates a breakfast nook and has upgraded appliances including self-cleaning range (cooker), microwave, fridge-freezer with icemaker, waste disposal and dishwasher. A separate laundry area houses the automatic washing

machine and tumble drier. The dining room has a beautiful dining table and chairs, perfect for those family meals. For more informal dining, the shaded lanai and the outside dining furniture provide the

perfect place for casual entertaining and alfresco pool-side living.

Each of the 4 bedrooms have been individually furnished, all come complete with high quality bed linen and towels. The two magnificent master bedroom suites are complete with cable TV. Both these suites have a walk-in closet and bathroom.

The other bedroom is designed as a childrens room and is complete with twin beds, TV/DVD and Playstation 2.

INDIAN CREEK Community:

Indian Creek is a safe , exclusive, community.,Kissimmee, Orlando, Florida. There are many shops and restaurants within a few minutes drive.

The community is only 2,5 miles from the entrance gates to Walt Disney World where you can visit the Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, MGM Studios, Animal Kingdom, Typhoon Lagoon, Blizzard Beach, and many other Disney attractions. Universal Studios and Sea World are a short 15-20 minute drive away. The Gulf Coast beaches can be reached in just over 40 minutes .

Indian creek has its own private facilities which are free to resort guests:

* Basketball Courts

* Children's Playground

* Tennis Courts

Keywords: DISNEY HARD ROCK HOUSE , AMAZING FIVE STARS HOUSE

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
MICHAEL (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

About MICHAEL

Our family welcome you to Fantasia Dream House for a vacation to remember!

MICHAEL purchased this house in 2009

Why MICHAEL chose Kissimmee

It all begin with a simple request from our son, asking to go to Disney. We felt in love with Disney and particularly with Indian Creek area for its convenient location and decided to buy a property

What makes this house unique

Our Fantasia Dream house is spacious and very comfortable. It could accommodate very easily two family with its 4 bedrooms. But the top benefits of this property is it location at only 3 miles from Disney World parks!

Reviews

4.9
based on 48 traveler reviews

HARD ROCK VILLA : Modern , Spacious , Amazing !!
average rating of 4.8541665 based on 48 reviews
5

Relaxing and enjoyable

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at this Hard Rock themed home was great! The kids had fun in the garage filled with different games like ping pong, air hockey and a pool table. The pool was very refreshing for the kids as well as the adults. We were in the pool as much as possible! It was great to have the chance to cool off after being in the sun all day. Enough privacy in any one of the four bedrooms allows for a little quiet for whomever needs to steal a quick nap. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need to prepare a meal which helps you save money instead of having to go out to eat. Plus, the Disney parks are merely minutes away!

Overall, a huge thumbs up for our stay! I would definitely recommend this home to anyone. I wouldn't think twice about staying there again!

Sincerely,

Eric

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed it very much location is great n the house is very nice.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exceeded expectations!

  • 5 of 5

We wanted our own space, away from the tourist area, and that's exactly what we got. We arrived and the home was very welcoming, clean and ready for our arrival. The house everything from pool floats, to games, to laundry and dishwasher detergent. It was conveniently located and was also quiet. The pool was amazing and the living room was perfect for when we wanted to relax and watch tv together. When we return to Orlando, we will definitely rebook wth this home!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful experience! Happy kids happy life

  • 5 of 5

The house was wonderfully spacious and well equipped for our family! The extra stroller and high chair was amazing for our 18 month old! We had already brought our pack n play but we found they had one if needed also! The wifi was great and kitchen had all necessary items! We even blended milkshakes for the kids :) everyone loved the pool and game room. The kids were so excited they were not even asking to watch tv so they were never bored! The only thing that could make it even better was if there was a grill. But would definitely stay again. Just a quick ride to Disney and lots of restaurants around when we didn't feel like cooking. We even washed enough clothes to leave with everything clean since detergent was provided. Thrilled with our stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas
5

Well Kept and Close to Disney Attractions

  • 5 of 5

We stayed the week of May 28th to June 4th and our goal was to enjoy Disney World, Epcot, and Hollywood Studios, as well as the water parks and Disney Springs. The house was perfect. It was well kept, quiet, and close to everything we needed. There was a grocery store right down the street, as well as dozens of restaurants. We drove no further than 20 minutes to the attractions and the traffic was light. We enjoyed the pool and the fully-stocked kitchen. The kids enjoyed the game room in the evenings and the adults were able to enjoy the privacy of their own bedrooms or the main living area. I would definitely consider staying here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect house for our family!

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect for my family! It was plenty of room and tons for the kids to do! Also being so close to Disney parks was a plus. The house was clean and had everything we needed for the week! I would definitely consider staying in one of these villas again and would absolutely recommend this house to anyone! The only one downside we had was there was no grill. With how gorgeous it was & having the pool outback it would have been nice to grill outside with the family. Other than that everything was perfect!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Creek House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low season
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Mid season
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
Low season
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Low season
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Christmas/New year
Dec 20 2016 - Jan 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
Winter mid
Jan 5 2017 - Feb 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
Winter high
Feb 20 2017 - Apr 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
High season
Apr 11 2017 - Apr 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,500
 
 
Low season
Apr 25 2017 - Jun 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$155
 
 
Summer
Jun 18 2017 - Sep 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$185
 
 
Low season
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Mid season
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Low season
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
High season
Nov 20 2017 - Nov 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$155
 
 
Low season
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Christmas/New year
Dec 17 2017 - Jan 3 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,999
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
 

Additional information about rental rates

Protection property plan $79 + Tax
cleaning fees $135 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival
Pool heated :30 $ per day
BBQ grill : 95 $ a week

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Creek House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • racquetball
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers