check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Updated Ground Floor Unit, Steps to Beach & Restaurants

6 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Deerfield Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Location, Location, Location! One Block from the Beach and Restaurants!

This is a newly-renovated and furnished, large 1 Bedroom with full kitchen and full bath in Deerfield Beach, Florida. This condominium is one block from the beach, international fishing pier, gourmet waterfront restaurants, boutique shopping, and bike/scooter/water activity rentals.

It is walking distance to the Intracoastal Waterway and the Cove Shopping plaza which offers chartered fishing, diving, and snorkeling trips as well as boat rentals. The condominium is in a small building consisting of only 10 privately-owned units.

The unit has real wood cabinets with granite counter-tops. The appliances are all new, and include a refrigerator, stove, microwave, coffeemaker, and a blender. Sleeping accommodations include a queen bed as well as a sofa which folds out to a queen bed. Other amenities include: Central Air Conditioning, Cable TV, Flat screen TVs in living room and bedroom, DVD/CD player, blow dryer, iron, and ironing board. Extra Linens and cookware are provided. A full-sized closet provide plenty of storage. Beach chairs are provided for your convenience. You can relax in the solar heated pool or barbecue on the gas grill. A laundry facility is on property.

This is an end unit on the ground floor and comfortably sleeps four.

Restrictions: No smoking, No pets.

Max occupancy: Four adults.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

What makes this condo unique

Enjoy an early morning sunrise as you walk along the beach. BBQ with friends in the spacious courtyard. Enjoy cocktails by the solar heated pool. Enjoy the quiet and tranquility of the condominium or walk one block to some gourmet restaurants and shops.

Reviews

5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Updated Ground Floor Unit, Steps to Beach & Restaurants
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
5

Memorable 4th of July at Deerfield Beach, FL!

  • 5 of 5

Great location!!! Walking distance to it all! This was our second stay at this property. Last visit we were on the second floor, but this time we selected the first floor 1/1 unit (same owner). Avoiding stairs makes it easier when traveling with little ones. The owners are very attentive and helpful...just a phone call or quick text away. There is also a manager on site in case you have an emergency but we didn't need to bother her. This unit is in a quiet condo community, very close to the beach, pier, shopping and restaurants. It had absolutely everything needed for a home away from home. It was nice, clean, spacious and comfortable. The owners have thought of everything to facilitate a very enjoyable stay. The kitchen was fully equipped so we were able to buy some groceries and cook daily to save some money. My kids enjoyed the warm pool as well. The neighbors are very friendly and we felt very safe here. For this holiday, the main street is closed to allow food trucks, vendors, live music and activities for the kids. The firework show was right at the pier. It was amazing. We will surely return! Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Deerfield Beach

  • 5 of 5

This is our second stay at this property. Our previous stay was in the top floor unit by the same owners. As with both units we found them to be spacious, clean, and well equipped with the basic needs. We love staying here because it is within close proximity to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. The units are in a very quiet condo community that is comfortable and friendly. This is our "Go to" for Deerfield Beach.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5

Superb location in a charming, quiet area

  • 5 of 5

Nothing beats this condo for proximity to the beach in a nice quiet area. If you don't like the look and feel of large hotels or condo high-rises, this is the place to stay. Exceedingly well-equipped with everything you would need in a kitchen, and chairs, towels and umbrella for the beach. This condo has a very comfortable, home-like atmosphere. The neighbors are friendly, and there are restaurants close-by. The mile-long boardwalk and pier provide great opportunities for a jog or stroll, day or night. We enjoyed watching the sun rise over the ocean in the morning. The atmosphere on the boardwalk at night was fun and lively, yet we could retreat to the quiet of the condo just a few minutes walk away. We thoroughly enjoyed our two-week stay!

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Medina, Ohio
5

Great location, friendly people.

  • 5 of 5

We have spent two months here each of the past three years but can not go this year. If you are looking for a great place to stay just two minutes from the very nice beach, this is it. The condo has everything you need to live in. There are many restaurants one block away. Quiet secluded area with corner condo so it is the quietest in the building. Friendly people, great room, lots of sun. You can not beat it.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
South Carolina, and ONtario Canada
5

Sun, Fun and Jellyfish!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at this condo. It was very clean and had everything we needed. Very close to the beautiful clean beach with friendly neighbors! Close to shopping, grocery, and entertainment. Would definately stay here again! Thanks Again!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

an awesome place for vacation!

  • 5 of 5

My husband, sister and I spent a lovely week in this condo at the end of March 2010. The location is great- about a 2 minute walk to the beach and nearby restaurants, bars, and tourist stores. The closet real grocery is about 15 minute drive but there is a 7 eleven really close by. The photos are accurate- the condo is very nice inside and would easily accommodate 4 adults. The kitchen has EVERYTHING! I have never been to a condo so well equipped before! There are all kinds of linens, including beach towels, also beach chairs, and a body board now that we left it behind...The entire place is clean and well maintain. The only flaw is a tiny bathroom with a toilet seat that doesn't stay up (which can be a problem if you are a man :)

The owner was very nice and provided me with all the answers to the questions I had.

I would recommend this place to everyone especially those who are looking for a quiet vacation spot. The beach is great, there are many great routes for running and walking, the swimming pool is a great alternative to the beach. We would definitely recommend the Whale's Rib restaurant that is right around the corner and serves phenomenal seafood!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Water Ski, Beach, Bike/Scooter/Water-Sports Rentals, Volleyball, Waterfront Gourmet Restaurants, Boutique Shopping, Sports Bar, Convenience stores, Chartered Fishing/Diving/Snorkeling trips, Cruises, Intracoastal tours, Jai-Alai, NFL / NBA /NHL Stadiums, Horse Races, Dog Races, Water Park, Everglades Tours.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Deerfield Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low
May 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$160
$700
$1,500
 
 
Med
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,200
$2,800
 
 
Hi
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,700
$3,600
 
 
Med
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$2,500
$1,200
$2,800
 
 
Low
May 1 2017 - Nov 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$160
$700
$1,500
 
 
Med
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,200
$2,800
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
$700
$1,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $70
Tax Rate 11.0%

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR CORRECT RATES - Instant Quote does NOT calculate correctly!!!!

25% due at rental signing.
Remainder due 30 days prior to arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Deerfield Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Queen Sleep Sofa
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Blu-ray player, blow dryer, iron, ironing board, Extra Linens and cooking utensils provide, Gas BBQ, Heated Pool, Laundry.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties