Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Lakefront Townhome - spectacular views, outdoor pool, hot tub & more!: Sierra Shores 4BR Townhome

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 3,200 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

townhome, 3200 sq. ft., 4 bedrooms, Sleeps 10, 4 bathrooms

People tend to run out of superlatives when talking about Sierra Shores, and you will too. It’s the kind of place that will elicit a smile and an “OMG!” as you walk through the door, and it won’t end there. With lakefront access and views, a designer interior straight out of a magazine, and the highest quality amenities you’ll find in the area, you might just have to come up with your own words for it...like “awespectaculous”.


Amenities

Al Tahoe Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom #1 - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom #2 - 1 queen
    Guest Bedroom #3 - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom #4 - 1 twin/ single , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 4 garden chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
17% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Lakefront Townhome - spectacular views, outdoor pool, hot tub & more!: Sierra Shores 4BR Townhome
average rating of 4.75 based on 28 reviews
5

FAR exceeded our expectations :)

  • 5 of 5

Each year, my friends and I run off to Tahoe for peace, relaxation and some great fun!

Each year, we stay somewhere different so we can compare and find our favorite, amongst them.

We found it! This home (it hardly seems like a Townhome) is GORGEOUS!!!! The pictures don't even do it justice (as beautiful as they are). Everything from the exquisite views, excellent location, beautiful decorating, most comfortable beds, top of the line kitchen appliances and every other accessory one might want, this house is AMAZING!!!! Oh, and lets not forget the Master Bedroom and Bathroom.....I've never seen anything like it (they even have warm and comfy robes hanging in the massive closet), and now I'm officially spoiled !!

One other thing, Eric, the onsite Manager, is very helpful and friendly, he made everything very easy for us.

Until next year (or sooner), we will DEFINITELY be back!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your annual trip to Tahoe and we're thrilled to hear that Sierra Shores is your new favorite place to stay. We look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Great view and house

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. It sounds like you had a great stay and we would love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful setting

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful and spacious. Furnace main floor was out. Had to use multiple space heaters. ( not informed of this, nor offered partial refund) Carpet needs replacement. Outstanding view. Quiet. Superior kitchen appliances. Lodge feel. Private.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. After speaking with you during your stay, our team did not realize that you were dissatisfied with the space heaters. We wish we had realized how much this was impacting your experience, as we would have loved to turn this around. Overall, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Loved it !

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

AMAZING!

  • 4 of 5

Agreed w/ other reviews, the only downside is the mattress in the master bedroom is awful, very lumpy. Otherwise, PERFECT!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you stay with us again. As an update, we will be replacing all of the bedding, including mattresses, sheets, and comforters.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Boca Raton
4

Great place, great location, staff was very accommodating and helpful. We would definitely come bac

  • 4 of 5

We loved the place and location. Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating, especially Sarah and Eric. One or two little issues were addressed promptly!!!

Our only negative was the beds (need to be replaced) and the quality of bedding.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and for choosing InvitedHome. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Property Manager

InvitedHome Tahoe
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 21, 2018

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional