check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

XAVIER

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

10th Floor Ocean View Bonita Beach Paradise in Bonita Beach

12 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Bonita Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4

Welcome to the The Beach & Tennis Club. Top Floor (10th) with views directly to the Gulf of Mexico and Naples Skyline. We are located just across street from Barefoot Beach in Bonita Springs, Florida. This is the perfect destination for travelers looking for relaxation and comfort, or travelers looking for adventure. Whatever you are looking for, your stay at the condo, will be memorable. Loaded with comforts and amenities, this is not only your best choice in condo rental, it is an outstanding value. Feel at home while enjoying one of the most beautiful beaches in Florida.

Amenities : 1 Bed / 1 Bath Studio Condo, (560 sf.)

1 King Bed with 18 inch pillowtop mattress and 1 Full Sofa Bed accommodates up to 4 people (bedroom can be closed for privacy by 3 sliding louvered panels).

Lanai with great Ocean views towards West and South West.

2 Balcony height Lanai Chairs.

Flat LED 32' TV on swivel cart, just turn and watch from bedroom or Living Room.

Cable TV

Sound Bar Ipod dock (Connected to TV for home theater sound)

DVD/VCR

DVD Library

New Digital A/C unit.

3 ceiling fans located in kitchen, living and bedroom

Complete kitchen including dishwasher and microwave

In-suite Clothes Washer & Dryer

Free Parking

Non Smoking Unit

Clock radio alarm

2 beach chairs, beach bag, beach towels, beach cart, cooler, Oversized beach umbrellas , Table games (monopoly, backgammon).

More Amenities: All kitchen utensils, pots, pans, coffee maker, toaster, etc..

Fresh Tropical Furniture.

Linens and towels.

Available Wi-Fi inside the unit , and at the main Lobby

Convenience store and gas less than a mile away

Chain Supermarket and Pharmacy less than 3 miles away.

Activities: Get great deals shopping at nearby Miromar outlets, over 150 stores just 15 miles away. Or visit the areas beautiful shopping malls from popular to upscale. Coconut Point shopping mall just 6 miles away. Gulf Coast Town Center just 11 miles away. Flea Market just 5 miles away. If not enough, there are 2 more outlet malls in Naples to the south or Fort Myers to the north.

Adventure to nearby Everglades National Park for wildlife watching, swamp rides, alligator farms, etc..

Rent bicycles and ride . Rent boats from nearby marinas by the hour or the day and watch playful dolphins, manatees, herons, and pelicans on the bay backwaters. Go Fishing day or night on the bay or the ocean.

Enjoy 10 tennis courts with a professional staff for private lessons which are also part of the Bonita Beach & Tennis Club Complex.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
XAVIER (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

10th Floor Ocean View Bonita Beach Paradise in Bonita Beach
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
5

Everything you need and more...

  • 5 of 5

Xavier thought of everything. His place is equipped with everything you can think of. For the beach he has chairs and umbrellas and beach toys if you have little ones. The bathroom is exquisite...so much that we want to model our bathroom at home the way he did the shower. Hubby kept saying, "this guy thought of everything!" Each corner, closet and cabinet are placed just perfectly and the space is set up with thought and consideration for all.

This condo towers over all houses and looks directly out to the Gulf. I slept better than I have in a very long time. We did not want to leave!! We look forward to returning again in the near future.

Thank you Xavier for allowing us to stay at your place and enjoyed everything you had available to guests. We absolutely enjoyed our stay.

Randy & Tammy Toles

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolute wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating details: Xavier, the owner, was so helpful with anything we needed. The vacation rental was very clean. We were very happy with the location right at the beach. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental and the beach club building. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental to anyone for a wonderful vacation! Reviewer comments: EVERYTHING WAS SPOTLESS! The bed was super big and comfortable. Having the beach chairs and umbrella included were a great perk! We will definitely be staying in this condo again!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Exactly as expected. Would use again.

  • 4 of 5

Location was perfect. Unit was clean, stocked with all needed appliances. Bed was comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed during the month of July. There weren't many people around because of the timing of our stay. The location of the condo was great for us. The beach access is just a short walk across the street. We also loved the easy access to the pool. We took a one hour drive to the Everglades for an airboat tour and a 15 minute drive to Estero Bay for a dolphin boat cruise. It was great to wake up to a beautiful ocean view from the 10th floor. The condo was extremely clean. We had our twin six year old boys with us. The only drawback was that the mattress on the sleeper sofa was not the most comfortable. Otherwise, the condo worked great for us. Like others have mentioned, the coolers and chairs make it easy to travel and see all of the great sights. We would love to come back again.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Independence, MO
4

Wonderful place. Great location. Conveniences made available.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was nicely set up. There were beach towels, chairs, and an umbrella as well as two sizes of coolers available for beach use. This is extremely convenient for those flying to Fort Myers. Basic necessities for cooking was available. The condo was clean and the view was awesome. My only complaint is that all of the pillows were pretty flat (the kind that flatten out as soon as you put your head on it). I understand this is personal preference, but a variety of choices is nice. The washer and dryer was wonderful so we could leave with all clean clothing. The bathroom was great with a nice shower. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend this location to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5

This modest studio apartment on the 10th floor is clean, comfortable, and has spectacular gulf views. A short walk across the street and you are on the beach for long walks and amazing sunsets every night. Barefoot Beach State Park is also close with a wonderful nature trail through the mangroves. Early morning guided canoe trips through the bay are available. So much more to explore. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Southwest Florida Airport
Nearest Barpub
DOC'S BEACH HOUSE
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
FLORID I-75
Nearest Restaurant
CAFETERIA, ON SITE
Nearest Beach
Barefoot Beach National Park
Car: recommended

RIGHT AT THE BEACH, At Bonita Springs you can set the pace at your own convenience, whether it is experiencing the Everglades or wildlife viewing; visiting nearby museums or historic sites; adventuring on water sports like para-sailing, jet skiing, surfing, fishing, sailing, boating and much more; or treat yourself to the of health-beauty and spas that the area offers. Bonita Beach is set between 2 big cities, but a bit away from them at the same time.

Watch beautiful sunsets every day from the comfort of your Lanai, or cross the street to Doc's Beach House, for casual dinning right on the beach while watching the sun setting on the horizon.

Relax and enjoy Barefoot Beach Park just by crossing the street. At Docs Beach House rent water bikes, wave runners or get serious and parasail right there.

Enjoy great Dinning at dozens of nearby Bonita, Estero, Naples or Fort Myers Restaurants. For all tastes and budgets.

Other Activities: Boating, shopping, kayaking, bicycling, hiking, birdwatching, sunbathing, RELAXING !!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bonita Springs Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
FALL 2016
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
$80
From
$85
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
DECEMBER 2016
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$85
From
$95
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
NEW YEARS JANUARY 2017
Dec 29 2016 - Jan 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
From
$120
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
PEAK SEASON 2017
Jan 7 2017 - Mar 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
From
$120
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SPRIING 2017
Apr 3 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
From
$110
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
MID SEASON 2017
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$80
From
$90
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SUMMER 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$70
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
JULY 4TH. 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$80
From
$85
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SUMMER2 2017
Aug 10 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$70
From
$75
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
LABOR DAY 2017
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$80
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
THANKSGIVING 2017
Nov 19 2017 - Nov 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$85
From
$105
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$75
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

CARD FEE $20
HIGH SPEED WI FI x stay $15
Refundable damage deposit $150
EXIT CLEANING $80
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bonita Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 525 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Totally Renovated
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , 18 inch pillowtop mattress
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Large Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
3 NIGHTS MINIMUM per condo association rules

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties